Kevin Barrow
Kevin  Barrow  at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Kevin Barrow

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Kevin Barrow

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very knowledgeable sales professionals. Process was stress-free and easy. Highly recommend More

by kpercle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Done a good job and very nice and I like the way he explain everything More

by JOEY.LEDET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ledet

Aug 14, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Joey, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only thing I would improve is the follow up once a vehicle is placed on order. Other than that everything is great. Following back up through the order process is huge with all the delays. More

by CCREDEUR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Kevin and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was extremely pleasant and informative. The assisted me in finding the product that met my needs. I would definitely be a return customer. More

by PASTORNEDMONDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best prices and customer service in southeast louisiana. Easiest vehicle purchase ever with a great sales team. More

by jennyleboeuf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience. Congratulations on your new purchase, Jenny! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very positive experience. Kevin was a pleasure to deal with and they didn’t stake and short cut. Will be back again More

by t.lambert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessie Pellegrin

May 16, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Kevin, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge dealership is very professional in their daily duties. They are very polite to their customers. I bought my 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie and they have been servicing my truck every 6000 miles More

by Bud Lasseigne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got the best deal ever Kevin was an awesome salesperson and helped with everything i needed!!! More

by kbarrow1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that Kevin was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was one of the best i ever had with any Dealer I've ever experience they were friendly and curious if anyone asked me i would recommend them to go to southland dodge for a Great D More

by LAWRENCELIRETTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST DEALERSHIP EVER THANKS KEVIN FOR ALL YOUR HELP YOU ARE THE BEST . I APPRECIATE YOU GUYS SO MUCH More

by BCOLER18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CARLA JACKSON

May 02, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,030
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,987
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive