About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Collins.
Kevin Collins
Kevin Collins, Business Manager, Audi Burlington
5.0

Kevin Collins

Business Manager

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Kevin Collins

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Q5 from Peter Matton"

- Jim's new Q5

After my car was totaled in a serious accident, I went to Audi Burlington to look at Q5's. Peter Matton spent at least two hours explaining all of the safety features and other features of the 2018 Q5. My plan was to shop around, but after listening to Peter and taking a test drive I decided the Q5 was for me. I explained to Peter that my wife would need to see the car. He arranged an appointment with my wife and went through the same thorough explanation of the cars functions and features. My wife was also impressed with Peter"s knowledge and professionalism. We purchased the car and are very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Matton

Nov 07, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review, Jim. Sorry to hear about your accident. We always want to provide our customers with excellent customer service, and I'm pleased to know that Peter did just that for you, and your wife. We hope you are enjoying your new Q5. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car dealership experience ever"

- InfinitiQ60RS400

Everything about the car buying experience for Audi Burlington exceeded my expectations, which is huge considering I used to be in the car sales business myself. Anitra was responsive and friendly when I first contacted the dealership, unlike other BDRs from other dealerships who ignored my questions and just wanted to schedule a test drive. Tom introduced himself and made feel at home. Kevin was able to work his magic and secure financing for me, and when I came back to sign documents he was not pushy about add-ons and spent his time to explain each part of the process. And last but not least, Tres was incredible. He told me that he sees himself in the people-helping business (not sales) and I believe him. I was not "dressed to impress" but he was quick to ask if I needed help. I actually came to test drive a different car but it got sold while I was at the dealership and he helped me get into a different (and better) vehicle. He showed empathy throughout the process and his optimism rubbed off on me when I shared some of my financial concerns. I would, and will, recommend his services to anybody I know. Ask for him, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Levy was excellent!"

- Flurry

We were thrilled with the team work evident from our visit to Audi Burlington today. We went in with our homework done and they were willing to listen to our needs and work with us to enable us to buy the car of our dreams. That is what we will be driving home with on Thursday - our 7 month old Audi A4. Jay Levy was knowledgable and helpful, listened and researched for answers when he didn't know an answer. His manager, Tom Viner, was also pleasant and helpful, listened and worked with us. Finance, Kevin Collins was helpful too. We can't thank them enough and will be thanking them every day when we are driving our new A4! Thank you, Jay Levy - you have made us very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Viner, Jay Levy

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make buying a car easy!"

- CaroleR

Tres made buying our new Q7 easy and fun. He accommodated our schedule and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Tres Nobles

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience! "

- Kim

My son found a preowned Q3 on website and was able to schedule appointment for next day. Ryan took me for a test drive and I fell in love with the car. He was very helpful putting together all information I needed to present to my husband. There was no pressure he waited til I contacted him with my decision. All paperwork was ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Beattie, Tres Nobles

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and Friendly"

- acme

Brendan - and his colleagues at Audi Burlington - helped me with my new lease of a Q5 a couple of weeks ago. They couldn't have been nicer or more thorough. Brendan even came back on his vacation to help me get the car registered and insured so it would be ready on the timeline I requested. I highly recommend both Brendan and this dealership. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Sehovic, Brendan Leary

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Levy great guy to work with!!"

- Dave M

Overall experience was great. Worked with Jay Levy; he was very helpful and the whole process was very easy. Felt like I left with a very fair deal. This is my 2nd lease with Audi. The 1st 3 years was great which led me to the next 3 years. Very please with this dealership and great service team as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Levy

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- bnatale14

Working with Tristan was a first-class experience. His attention to detail, responsiveness, commitment from start to finish, made the transaction extremely smooth and enjoyable. His professionalism and expertise showed and we would jump at the opportunity to recommend him going forward. Same goes for Kevin in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Fournier

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- FXX199261

Highly recommend dealership. Especially to thank Brendan who helped me get my Q5 smoothly and easy. He gave me the best price that you can ever have among all other dealers, and he is always polite, honest, well-knowledgeable for all the functions and price. I hope I can help other Audi customers get a great purchasing experience too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Leary

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience - Mike N."

- bluemkn57cars

I first contacted this dealership earlier this year in search for pricing on a 2018 Audi A4. Lauren Savage promptly responded with a detailed breakdown for both a purchase and lease. At the time, I was not sure if buying new was going to be possible, so I decided to look at CPO A4s. I kept in touch with Lauren, and every month, she would email me lease and pricing info. Fast forward to last month (July). After doing research, looking and test driving other brands, I was set on a 2018 Audi A4 Premium Plus. I reached out to Lauren and she arranged for a test drive. She had made an appointment for me with Sven. When I walked into the dealership, the staff was nice and friendly. At the end of the test drive, I inquired about lease numbers but Sven was not pushy at all. Nearly two weeks later, I signed a lease on a new A4 and picked up my car yesterday. I couldn't be happier. They had the best pricing and the service was A+. Lauren was professional throughout, courteous, patient and very easy to work with. Kevin (in Finance) was courteous and when it was time to go over the paperwork, he took his time to explain all protection plans available. There was no pressure from him. I had already decided to add Audicare to the lease. When I picked up my car, Sven even spent some time with me to go over some of the features of the car. I would recommend Sven and Lauren to anyone looking to buy an Audi. Thanks again, Audi of Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Sven Curkic

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$64,175

2018 Audi Q5

$52,700

2018 Audi Q5

$51,730

2018 Audi Q5

$50,175

2018 Audi Q5

$51,425

2018 Audi Q5

$52,700

2018 Audi A3

$50,405