Ken Moore
Ken Moore at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT
Refer Me

Ken Moore

Service advisor

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT

1820 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
4.4
152 Reviews
4.4

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Ken Moore

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick check-in/out, Ken looked up my Mopar agreement covering my 10-year old Fiat. So happy my $100 deductible covered the stabilizer parts-labor needed. Very friendly and efficient customer service. Gl More

by KSGOLDBERG88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And the great guy who gave me the car wash

Jun 29, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken is AMAZING! Always takes good care of us! The reason why we keep coming back More

by D2KMIKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Ken and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken was the best. Entire staff from the greeter to the worker who sold my wife items from the gift shop were very prompt and polite. More

by PASCUAL4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely communicative and efficient. Was quick and got everything done. Everyone was really nice it was great. More

by NOAHM0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Noah, It's great to hear that Ken and our team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was nice atention,and friendly. With out appointment. Because I need the service before travel. More

by Manuel Cisneros
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Obrien, Pedro Leal

Jun 19, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Manuel, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great service from start to finish. Was able to drop off my car and pick up when promised. Very easy process. More

by MARQUIS.TOLBERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Obrien, Pedro Leal

Jun 19, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Marquis, Thank you for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and valued my time. Tool good car if my Alfa Stelvio and made sure it was up to date with all service updates. More

by scokra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for your very kind service review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT.

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very professional. Always take my cars here, these guys are the best. Always a pleasure. More

by TAYLOR39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Obrien, Pedro Leal

Jun 13, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Great team, very professional from start to finish. Good experience, nothing but good things to say. More

by TAYLOR39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Obrien, Pedro Leal

Jun 10, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated friendly and every one was helpful. It made me feel I was being heard. I really appreciated it because having issues with my car is no laughing matter.🤣☹️ More

by MONALISA.LIND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $83,135
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Nero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $54,655
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $104,590
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $68,548
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $128,880
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Silicon Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,689
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive