About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kennedy Lidonde.
Kennedy Lidonde
Kennedy Lidonde, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.8

Kennedy Lidonde

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Kennedy Lidonde

January 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Kennedy Lidonde was knowledgeable and helpful, his..."

- bluesky2014

Kennedy Lidonde was knowledgeable and helpful, his professionalism and sense of humor was greatly appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kennedy to anyone who is considering purchasing or leasing a Toyota, he is a Five Star. Kennedy Lidonde, Stephane Jovin and Renel Plymouth went above and beyond to full fill my needs and concerns without rushing me into a quick sale. Unfortunately during the process of getting the vehicle ready to take off the lot it got damaged (bumper and panel on passenger side). They redeemed themselves by fixing the damages and also the brakes in a timely manner for us to enjoy the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin

Jan 13, 2014

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I do apologize for the damages and any inconvenience we may have caused you. On behalf of Kennedy and the rest of the team here at Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn, we thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Kind Regards, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

September 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Kennedy Lidonde helped to make a stressful..."

- diaepstein1

Kennedy Lidonde helped to make a stressful situation....(purchasing and leasing a new vehicle is always stressful for me)....such a relaxing experience. Kennedy was knowledgeable and helpful... He explained everything very clearly and simply and took the time to answer my questions. His patience and sense of humor was so greatly appreciated. I had a specific question about the bluetooth feature in the Prius and Kennedy took the time to troubleshoot with me in the the vehicle. He worked at this until the question was resolved and the entire time he was cheerful and not at all frustrated. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kennedy to anyone who is considering purchasing or leasing a Toyota. Kennedy.....you are a gem. And a note to the Auburn dealership.....you have a winner in Kennedy. Thank you for helping me in a sweet and sincere manner....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2013

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. Everyone here at Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn strive to go above and beyond for our guests, and I’m so glad Kennedy was able to make purchasing your new Toyota Prius as smooth and enjoyable as possible. I’ll be sure to share this with Kennedy as I know he’ll appreciate the time you took to write it. Thank you once again for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

May 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Kennedy Lidonde is an excellent customer-oriented sales..."

- artist2013

Kennedy Lidonde is an excellent customer-oriented sales consultant! Immediately, he engaged us with his wonderful smile and sense of humor. He rates 5+ in all aspects of our experience in buying our second Toyota. He was friendly and helpful with our decision-making process. He has a great attitude and is willing to make the customer happy! We had several issues that he dealt with in a professional manner and we are delighted to be driving our "new to us" 2012 Camry Le! He will be our "go to person" at Herb Chambers Toyota, Auburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

May 28, 2013

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It's wonderful to hear from such a satisfied customer! Kennedy is truly a valuable assets to our team here and I'm thrilled to hear he was able to get you set up with the perfect vehicle! Please do not hesitate to contact us or stop by with any questions you may have going forward. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

May 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I like the way Kennedy Lidone treated me as a cutomer.my..."

- edward24

I like the way Kennedy Lidone treated me as a cutomer.my car wasn't ready on time but Kennedy Lidonde brought it to my house with a big smile on his face.I had a out state title which needed a seal and Herb chambers gave us a lease vehicle to use.Like always Kennedy greeted my wife with a smile on his face.. Being friendly goes a long way . Mr. lidonde was a real professional at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2013

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Edward, for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Kennedy and that you found the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

April 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is the second Toyota Rav4 I have purchased from Herb..."

- mcookish

This is the second Toyota Rav4 I have purchased from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and specially salesmen Kennedy Lidonde. I was an educated consumer, fully prepared regarding what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. I initially started my purchasing inquiry via the on-line sales web site for a number of Toyota dealers. With both purchase occasions Herb Chambers Toyota was by far the most aggressive and willing to meet my requirements. I worked closely with Kennedy to purchase both Rav4's. He was extremely helpful with all the different facets of the purchase from the price negotiation to closing on the final paper work and picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2013

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Wow! Thank you for this fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience with Kennedy here at Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn. I'm so pleased we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience and a vehicle that met your needs. I will be sure to pass along your kind sentiments to Kennedy. I know he will appreciate your great recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

March 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"well the main reason i have recommended Kennedy Lidonde..."

- lrutere

well the main reason i have recommended Kennedy Lidonde is that he's quite customer oriented and really friendly. I came into that dealership not with an intention of buying a car but to shop around but his attitude made me settle there and purchase a Toyota Rav4 which i really adore. I must confess the dealership is lucky to have him as one of their salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2013

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn. I sincerely appreciate when our valued guests take time to voice their experience and am honored you took the time to write this. I’m so pleased Kennedy was able to assist you and help you get into your new Toyota RAV4! Thank you again and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They went out of their way to make my experience great..."

- jennifer.t

They went out of their way to make my experience great and made sure I left completely happy! Would highly recommend this dealership, and these two men in particular to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy (sales) and Shawn (finance)

Jan 24, 2013

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Jennifer, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn. I am thrilled to hear how happy you are. Providing an excellent guest experience is what we aim for each and every time. I’ll be certain to share your kind words with the team. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving all of you automotive needs for many years to come. Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi General Manager Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

December 03, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I've purchased my second car from this dealer. I'm amazed..."

- denausa

I've purchased my second car from this dealer. I'm amazed by their service and dedication, whole team of this dealer is very customer friendly and they'll go to the end to make you happy! Strongly recommending this dealership for you! Especial Thanks to the sales & finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Kennedy

November 23, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This is my 2nd car purchesed with Kennedy, he has been..."

- lachoinski

This is my 2nd car purchesed with Kennedy, he has been helpful and always patient. Very knowledgable. Quality of work rated good as dealer had promised to detail car perfectly but noted scratches still noticable but they are going to repaint. Price in the end was a compromise as car was a demo but being sold as new. Feel they could have discounted more but it was last on lot and leftover 2010. Worked hard with me to get price where my my payment needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy, Sean Merritt

September 14, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Walking into the dealership, we had a certain car in mind..."

- LSULA

Walking into the dealership, we had a certain car in mind and Kennedy was very helpful, great personality, put us at ease, and made this purchase very easy for us. i would recommend both the dealership or the salesmen to anyone because he did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

61 - 70 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,252

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363