Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kathy Do
Kathy Do at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Kathy Do

Internet Sales

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Welcome to the Jim Butler Kia website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Kia car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Ballwin, Chesterfield and Saint Charles find the Kia of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Jim Butler Kia has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase.

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Kathy Do

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Nick, and I could not be happier with the..."

- nashjerrod

I worked with Nick, and I could not be happier with the entire experience. From start to finish everything was smooth, Nick was straightforward and there were no gimmicks or techniques used. I know I would definitely go back and buy from him again. I truly could not be happier with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Russo , Tyler in finance dept.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction to date a d this is my 41st vehicle...."

- amy.rogge

Easiest transaction to date a d this is my 41st vehicle. Everyone listened to my goals and found a vehicle that checked off all my boxes. I was kept well informed of what we were up against with my less then perfect credit and was offered top dollar for my trade. Best customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamel Heard , Tyler

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was real cool and easy to work with. I..."

- stephbridges09

Everyone was real cool and easy to work with. I appreciate all the help and effort put into the sale even though it was so late in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamel Heard

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great and friendly. They made my car buying..."

- Tamira

The staff was great and friendly. They made my car buying experience less stressful and worry free. A Big Thumbs up to Kenny, Kathy and Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kent , Tyler

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say how well I was treated today with my..."

- Frankmichniok

I just want to say how well I was treated today with my car purchase. I was treated very respectfully and professional. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was great! From start to finish, everyone..."

- Kelsey

The whole team was great! From start to finish, everyone was very helpful and took care of me like family! You guys are appreciated! Thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Tyler were awesome. I can honestly say I've..."

- steveaustn72

Nick and Tyler were awesome. I can honestly say I've never had such an experience with purchasing a car that wasn't stressful until these guys helped up. They were absolutely sincere and amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Russo

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience Kathy the internet sales lady..."

- tdailey5

I had a great experience Kathy the internet sales lady was very sweet and quick response .. Nick and Tyler are very kind made my car buying experience a great one . Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos, Terry Belhauf

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After working with the team at Jim Butler Kia for a few..."

- Cwaustinjr

After working with the team at Jim Butler Kia for a few weeks, they were able to get me into the car of my dreams! With my credit not being the best, they were still able to find a lender and make the process smooth and pressure free. They answered all my questions, fixed any issues, communicated well, and responded professionally in a timely manner. Special thanks to Nick, Tyler, and Kathy for all their hard work and effort! I won’t consider any other dealership when it come time to buy my next vehicle!!! Thank you Jim Butler Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Russo, Tyler

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Russo was an amazing help! Exquisite service from..."

- Brennan Duvall

Nick Russo was an amazing help! Exquisite service from him and the Jim Butler team. The buying process was low pressure and streamlined. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Russo

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,498
2018 Ford Mustang
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,412
2019 Kia Sorento
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,251
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,999
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $72,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,899
2019 Kia Soul
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD