About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Campbell.
Ken Campbell
Ken Campbell, Sales Professional, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Ken Campbell

Sales Professional

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ken Campbell

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying experience."

- Jobie Verified Customer

This is a great dealership. I went in hoping to buy a used vehicle and ended up buying a brand new Tundra. Thanks to Ken Campbell’s suggestion I also saved money in the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Thormahlen

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional sales and service"

- gill1934 Verified Customer

I was given a fair price on my trade in and an out the door price I was looking for. Ken did a good job taking care of us and going over details with our new car. We like the free car wash, had my first and it was washed with a short waiting time. We love our new Camry. Gill Goodman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tundra"

- dangolf28 Verified Customer

Had a great experience from start to finish at Toyota of Rockwall. Salesmen were willing to answer all the questions that I had, and were very knowledgeable. Corey cut right to the chase when discussing price and trade-in. No games!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mixed Reviews"

- CHRISDMORRISLC Verified Customer

Toyota of Rockwall has some honest guys. The issue I would have with them is selling something that may or maynot had rats in the engine and not disclosing the issue. This type of practice I find disturbing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car search"

- gill1934 Verified Customer

Ken did a real good job working with us to get the best deal on our new Camry plus spent time going over the features of the Camry and setting up our iPhone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy runnings "

- Northski Verified Customer

Ken has been great to our family , successfully placing me in my first 4 runner and now our upgraded limited . He works hard to get what you your best car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience ever."

- 3XToyotaOwner

Carl and Ken made our car buying experience very painless. From the moment we stepped out of our car to the moment we drove off with a new one, they were friendly and very professional. We never felt pressured at any point in time (like the typical new car buying experience). We would highly recommend Toyota of Rockwall and Carl and Ken as your salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellentfree"

- ofelialong Verified Customer

Ken was very helpful showing us the car we wer re considering to buy when Felicia was off. Felicia made us feel comfortable and work with us in getting a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Felecia George

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- ELIZABETH.MARSH Verified Customer

Ken and Anthony were low pressure, super knowledgeable and very professional to deal with. Ken went above and beyond to find us exactly the right car. He answered every question patiently and always had the answer immediately. Brett was friendly, very thorough and professional as well. Each of them helped to streamline the process for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising , Anthony Beck 5 star :)

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service "

- KATKITHER Verified Customer

Called on Wednesday, got an appt for Friday , at 3:00pm for a 5,000 mile service on my new Corolla. Got here, was told it would take about an hour, went to waiting area, and 45 minutes the service advisor announced that my car was ready.....it had even been washed and vacuumed!! Impressive, Service Dept. See you at 10,000 miles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Carl Miller

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657