About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kennedy Lidonde.
Kennedy Lidonde
Kennedy Lidonde, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Kennedy Lidonde

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Kennedy Lidonde

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danog1972

I had an awesome experience. Kennedy is the man and dylan and andy in finance were great. Didnt have.to wait long and they treated me great. Dan as always runs a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

On behalf of the team here, I'd like to thank you for your recommendation! Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market. We value your business and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer out the door again!!"

- Barry Decina

Toyota Of Auburn is a great dealership! They are friendly honest and kind. I brought my 2015 Toyota from Tim Dalton and Kennedy Lidonde. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle with Toyota. Tim helped me in my time of need in an upside used vehicle, they were able to get me into a nice 2015 Toyota Rav-4. Can't thank them enough and also Chris Stockert from finance is a honest, sincere person, always listening to the customer's needs when it comes to the cashing out part. That's why I go no where else and this is my 7th vehicle I've purchased through Herb Chambers of Auburn, ma. The service is outstanding as well with the maintenance program they over you. Excellent dependable vehicles, you can count on as well as the staff! Thank you everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Barry! I'm so pleased to hear that Tim and the team was able to assist you with your new RAV4. We sincerely value your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best overall car buying experience I have ever had!!"

- Brian Specyalski

I have bought numerous cars from Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn and always had a top notch experience. Jeff Moran, the used car salesman, has always given me top dollar for my trades and the rest of the staff from sales to service are second to nobody!! I HIGHLY recommend you buy your vehicles from Herb Chambers in Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Jeff Moran

Aug 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Brian! It is always rewarding to receive great feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking time out to review us. It is great to know that you enjoyed working with Shawn, Kennedy and Jeff, we think they're great too! Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dallas1125

I won't buy a car anywhere else! They were very nice and made the process easy and exciting for me! Best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Moran

Aug 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with Kennedy and Jeff. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"so far so good ! thank you Kennedy Lidonde"

- George Quist

We started the purchase process of our new 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid back on 7/17.. so far things are going great .. We will be picking up the car on Monday July 24th .. A special thanks to Kennedy Lidonde... the entire staff there has been great to work with ! thanks. George and Pat Quist Westborough..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Samantha Tetreau

Jul 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Pat and George, so much for the wonderful review. Samantha, Kennedy and Andi are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, fair"

- BETTYBOOPP813

Probably the best man I've dealt with in finance by far. He has a great personality with the customer on top of watching him talk about his beautiful daughter pictured in his office. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like the team did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Toyota! "

- Cierra11

Thank you for all your help I truly felt like a valued costumer at Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn thanks to Imad, Dan, and the Samantha! They new I was struggling on a down payment and they did everything they can to help me. I greatly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bortolussi, Imad Benelkour, Andi Xhacka, Chan Nguyen, Alyssa Baril, Samantha Tetreau, Eddie Urbina

Jun 14, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Cierra, for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Imad, Dan, and Samantha and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Mary Allain

Outstanding people to deal with!! Kennedy Lidonde and Tomi Tsitsos were AWESOME!! Wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Thank you for such a great experience purchasing my Highlander XLE! I love the car and look forward to having my services done at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos

Jun 13, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, Mary! We are so happy to know that Kennedy and Tomi provided exceptional service, and that you found a vehicle you love. The Highlander XLE is a great vehicle! We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jlove11

Great service by Kennedy. Great recommendations and assistance. Thank you !Had a nice experience with Getting a car ...Thank you .will recommend company to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin

Jun 06, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Many thanks for this terrific feedback! I'm delighted to learn that you enjoyed working with Kennedy. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listen to what you want."

- Clogirl38

I have bought 3 vechicles from them. No pressure, very reasonable and they hear you when you're talking. Thank you Tomi Kennedy and Justin They should have more than 5 when you rate them.....Smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! I am very pleased to hear that the team provided you the world-class experience and found your perfect car. We are happy to have earned your business once again and we look forward to assisting you for many years to come. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745