Kathy Do
Kathy Do at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Kathy Do

Internet Sales

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
99 Reviews

Welcome to the Jim Butler Kia website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Kia car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Ballwin, Chesterfield and Saint Charles find the Kia of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Jim Butler Kia has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase.

5.0

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Kathy Do

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very fast with getting my recall completed on my KIA SOUL. Very friendly service advisor as well. Highly recommend More

by jzensen0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Kathy,Nick and Taylor for their great effort in helping me in the purchase of my new Kia. More

by Maritza#53
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Russo , Tyler

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick,Tyler and Kathy are the BEST people ever!! The process was quick and easy! I love you guys and I’m glad you guys fulfilled a DREAM for me. More

by rakeiatwiggs2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Russo , Tyler

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience ever very smooth and Nick was very knowledgeable, respectful, intelligent and made me feel like family. He was nothing like other salesman that strings you along and I appreciate More

by yvaughn44
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried, Nick Russo

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Nick, and I could not be happier with the entire experience. From start to finish everything was smooth, Nick was straightforward and there were no gimmicks or techniques used. I know I would More

by nashjerrod
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Russo , Tyler in finance dept.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest transaction to date a d this is my 41st vehicle. Everyone listened to my goals and found a vehicle that checked off all my boxes. I was kept well informed of what we were up against with my less t More

by amy.rogge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamel Heard , Tyler

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was real cool and easy to work with. I appreciate all the help and effort put into the sale even though it was so late in the day. More

by stephbridges09
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamel Heard

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was great and friendly. They made my car buying experience less stressful and worry free. A Big Thumbs up to Kenny, Kathy and Tyler. More

by Tamira
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kent , Tyler

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say how well I was treated today with my car purchase. I was treated very respectfully and professional. Thanks so much More

by Frankmichniok
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was great! From start to finish, everyone was very helpful and took care of me like family! You guys are appreciated! Thank you for all you do! More

by Kelsey
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results