About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Kinsey.
Keith Kinsey
Keith Kinsey, Sales Consultant, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
5.0

Keith Kinsey

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Keith Kinsey

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Volvo

Keith was fantastic and so was Noah.Will be purchasing more Volvo in the future.What a streamlining process and no pressure what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Keith here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- AndreiLopez20

Keith is extremely knowledgeable and extremely kind. He makes the process easy and really makes you feel like you are being taken care of. Can’t thank him enough for making my first car purchase easy and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Keith here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with Keith "

- Dat

I purchasee Volvo from Silver spring. Keith and Noah helped me through the process and made it simple and gave me a better deal than the competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney

Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, very poor dealership customer service"

- Wrbindc

Keith was very kind and knowledgable and I appreciated his no-pressure tactics. He had the car I wanted, so I decided to move forward. For what was in Keith's control, he did a good job. I do not fault him for the troubles with the dealership as a whole, but do think he could have been a little more forceful to his colleagues as I grew increasingly frustrated with them. That was where things went south quickly. I waited more than 2 hours to get in front of someone to sign paperwork, and I never received any sort of transparency of purchase options, terms, or details until I was expected to sign and pay. I wasn't even told what payment to expect until after I had been asked to sign paperwork about the vehicle. I had to ask for those details to be spelled out. They also tried to inflate the interest rate on the portion of the vehicle I planned to finance, and required me to return to the dealership (an hour drive each way from my home) on Christmas Eve, to finalize the process. I love the car, my second volvo from this dealership, but I can say without hesitation that if Keith hadn't been as helpful or as kind to me, I wouldn't have purchased there, and after dealing with others from the dealership, I probably never will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 07, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Wrbindc, Thank you for the nice comments about Keith. We do our best to make the entire process very transparent and as time efficient as possible. The initial interest rate was only for the purpose of providing an estimated payment prior to you completing the credit application. Unfortunately, by the time you had obtained the needed insurance information, there was a relatively brief wait for another customer that was completing their paperwork. We very much appreciate your business and we recognize everyone’s time is precious, especially around the holidays, and we apologize we were not able to complete the process within your time expectations. If you would like to discuss anything further, or if we can help with anything, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Ed Sarecky, at 301-890-4699 or esarecky@mileone.com.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy buying experience"

- Flyersbrb

I didn’t want to deal with negotiating down a car price. This dealership gave me a great first offer and then worked with me to find a slightly less expensive option. I didn’t feel like I was playing a game of chess. Keith was great, Noah was great. Easy to work with, lovely to meet! Would most definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney

Jan 02, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$58,335

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,465

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,345

2019 Volvo XC90

$65,355

2019 Volvo XC60

$48,981

2019 Volvo XC60

$48,259

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,877

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,399