Kenneth Starke
Kenneth  Starke at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Kenneth Starke

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.5
86 Reviews

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BODY AND CHASSIS

AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES

4.5

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Kenneth Starke

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional, knowledgeable and kind. I can trust that I’m in good hands here. More

by JRT00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so very pleased with my car and the wonderful and caring service I receive every time I bring the car in! My Acura MDX needs such little service and I am thrilled that I have so much confidence in th More

by CHRISTINE.T08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very helpful and responsive. Good communications about status. Happy with loaner vehicle and timing More

by HANKSCHLISSBERG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny is the best service department person to work with. courteous and informative throughout the repair More

by JULIECHABOT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Acura is great, we buy and service our cars there. I would recommend them highly. More

by biz.chanin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience. Kenny was very through on everything that was going on with my vehicle. No hog sales pressure. More

by onedierdre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of service is what you would expect. Car clean and nearly everything was addressed. Price was fair. More

by SDLTI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

l felt like the service tech was taking advantage of a situation that was a simple fix and trying to sell me on a repair that was not necessary. I was forced to make a second appointment and make arrange More

by Bellagia1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I got to the appointment to leaving I felt like a VIP More

by MB764
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stayed at the dealership while the service was done and had everything I needed. Service was quicker than I anticipated. Kenny was extremely thorough in his explanations and was extremely helpful in givi More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2017 Acura MDX car
2017 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
AWD
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,892
2019 Acura TLX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $18,781
2013 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,370
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,281
2019 Acura RDX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,574
2015 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive