Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Barnes.
Kevin Barnes
Kevin Barnes at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Barnes

Sales Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Selling jeeps here since late 1980's . Collect old Cherokees .

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

29 years jeep sales and certifications for all years

113 Reviews of Kevin Barnes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car..."

- josephstock95 Verified Customer

Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car was delivered in perfect condition and on time. I would recommend anyone car shopping to stop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality and honesty this specific dealership provides..."

- Scue1418

The quality and honesty this specific dealership provides is unmatched! I have spent a year going to jeep dealerships across the east coast and they by far exceed expectations. The price aswell was below the price of the vehicle and I he worked with me consistently with a polite, honest and respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is a great salesman to deal with. Everyone from..."

- tammy.reed196352 Verified Customer

Kevin is a great salesman to deal with. Everyone from manager to finance are top notch! Will return to this dealer on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience buying my first vehicle. The..."

- madams15 Verified Customer

Overall great experience buying my first vehicle. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend to a friend or family member. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff..."

- RICKEROUS360 Verified Customer

Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff in sales and service, would purchase another vehicle there,and would recommend station chrysler jeep to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, everybody was nice. Kevin very helpful,..."

- silvana_curci Verified Customer

Good experience, everybody was nice. Kevin very helpful, kind and professional. Kindly make me try different models of Jeep Renegade and helped me to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. Salesman Kevin very straight..."

- Jose oliveira

Great experience overall. Salesman Kevin very straight forward made a usually stressful situation Apparently in order to submit a review it meeds to be at least 15 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was warmly greeted on arrival at the dealership not..."

- cranberry881 Verified Customer

I was warmly greeted on arrival at the dealership not only by Kevin my salesman but everyone else.including Chris Diaz the General Manager. Kevin was very good at explaining every detail as we progressed on completing the sale of the Jeep Renegade Trailhawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right from the beginning I felt relaxed and no pressure...."

- acharette15 Verified Customer

Right from the beginning I felt relaxed and no pressure. Kevin was very nice and knowledgeable. I drove a couple jeeps and was given all my options. I love the jeep compass and would recommend Kevin and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are located close to 95 and 495 .The dealership is..."

- cand3rso Verified Customer

They are located close to 95 and 495 . The dealership is situated in a very convenient area that is fairly close to my home. They offer excellent and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,490
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,715
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,380
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,985
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,290
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,437
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD