About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Collins.
Kevin Collins
Kevin Collins, Business Manager, Audi Burlington
5.0

Kevin Collins

Business Manager

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Kevin Collins

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make buying a car easy!"

- CaroleR

Tres made buying our new Q7 easy and fun. He accommodated our schedule and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Tres Nobles

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience! "

- Kim

My son found a preowned Q3 on website and was able to schedule appointment for next day. Ryan took me for a test drive and I fell in love with the car. He was very helpful putting together all information I needed to present to my husband. There was no pressure he waited til I contacted him with my decision. All paperwork was ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Beattie, Tres Nobles

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and Friendly"

- acme

Brendan - and his colleagues at Audi Burlington - helped me with my new lease of a Q5 a couple of weeks ago. They couldn't have been nicer or more thorough. Brendan even came back on his vacation to help me get the car registered and insured so it would be ready on the timeline I requested. I highly recommend both Brendan and this dealership. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Sehovic, Brendan Leary

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Levy great guy to work with!!"

- Dave M

Overall experience was great. Worked with Jay Levy; he was very helpful and the whole process was very easy. Felt like I left with a very fair deal. This is my 2nd lease with Audi. The 1st 3 years was great which led me to the next 3 years. Very please with this dealership and great service team as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Levy

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- bnatale14

Working with Tristan was a first-class experience. His attention to detail, responsiveness, commitment from start to finish, made the transaction extremely smooth and enjoyable. His professionalism and expertise showed and we would jump at the opportunity to recommend him going forward. Same goes for Kevin in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Fournier

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- FXX199261

Highly recommend dealership. Especially to thank Brendan who helped me get my Q5 smoothly and easy. He gave me the best price that you can ever have among all other dealers, and he is always polite, honest, well-knowledgeable for all the functions and price. I hope I can help other Audi customers get a great purchasing experience too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Leary

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience - Mike N."

- bluemkn57cars

I first contacted this dealership earlier this year in search for pricing on a 2018 Audi A4. Lauren Savage promptly responded with a detailed breakdown for both a purchase and lease. At the time, I was not sure if buying new was going to be possible, so I decided to look at CPO A4s. I kept in touch with Lauren, and every month, she would email me lease and pricing info. Fast forward to last month (July). After doing research, looking and test driving other brands, I was set on a 2018 Audi A4 Premium Plus. I reached out to Lauren and she arranged for a test drive. She had made an appointment for me with Sven. When I walked into the dealership, the staff was nice and friendly. At the end of the test drive, I inquired about lease numbers but Sven was not pushy at all. Nearly two weeks later, I signed a lease on a new A4 and picked up my car yesterday. I couldn't be happier. They had the best pricing and the service was A+. Lauren was professional throughout, courteous, patient and very easy to work with. Kevin (in Finance) was courteous and when it was time to go over the paperwork, he took his time to explain all protection plans available. There was no pressure from him. I had already decided to add Audicare to the lease. When I picked up my car, Sven even spent some time with me to go over some of the features of the car. I would recommend Sven and Lauren to anyone looking to buy an Audi. Thanks again, Audi of Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Sven Curkic

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- Audifun

I just have to say I have never enjoyed buying cars. I had a great experience at Audi Burlington and would recommend Jay to anyone I know looking for a car. He has been able to answer every question I have had and trust me I need all the help I can. Of course I have to support a fellow cavalier King Charles owner. I look forward to buying more cars from the dealership and Jay in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Levy

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- jkiley

We thank Brendan Leary for his help in our purchase of an A3 convertible. Brendan was direct, honest, welcoming and not pushy. Qualities we like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Courteous, Exceptional Follow Up"

- gserrao

Tres was fantastic. I ordered my vehicle and Tres was candid and told me it would take 3-4 months to complete production. During that time he was in constant contact regarding its status from order, to production, to shipment. He delivered within the timeframe promised. He went out of his way to accommodate my schedule regarding paper work, etc. Upon delivery of the car, Tres patiently oriented me to the vehicle and its many features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S5

$70,725

2018 Audi A3

$38,214

2018 Audi A5

$51,825

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075