About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Barnes.
Kevin Barnes
Kevin Barnes, Sales Consultant, Station Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Kevin Barnes

Sales Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Selling jeeps here since late 1980's . Collect old Cherokees .

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

29 years jeep sales and certifications for all years

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Kevin Barnes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin did a great job!"

- barbara

Kevin Barnes did a great job helping my daughter realize her dreams of driving a new jeep! He was very knowledgeable about the car and got us a great deal on our trade in !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin was awesome"

- MTM

Kevin Barnes not only knows his Jeeps, but he made the entire experience fun. Usually, purchasing a car is a dreaded experience, but we were pleasantly surprised at Station. Even with the end-of-the-month craziness, Kevin spent the time with us to go over everything, including the history of the "Jeep Wave". Overall a great experience. We'll be recommending Station Jeep to everyone we know, and we'll definitely be back to see Kevin and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler"

- Cap5

Worked with Kevin at Mansfield Jeep .Took a lot of back and forth with dealership but finalized a deal that was comfortable. God Bless Kev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ended lease and bought Jeep"

- Bill Bailey

Fantastic experience! Kevin Barnes is the absolute Best! My 3rd Jeep. Don't ever get rid of Kevin Barnes. I would hate to have to go elsewhere! Thank You Kevin! Bill Bailey. Bridgewater, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Joan and Fred

We recently stopped into Station Chrysler Jeep only because we were in the area and were anticipating buying a new Jeep. The salesman, Kevin Barnes, was quite helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions without any hesitation. Our experience was much better than we expected. We would definitely recommend Station Chrysler Jeep to anyone in the market for a new car. Especially Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Dnata76

They were helpful and got me out of a lease early into a nice Jeep. Worked with me on price, didn’t get my ultimate goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- Disappointed LINDA 68,000

I bought 2017 Jeep limited 68,000 Nothing but trouble and can’t get sticker this year. . Would like it if someone called me back. Jake/Matt/ Dave/ CHRIS It has been waiting for service but they do not have man power or a phone to call a customer back. I have been working with Steve but as most people know there are a lot of new faces there. I’m happy jeep customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sanford, Jenn Collins , Jake Matt Steve etc

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep review "

- Mhernon10

Bought my second Jeep this week from Kevin. Upgraded to a bigger car. Made it simple and easy. Had a great experience both times that I purchased from Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Jeep"

- nhath99

I went to the dealership on a Sunday afternoon and met Kevin and he was awesome! Straight forward, knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Station Chrysler Jeep!"

- Sbrennan14

Kevin was a really nice guy! Great to work with and very helpful. I would recommend station Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking to buy a new Jeep or car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,420

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$43,270

2017 Jeep Compass

$28,980

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,590

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,390

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,225

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,860

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,860