Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Barnes.
Kevin Barnes
Kevin Barnes at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Barnes

Sales Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Selling jeeps here since late 1980's . Collect old Cherokees .

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

29 years jeep sales and certifications for all years

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Kevin Barnes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, polite and professional. Worked..."

- Cath64 Verified Customer

Great service, polite and professional. Worked efficiently and was supportive through whole process as well as directing us what to do after and sites to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying my 2020 Jeep Wrangler..."

- JessieM Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Start to finish, it was a seamless process, even during the pandemic. Couldn’t be happier with the service that was provided by Kevin and everyone else who helped us with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Jessie! Congratulations on your 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Justin and Brendan were great..."

- Yaretzy reyes

Excellent customer service. Justin and Brendan were great and met all our expectations and needs. Kevin as well was great. We were greeted at the door and taken care of immediately!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Desautels and Brendan Rappoport

Jun 29, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Yaretzy! We're happy to hear Justin and Brendan were able to help you out!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people great managers we have now bought 6..."

- Nick Finnegan Verified Customer

Great group of people great managers we have now bought 6 cars thru this dealer and the service is always great. they always make a point to take care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Ferrara, Jenn Collins, Chris Diaz , Danny Burnell

Jun 24, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Nick!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. I had a problem and the response time..."

- Jmo92125 Verified Customer

Awesome service. I had a problem and the response time was very quick . And thank you for bring open durning this rough time. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was..."

- Atlast10_20_04 Verified Customer

Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was very professional. Oil chang was very easy, quick and professional. Thank you so much your team is very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was very patient and was detailed. Although the..."

- boynton_courtney Verified Customer

Kevin was very patient and was detailed. Although the car was not a Jeep, he made sure to inform us on what he knew about the vehicle. Provided us with all requested information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We appreciate this great feedback about Kevin and 5 star- rating!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and Courteous"

- Doncam

Brendon Rappoport, Sales Manager was extremely helpful in every way. He was professional and knowledgeable. I immediately felt confident that he was sincere in trying to help me buy/lease only the vehicle that would be a perfect fit for me. I've had many dealership experiences in my lifetime and Brendon was by far the best experience I've ever had. He answered all my questions and alleviated my concerns. He spent a lot of time with me, and at the same time respected my time by not wasting any of it. Kevin Barnes was my salesperson and he was also extremely knowledgeable about Jeeps. He knew the vehicles inside & out and helped me make the best choice for me. Kevin also spent a lot of time with me answering questions and teaching me about the vehicle. Overall my experience was Excellent and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Rappoport

May 15, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Doncam!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous"

- ewburmanjr

Kevin was very personable, easy to deal with, and no pressure. He took the time to go through all aspects of the vehicle with me and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We appreciate this great feedback about Kevin and the 5 star- rating!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definintley recommend buying a vehicle at this..."

- tmgia28 Verified Customer

I would definintley recommend buying a vehicle at this dealership. The sales team was great to work with and was there for me every step of the way. Thanks a lot guys, im very happy with my new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Hayward

Apr 27, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership! Congratulations on your Jeep!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,335

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,335

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,925

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,925

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,455

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896