Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Morreale.
Jerry Morreale
Jerry Morreale at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Jerry Morreale

Sales Manager

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

10207 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Jerry Morreale

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buddy and Jerry were really great and helpful with my..."

- Roshellsmith2015

Buddy and Jerry were really great and helpful with my purchase and trading of cars. I’m glad I chose Koons over the others I was considering

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

May 19, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are so glad that you chose Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, too! Thank you very much for trusting us with your business. We hope you love your new vehicle.

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and accomodating...."

- Willheintz

Quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and accomodating. In and out with the vehicle I wanted in about 3 hours. Free coffee. Taylor swift blasting. I might go hang just for fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cowan, Buddy Price

Apr 07, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to work with you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we hope that you enjoy your newly purchased vehicle. We would love to see you again sometime!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buddy, my salesman, EXCELLENT customer service!..."

- Kimtrish40

Buddy, my salesman, EXCELLENT customer service! Knowledgeable, courteous, and I was in and out as promised! The best part for me is I wasn’t pushed into anything I couldn’t afford. Feeling very grateful for my referral to him. Utmost positive experience at Koons. My boys and I thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Paris, Buddy Price

Feb 10, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write Koons White Marsh Chevrolet a five-star review! We strive to make every visit a pleasant experience. It's so great to hear that Buddy took care of you and found your family the perfect vehicle. Safe travels!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially dreaded the idea of purchasing a new car, but..."

- Carl

I initially dreaded the idea of purchasing a new car, but Buddy and the team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet made the process smooth and simple. I'm greatful to be handled with such are and intentionality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

Feb 04, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Carl, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so proud to know that Buddy and our team provided the exceptional service we strive for at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We hope that you enjoy your new car!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst car buying experience ever. I was told they had a..."

- Williams2272

Worst car buying experience ever. I was told they had a vehicle and when I showed up they had already sold it. They pressured me to try and buy and I get very uncomfortable I wouldn’t recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buddy, was a great salesman no pressure an I like that...."

- Kimmellinger

Buddy, was a great salesman no pressure an I like that. Jerry the manager Was great too, they go the extra mile for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

Jan 20, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We strive to go that extra mile to make every purchase an excellent experience and we are thrilled to hear that Buddy and Jerry hit the mark! We look forward to seeing you again at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic working with Buddy today!! Great salesman and..."

- Cathy.hunt

Fantastic working with Buddy today!! Great salesman and very pleased with our purchase and everyone we worked with during our purchase. Will recommend Buddy and Koons to everyone!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Rohal, Buddy Price

Jan 20, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Cathy - It makes us happy to know that you're a satisfied customer. Thank you for taking time out of your day to recommend Koons White Marsh Chevrolet and give a shout out to Buddy! We wish you many safe miles in your new ride.

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Garret Kievit

Went to Koons Chevy in White Marsh MD all the way from Northern NJ just to see if the crazy deals they have on their web site are true. The deals are true and the dealership is top notch. My sales person (Gordon) and the sales manager (Jerry) we’re both great and went above and beyond with my car buying experience. I would and have already recommended Koons to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon McCain

Dec 30, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Garret - Thank you so much for making the trip out to see us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We are so glad that the drive was worth it. We truly appreciate you recommending our services to your friends and family. Enjoy your new ride!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Meltaz1975

I would recommend this dealer and Buddy (salesman). Everyone was so nice and helpful. I told them what I was looking for and they found it and I drove away with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Rohal, Buddy Price

Dec 27, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing that our guests are driving home from Koons White Marsh Chevrolet in the car they want, congratulations! We appreciate your support and kind words about our team. Thanks so much!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koons White Marsh Chevrolet Rocks!!!"

- Dave & Dawn Adsit

Koons White March Chevy and salesman Buddy Price made buying a new truck a pleasure. No one could touch their Wow Price. Also we drove 2 hrs there and three hours back just for their prices, reputation and reviews of Buddy Price himself. Buddy promised there would be no surprises or pressure and he kept his word:) Highly recommended. Oh, and no xxxxxxxx/scam fees other dealers try to charge! This purchase was definitely worth the drive! Dave & Dawn Adsit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

Dec 23, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Dave and Dawn, thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review! It was our pleasure to help both of you out! Providing exceptional customer service is always the goal here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we are proud to know that Buddy and our team hit the mark. We will be sure to let Buddy know that you appreciate him. Enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,097

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$40,097

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,454

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$40,454

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,818

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$32,818

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,331

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,331

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,425

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,425

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $30,407

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$30,407

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,284

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,284

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,424

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,424