Katie Blasingim
Katie Blasingim at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Katie Blasingim

BDC Agent

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

I am a recent college graduate exercising my skills in the sales industry, but in the car business for the first time. I grew up around cars my whole life so I feel confident that I can put you in the perfect car! If you choose to work with me I promise to give you a car buying experience like you’ve never had before. I will provide you with all the honest information and make sure that you are completely happy before leaving the dealership. I value and care about every single one of my customers and I would love the opportunity to help you as well!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Katie Blasingim

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flew from out of state to make the transaction. It went very smoothly and I feel I was treated fairly with all my contacts. I feel confident they stand behind the cars they sell. Overall pleasan More

by Susanduncan991
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood, Chris Hayden

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here are very friendly and hands on. Knowledgeable about the vehicles. I felt like I was buying a car from a family member. Shaq Daniel is an Awesome salesman. Upon meeting him, he ne More

by rwalker
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Shaq Daniel

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Carbuying experience EVER! We met Katie who proceeded to help us have an easy and actually delightful experience purchasing our 2019 Atlas. She went way above and beyond and eve More

by JosAtlas19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Katie is awesome! We loved Katie for her non pushy sales style and shes super knowledgeable of the cars. I would definitely buy a car from her again. More

by Ryan A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

incredible katie was absolutely amazing! i could not have asked for a better salesman! she went above and beyond to make sure my car buying process was easy as p More

by jaylameadows123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Newell, Chris Hayden

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car I had an excellent experience working with Katie Blasingim. She was so well informed and able to answer all of my questions. As a female car buyer it More

by Ellen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

Bought car from dealer straight out no financing Didn’t even fill car up for customer. Car was left with nearly empty tank of gas More

by One eye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Katie was the best! I highly recommend this dealership, the process was so effortless and easy, I will definitely be going back when I’m ready to purc More

by Lonnie37421
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Katie was great Ask for Katie when you go to Village Volkswagen! She was so helpful and not pushy at all. I wanted to look at the new Atlas and she showed me all th More

by Atlas2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith

1

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,203
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
PLAT GRAY MET exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,405
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
PURE WHT exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,248
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,193
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
PYRITE SILV MET exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,080
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
CORNFLOWER BLU exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,635
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
PLATINUM GRY exterior
Manual