About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Barnes.
Kevin Barnes
Kevin Barnes, Sales Consultant, Station Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Kevin Barnes

Sales Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Selling jeeps here since late 1980's . Collect old Cherokees .

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

29 years jeep sales and certifications for all years

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Kevin Barnes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Station Chrysler Jeep!"

- Sbrennan14

Kevin was a really nice guy! Great to work with and very helpful. I would recommend station Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking to buy a new Jeep or car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied!"

- Mike C 4747

Came in as a beginner and Kevin thought me a whole bunch in a short period of time. I left as a happy customer. Thx Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second vehicle from Kevin! "

- bought2cars

We recently bought a second used vehicle from Kevin. It’s always a great experience working with him. He’s very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot, not just about Jeeps but all other makes and models. There’s no pressure to buy, and always friendly and reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch - Excellent Salesman - Exceeded our expectations."

- JohnK

We went in knowing the vehicle we wanted and what we wanted to spend. Kevin really went to bat for us and we got the vehicle we wanted and the price was within range of what we wanted. Kevin was on top from beginning to end with us and we would definitely go back to him for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ak123

My entire experience from start to finish was positive, accomodating and low pressure. Juliana was a pleasure to deal with and I went hesitate to do more business with Juliana or the dealership Kevin was very helpful when I picked up my vehicle as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Ferrara

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient and service oriented "

- TdCm82295

I usually cringe when I have to buy a new car but from the moment I walked in and started talking to Kevin it was an easy negotiating process. Kevin took his time with me to find just the right car and I never felt rushed into buying. My decision was easy in the end and it was of course the first car he showed me. I came from driving BMW’s and their service rivaled that of BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Jeep Purchased from Kevin Barnes !"

- MickB

I had heard a lot of 'buzz' around the new Wrangler JL model and had stopped in several dealerships to investigate the new options. Each time, where this is a new model, many of the salespeople I spoke with were not aware of the new features being introduced in the JL. Also, each time we walked into the pressure game to not walk out without buying - not what we wanted. I was heading out to Mansfield, MA and decided to stop into Station Jeep. I knew they were under new ownership but had purchased a Jeep from the previous dealer, Mansfield Jeep, so decided to stop in. I have to say that we were pleasantly surprised to see Kevin Barnes when we walked in. Kevin had sold us a Jeep Wrangler years earlier and was impressed with his knowledge of the vehicles. Believe it or not, Kevin recognized us and gave details of our test drive back then - impressive! We were not disappointed as Kevin, probably the most knowledgeable Jeep Salesperson I've ever met, was able to describe every new feature in the JL and compare the improvement to how it used to be in previous models. We were so happy we had stopped in. Not only was he able to answer our questions, he was able to get us the best deal on a Wrangler JL! Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service, no pressure"

- garyv

I came in to possible look at purchasing or leasing a Jeep. I lked the compass, and was able to worrk out a deal that worked for me. I was very plased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Real Dealership"

- Jmf1202

I’ve had horrible experiences with dealerships where I’ve walked out and never looked back. Not just because a deal couldn’t be reached, but the service was horrible. If you want a dealership that is willing to go the extra mile for you these are your people. Kevin was our sales accociate and amazing to work with. He’s as real as it gets. Kevin was not pushy and very easy to talk to. He cuts to the chase and will put pricing into perspective. I walked in thinking I’d lease a minivan or something close to it. I didn’t walk out with a minivan, but I did walk out with a safe dependable family suv. Working with Kevin and the team was a great experience. I’m extremely pleased with my survive and plan to do future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sanford

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Jeepsforlife

Jeff was a pleasure to work. We new what we wanted when we met with him and with his experience and knowledge made our transition to a new car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$74,407

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,575

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,525

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,405

2018 Jeep Compass

$33,675

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,420

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,420

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$43,270