About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kennedy Lidonde.
Kennedy Lidonde
Kennedy Lidonde, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Kennedy Lidonde

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Kennedy Lidonde

April 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is the second Toyota Rav4 I have purchased from Herb..."

- mcookish

This is the second Toyota Rav4 I have purchased from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and specially salesmen Kennedy Lidonde. I was an educated consumer, fully prepared regarding what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. I initially started my purchasing inquiry via the on-line sales web site for a number of Toyota dealers. With both purchase occasions Herb Chambers Toyota was by far the most aggressive and willing to meet my requirements. I worked closely with Kennedy to purchase both Rav4's. He was extremely helpful with all the different facets of the purchase from the price negotiation to closing on the final paper work and picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2013

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Wow! Thank you for this fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience with Kennedy here at Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn. I'm so pleased we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience and a vehicle that met your needs. I will be sure to pass along your kind sentiments to Kennedy. I know he will appreciate your great recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

March 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"well the main reason i have recommended Kennedy Lidonde..."

- lrutere

well the main reason i have recommended Kennedy Lidonde is that he's quite customer oriented and really friendly. I came into that dealership not with an intention of buying a car but to shop around but his attitude made me settle there and purchase a Toyota Rav4 which i really adore. I must confess the dealership is lucky to have him as one of their salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2013

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn. I sincerely appreciate when our valued guests take time to voice their experience and am honored you took the time to write this. I’m so pleased Kennedy was able to assist you and help you get into your new Toyota RAV4! Thank you again and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They went out of their way to make my experience great..."

- jennifer.t

They went out of their way to make my experience great and made sure I left completely happy! Would highly recommend this dealership, and these two men in particular to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy (sales) and Shawn (finance)

Jan 24, 2013

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Jennifer, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn. I am thrilled to hear how happy you are. Providing an excellent guest experience is what we aim for each and every time. I’ll be certain to share your kind words with the team. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving all of you automotive needs for many years to come. Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

December 03, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I've purchased my second car from this dealer. I'm amazed..."

- denausa

I've purchased my second car from this dealer. I'm amazed by their service and dedication, whole team of this dealer is very customer friendly and they'll go to the end to make you happy! Strongly recommending this dealership for you! Especial Thanks to the sales & finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Kennedy

November 23, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This is my 2nd car purchesed with Kennedy, he has been..."

- lachoinski

This is my 2nd car purchesed with Kennedy, he has been helpful and always patient. Very knowledgable. Quality of work rated good as dealer had promised to detail car perfectly but noted scratches still noticable but they are going to repaint. Price in the end was a compromise as car was a demo but being sold as new. Feel they could have discounted more but it was last on lot and leftover 2010. Worked hard with me to get price where my my payment needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy, Sean Merritt

September 14, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Walking into the dealership, we had a certain car in mind..."

- LSULA

Walking into the dealership, we had a certain car in mind and Kennedy was very helpful, great personality, put us at ease, and made this purchase very easy for us. i would recommend both the dealership or the salesmen to anyone because he did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

August 24, 2010

Dealership Rating

"great car - my wife loves it! friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- radonc86

great car - my wife loves it! friendly, knowledgeable and very professional customer service from kennedy and omar. we got a great price with no-nonsense negotiating and were very pleased with the overall sales process. kennedy very patiently explained all the car's many technical features to my non-tech savvy wife and she is using the car with no problems. dealership highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kennedy lidonde, omar

August 23, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Kennedy was a wonderful sales consultant. My overall..."

- cdriscoll

Kennedy was a wonderful sales consultant. My overall experience was exceptional. The entire transaction from start to finish was very smooth. Kennedy was friendly and polite, listened to what I was looking for, and did not push me into making a decision. Kennedy was very honest and upfront...trustworthy. He was able to answer all my questions, and concerns. A top notch sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

...
7
61 - 68 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,259

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,990

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598