About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Campbell.
Ken Campbell
Ken Campbell, Sales Professional, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Ken Campbell

Sales Professional

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Ken Campbell

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MICHELLE_KOONCE Verified Customer

Everything went really smooth and was in and out in no time. Ken Campbell was really helpful he made it happen after someone told me they could not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction "

- JLVOELKER Verified Customer

Great service! Staff very friendly and helpful in determining our needs. Even after the purchase was made I received phone calls and took care of learning the radio system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hernandez

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- A31600 Verified Customer

The exprience was great! They were able to meet all my family's needs. Prompt and always answered my questions. Ken was great and always on top of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We certainly appreciate Kens work ethic and dedication to helping people find solutions to their automotive needs! -Sam-

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair pricing, but add on's, EZ Transaction "

- NEXTRACE_2000 Verified Customer

The add on price of "lifetime maintenance" (oil change, tire rotation & fluids filling) was a real turn off. Full disclosure would be a better way to advertise, in the top of the add, not in the fine print in the bottom.. I had NO OPTION, as I live 100 miles away from the dealership and will not use it to the fullest in my lifetime ownership of the truck. Not a value to me. I was not offered a copy of all paperwork that I signed, 6-8 pages. Just an invoice (bill of sale), mileage sheet & Tag application sheet. I didn't receive the info (card or paperwork) on the lifetime maintenance to get work done. How will the dealership know I am entitled to the service? I asked, and didn't receive a good answer. Internet pricing was great, FYI-No haggle Pricing. Very E-Z possess. In & Out in 3 hours with test drives, sales agreement, vehicle prep & funding. The business of selling cars has changed, but they are still there to sell something. The sales folks listened, & make suggestions. It was a professional & personal possess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow thru on Commitmennt"

- CP Verified Customer

Bought Explorer from them and followed thru on commitment post sale. Appreciate the integrity. Straight forward pricing and simple financing. I would buy another car from them for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Miller

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False promises"

- melmurch

False gimmicks and promises, put a hit on your credit then tell you to come sign papers, when you do the payments are inflated and not the agreed price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had good experience"

- COALDR Verified Customer

Ken was a good dude and very honest and very easy to work with.....I would definetly recommend anyone to come buy a car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Prices and a Great Sales Team"

- cliffray

Ken Campbell, Alan Schwerdt and Brett Eising worked with me to get the best possible deal on a new truck. I really appreciated the time they took to get the deal done. It was a very fast transaction at a very fair price according to Kelly Blue Book. Probably one of the best deals I could've gotten anywhere after researching trucks and prices for the last 4 months.I highly recommend Ken Campbell, Alan Schwerdt and Brett Eising at this Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- DOGJESSE08 Verified Customer

They were very thoughtful of my time and kept me well informed. All of my questions were answered and I came away with more information about my car. Very pleased with the service and care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Savage, Mick Schott

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed & Accommodating Buying Experience"

- RICARDO.MONTOYA Verified Customer

We were in need af a vehicle after our 11-year old SUV broke down. We were looking for a pickup that would accommodate our growing family and some towing. Ken was very patient with our requests to test drive several vehicles and with our time constraints at the dealership - due to a newborn. We are very satisfied with our purchase and with Ken’s customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,959

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,535

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,148

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2019 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2019 Toyota Sienna

N/A