Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenya Anselme.
Kenya Anselme
Kenya Anselme at Suntrup Hyundai South
5.0

Kenya Anselme

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I recently moved to St. Louis to build my family with my fiance and be part of an amazing community with great sports! I have a passion for Fashion, Cars and Fitness! My main goal is to make sure you leave with a smile and answers to your questions.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Kenya Anselme

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenya was such a huge help in the purchase of my car..."

- grandmabonnie03

Kenya was such a huge help in the purchase of my car Saturday.She was very caring and so knowledgeable. It was a pleasurable experience and I will definitely recommend the Suntrup dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Fred McClary , Elliot Silk

Jan 21, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It is wonderful to hear that Kenya made your visit with us fantastic.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Bizzle & Kenya Anselme are great! Kenya supplied lots..."

- Druen family

Ben Bizzle & Kenya Anselme are great! Kenya supplied lots of info, and Ben graciously finalized everything when Kenya was sick. Both are helpful, personable, & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bizzle

Jan 06, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenya Anselme won my business back for Suntrup"

- New Kona owner

When I bought my 2006 Jetta new from Suntrup VW, the experience was not pleasant. Long story short, it was a lot of infuriating runaround, and I had no interest in doing business with Suntrup again. When it came time for a new car, I only stopped by Suntrup Hyundai to look at Konas because they are close to home. I wasn’t even sure I wanted to speak with anyone. Kenya Anselme had no idea how difficult it would be, through no fault of her own, to gain my business. Fortunately, it was not like before. Ms. Anselme was down to earth, informative, personable, and most importantly, not one of those pushy salespeople with the usual sales pitch phrases. I’m thrilled to have worked with Kenya, and Suntrup should not underestimate how long a customer remembers both a positive and negative experience when buying a car. I feel lucky that someone kind happened to be available to answer my questions that day. Kenya Anselme really turned around my impression and experience with Suntrup. She deserves a great deal of praise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your awesome feedback about your experience and Kenya, we'll be sure to pass your praise along, It is always wonderful to hear when our team goes above and beyond.

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ryan C

Kenya did a great job of communicating information and working with us to find the car we wanted. I highly recommend both her and the dealership. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Dec 16, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Your business and recommendation mean a lot to us. Thank you for sharing this with us! Take care!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I test drove 1 car which was fine. The next thing I knew,..."

- drwpublishinghouse

I test drove 1 car which was fine. The next thing I knew, they had pulled my car up...I didn’t even see other color options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 11, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are sorry to hear you didn’t get to see other color options. We strive to give our customers the best car-buying experience possible. If you would like to come back and see our selection, we would be happy to help. At your earliest convenience, please contact Linzie Foster at lfoster@suntrup.com. Thank you.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Retirement car"

- grneyesntx

Kenya made the sale easy and not stressful. Even though my original choice wasn't available, she found me an even better one. Can't say enough...makes being a repeat customer easy and with a smile to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We love to hear this! Thanks so much for sharing this with us. We wish you many safe, happy miles!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PLEASANT EXPERIENCE"

- barczykowski

It was a very low key pleasant car buying experience. The 3 people I dealt with were more than friendly, they were engaging. We talked business but beyond that they were genuine in their small talk conversation as we talked about everyday matters. They asked about my family and when I mentioned I had a son and daughter in the Air Force they thanked me for their service. The whole experience was like dealing with a friend not just a salesman. I intend to mention my experience to everyone that asks about my new car. I found Pat to be most pleasing and had a great sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We love you had a great experience at our store! We are here for any future needs and hope you come back to see us.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keepin’ it real!"

- John Henske

I’ve been to quite a few car dealerships in the last twenty years (unfortunately), and this is the first time I can recall where I’ve walked in, been able to get exactly what I had in mind, and walked out (drove out) with 100% satisfaction. Upon walking in, instead of being swarmed by a sales-hungry band of vultures, eager to make their commissions, Nathan and Kenya were quite the opposite, doing everything under their control to make this a painless, affordable, and expeditious experience. I walked in prepared to experience cliches, lies, and the general wishy-washiness most come to expect from used car salespeople, but We experienced nothing but genuine honesty, friendliness, empathy, and knowledge! The teamwork that Kenya and Nathan exhibited in making this a perfect experience for my wife and myself is all too uncommon, and I’d highly recommend Suntrup Hyundai South to anyone and everyone looking for an automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Turner

Nov 12, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the great review, John. We wish you many safe, happy miles and are here for any future needs!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of five dealerships that I was in contact with Kenya..."

- SRogers

Out of five dealerships that I was in contact with Kenya at Suntrup was the only one who answered all of my questions without insisting I come in to test drive first. She won me over with her high level of customer service and passion for what she does. I drove past 2 other Hyundai dealerships on my way to Suntrup. I drove 45 miles away from my house to buy a car specifically from her. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. We ended up buying two cars that day!! They definitely went above and beyond. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We are glad Kenya could provide you with such a great experience. Congrats on the two new vehicles! Please come back and see us!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenya was absolutely amazing to work with during the 6+..."

- Seva P.

Kenya was absolutely amazing to work with during the 6+ hours it took for me to decide on a car. While the car I originally came in for was unavailable, Kenya was able to source several other options that all fit my list of must haves while also sticking to my budget. She was extremely patient with my questions and wanting go back and look at different cars. She was very kind and very knowledgeable despite only 1 of the several cars I looked at being the brand repped by the dealership. She made my first time buying a car a much more pleasant experience than I had expected! Bobby in finance was quick, but thorough, understanding we were ready to get out the door and enjoy the new vehicle but never rushing through anything. Unfortunately Kyle never introduced to me, despite being told to meet with him specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We love to hear this feedback, Seva! We are so glad our team could make your first car-buying experience a great one. We are here for any future needs and hope you come back to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,995

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$29,995

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,870

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,870

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,995

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,995

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,995

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,995

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,075

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,075

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,780

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,780

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,262

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,262

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,540

2019 Genesis G70

$45,540