About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Campbell.
Ken Campbell
Ken Campbell, Sales Professional, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Ken Campbell

Sales Professional

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ken Campbell

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- BLAKEAMESSICK Verified Customer

We greatly appreciated the patience and effort that was put in to help us find the vehicle that best suited our needs. It has been the best experience buying vehicle. They made a stressful decision easier. We highly recommend the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership "

- NIKKI_KING89 Verified Customer

This location is amazing everyone is so nice and had a smile. I went on a Saturday and didn’t have an appointment but they still took care of me. My sales rep that sold me my car was friendly, not like other sale reps that once they have sold you something they act like they don’t know you, but Ken assured me that if I needed anything to let him now!!! For the small things I can text him or call and he is available!!!! Rockwall keep it up!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole , serves advisory

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car great service not so much"

- SHERRYH04 Verified Customer

I purchased the package with tint and a tire was low, which the salesman noticed when we test drive the car. It was still low when i took possession of it. Brought it back the next day to have it checked and windows tinted. Was told needed a new tire which had to be ordered and was told to come back the next day to have both done at the same time to save on shop hours. Returned the third day tire was replaced but was told the tint couldn’t be done because they needed at least 2 hours to do it due to the angles of the window, so now I have to come back a 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Savage, Lance Gandy

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy truck owner"

- FRNFSH Verified Customer

Great service. Understood what I needed in a truck. Did not push one truck over another based on price or extras. I am pleased with the truck and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with"

- Matt Verified Customer

We were helped right away and got the deal we wanted. We have bought here before and we were very pleased with the people we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy"

- israelDURAN1977 Verified Customer

Thanks for a hassle free experience. Ken provided a friendly service. Looking fwd to buying more cars in the future. Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- KDTIRE Verified Customer

Karl was helpful in every step of the sale. My wife and I wanted to downsize from a Ford Expedition into something that was still "roomy" yet economical. We drove a Honda Pilot and Toyota Highlander, and my wife decided on the Toyota (its ride was more comfortable, and I enjoyed all the extras for the same amount of money). We dealt with a different Toyota in another town and where not pleased!!! After seeing their ad, we then decided to call Toyota of Rockwall (1 1/2 hours away) to give them a try. Great success and Karl was the catalyst to the excellent experience we had. We are now owners of a new Highlander - thank you Karl!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Thormahlen

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SHERMOORE726 Verified Customer

Got a great deal and I didn’t have to spend all day there 😉. I wanted to select a car and be done with it and I was able to do that. I’d go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance "

- FREDLMYB Verified Customer

We have always had a great experience with the sales and service of Toyota of Rockwall. A dear feiend of mine bought her first truck ever after her husband passed away and Corey Thomas made her experience the best she had ever had. She was very happy with Toyota of Rockwall. We have purchased 4 vehicles with them and the service department is the best. We continue to take our business to Don Maddran is service. Between Corey Thomas, Ken Campbell, Don Maddran and Kyle Rust we trust all of them from sale to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- FREDLMYB Verified Customer

I have used this dealership for years. The reason I do is for their fast friendly service. I will continue to use this dealership. In fact, just also purchased a new Tundra from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,504

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,499