Search
Back
Start your review of Kennedy Lidonde.
Kennedy Lidonde
Kennedy Lidonde, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.7

Kennedy Lidonde

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Kennedy Lidonde

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best used car purchase ever"

- Apache94

My experience at Herb chambers Toyota was nothing short of spectacular. Great to work with, it was the best used car purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Kenno

Every time I have been in it is timely, the service is always excellent and everyone is courteous and helpful. I have nothing negative to say about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience"

- Queen_Zee

I went in yesterday after multiple conversation over the phone with Samantha, Lauren, and Cierra; which they where super helpful and made me feel very comfortable with their superior customer service. When I arrived I was greeted by Samantha who linked me with their product specialist Kennedy who was very Pleasant, knowable and knew exactly what he was doing. He Made this experience as simple and fast as possible. The sales managers Dylan was great to work with, he gave me the best deal right up front with out any hassle which is obviously a plus in my book. Then I dealt with the finance manage Sean who wrapped everything up quickly and made this process smooth. I had such an awesome experience. I would really recommend Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick excellent service and a very cheerfull service represe"

- Darlperro

Keep up the good work and a huge thank you to Chan who was very kind and helpful helped me with setting up my next appointment so I don’t forget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing every one was so friendly & kind very helpful"

- Cdreisch

it was beyond cold out the day we went looking came out & help us very helpful & kind no pressure in buying we ended up getting our car , so happy with our SUV will be letting others know to go here. very honest & helpful with every thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Issa Naalbandyan, James Banach

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and Quick Service"

- Smithbrother

Was able to.easily make a service appointment online. Came in for service and was greeted warmly by Chan and was told everything would take about an hour. I went into the new waiting area and found it very comfortable and warm. I could not stand listening to another customer talking out loud..really loud on his bluetooth to someone on the phone (dont know why people do that) so i left and visited my salesman Kennedy who has become a family friend. After a great conversation I returned to find the annoying guy gone and my car finished a little ahead of schedule. Chan went over everything done, asked if i had any questions and i left happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Prius Prime"

- Kevin F

Kennedy was extremely helpful in answering any and all questions and as always is a pleasure to work with. Made the buying experience enjoyable and a smooth transaction........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- frohock1022

I had an exceptional experience with Herb Chambers Service and sales Department. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. My service exercise was fast and well done. I was greeted when I came there and given a full report before I left. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Martin Dodd, Fouad Faris

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Hayes

The salesman, Kennedy, was very accommodating to work with, couldn’t have been better. The wait time between the agreed upon vehicle and the paperwork was a couple of hours, which was unfortunate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience"

- Tacomaman16

This is a great dealership,the best car buying experience I ever had in my 72 years.My first service was outlined to me when I arrived,I had two issues I mentioned to Martin and they were taken care of.All and all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your time at our dealerships and were taken care of! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,968

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,420

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814