Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Wang.
Ken Wang
Ken Wang at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
5.0

Ken Wang

Business Manager

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Ken moved to the Atlanta area in 1993 from Taiwan. He is a fat kid at heart with a love for the gym. He has worked as a hibachi chef for 8 years where he has served Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown. Favorite model:XC40

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Ken Wang

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience with "

- Ssabrams

I had a great experience working with Noah at Volvo Mall of Ga. Noah was very patient, knowledgeable, and super responsive to all of my questions during my buying process. Noah was able to get me in the exact XC60 that I requested at an impressive price. The process took me 3 weeks, after viewing other brands I ultimately decided on Volvo due to various reasons. The Volvo was sleek inside, simple, and just plain felt better that the others. Safety of course was a must but thus is what Volvo is known for. Noah was so patient while I checked out other brands and did not pressure me, which I appreciated. The professionalism he displayed was stellar. I would highly recommend Noah and this dealership to my friends and family for all their Volvo needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, Noah Rowe

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Volvo purchase experience summary"

- ULRICHPD55 Verified Customer

Some information provided within my initial calls proved to be misquotes; however, my new to the industry Sales Rep quickly updated me after conferring with more senior Sales team members. Upon accepting my over the phone cash offer, the Sales Rep sent an odometer photo as assurance the car would not be driven until I arrived from my out of state home to finalize the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 xc60"

- NikkiA

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Volvo. Noah was an excellent salesman, not too pushy, very respectful. The entire process was seamless and we would definitely recommend Volvo Mall of Georgia to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kirk, Noah Rowe

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Volvo XC 60!!"

- Sudheer

Volvo Mall of GA is a great dealership. I had wonderful experience buying a new volvo 2020 XC60 Louis Dymant and Justin Barnes are exceptional to work with. From the start to the end , the whole process was simple and I got the best price without too much haggling. For sure I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family Sudheer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Dymant, Justin Barnes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- EPKRW Verified Customer

I came from Memphis to work with this dealership. The staff were nice & helpful. The negotiation was an easy process for my certified XC90. I definitely would recommend this dealership & would recommend my salesman (Justin).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Justin Jacoby

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!!"

- Elliott

Buying from Volvo cars Mall of Georgia was a great experience! The inventory here is outstanding. I came looking for a certified pre-owned car and they had plenty to choose from. Working with Louis Dymant was an equally great experience. Louis is very knowledgeable, easy going and really takes the pressure out of buying a car. So thankful to all the staff we worked with including Billy Kirk and Ken Wang. Everyone was very friendly and made our experience enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kirk, Louis Dymant

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- dwtefft Verified Customer

This is our 2nd Volvo purchase from Jim Ellis Volvo mall of GA and just like the first is was excellent. The staff are all easy to work with and totally none pressuring. Thanks again Louis for the great work on finding the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Louis Dymant

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business. Everyone took the time to..."

- Deidra J

Great place to do business. Everyone took the time to explain the deal and all numbers without pressure. My salesman Noah was personable and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, Noah Rowe

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Love mu VolvoDavid our sales..."

- Volvo

We had a great experience. Love mu Volvo David our sales person was great to work with. Friendly and professional. It was the fastest car purchase we ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kirk, David Windholz

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- LUNDSCARLETT Verified Customer

I found a car on the web I was interested in and contacted the dealership. Justin contacted me immediately and provided all the details of the vehicle. He was quick to respond to all my questions and concerns. We worked out a fair deal to trade in my car and for the price of the new car. I went to the dealership and test drove the vehicle. In a short time I drove away in my new car. So easy. The dealership has great customer service. They even have a Starbucks commercial coffee maker, colas and snacks. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. The business manager, Ken was efficient and clearly explained the extended warranty. Thank you Justin and Ken. Best experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barnes , Everyone I interacted with was friendly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $68,819

2019 Volvo XC60

$68,819

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,299

2019 Volvo XC60

$50,299

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,542

2019 Volvo XC90

$52,542

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $53,084

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,084

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,869

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,792

2019 Volvo XC60

$44,792

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369