About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Collins.
Kevin Collins
Kevin Collins, Business Manager, Audi Burlington
5.0

Kevin Collins

Business Manager

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Kevin Collins

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car buying experience ever!"

- HH Cronin

If you dislike the car buying experience (like me) go see Brendan Leary at Audi Burlington. The moment I met him I immediately liked him, he’s not a “salesman”, he’s like an old friend helping you make a smart decision, a good investment in a vehicle you’ll be driving for years to come. I give him and the whole dealership “10’s” across the board! That goes for everyone we came into contact with at Audi Burlington! It was a fantastic day, we felt so happy afterwards we went and had a celebratory lunch! When have you ever felt that good leaving a car dealership?! I’m hoping our maintenance experience will be as delightful! I could go on but go see for yourself! Thanks Brendan! Herb Chambers, you’ve got a great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Brendan Leary , Chris Sargent

Jan 08, 2019

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm pleased to know that you had a 5-star experience with Brendan. That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive to provide our customers. We appreciate your compliments and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Starightforward, and Satisfying"

- Bill in NH

My buying experience for a 2019 A4 began with a telephone conversation with Tom Viner followed by a dealership visit and an introduction to Brendan Leary. Brendan handled my questions and did the ground work for my purchase. Made for a low-pressure buying experience. Exudes competence. Kevin Collins handled the business end of the process ... straightforward. Brendan delivered the vehicle to New Hampshire and helped get it registered. Again, easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Viner, Brendan Leary

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- lubnatgab

Peter Matton is a terrific salesperson--very helpful and informative, no pressure, and very pleasant. I ended up not getting the car I looked at but will definitely go back to Audi Burlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Matton, Joshua Arsenault

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- hslee

Ali was great to work with at Audi Burlington. Clean and modern looking facilities. I purchased a certified Audi A4 2016. Ali and the dealership was easy to deal with and certainly fast. Took 3 days from test drive to driving it off the lot. I have to say the the pre-certified no haggle pricing certain made is easier than when I bought a car over 14 years ago. I expected to haggle and speak to the manager etc but nope. Certainly can feel weird if you haven't experienced it before. But overall I felt is was a fair price. Kevin (I think that was him) in finance was good to deal with as well. But expect the usual add-on mentality here so this seemingly hasn't changed from your usual dealership experience - more modern with the iPads to review the options. The only option I picked up was the pre-purchased service since I had 2 more years on the car warranty and the dealership is super close to where I work. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience. I certainly hope that it continues after the sale which is the true test of a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohajer

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my new Audi Q5"

- lclougherty

Hi - I recently leased a new Audi Q5 from Audi Burlington! My experience with the staff and in particular, Peter Matton, was exceptional. It was the most pleasant and painless auto purchase/lease experiences that I have had. Peter was great to work with! Laura C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Matton

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, AS ALWAYS!!!"

- JMN 33

I LEASED MY NEW 2018 AUDI A5 SPORTBACK WITH AUDI BURLINGTON, WITH THE PROFESSIONAL GUIDANCE AND CARE OF BRENDAN LEARY. AS ALWAYS, BRENDAN, LAUREN ET AL HAVE BEEN QUICK TO RESPOND TO ANY QUESTIONS/CONCERNS THROUGHOUT THE TRANSACTION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE EXACT CAR SPECS I HAD REQUESTED! NOT ONLY MEETING BUT EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS. THIS IS MY THIRD CAR TRANSACTION AT AUDI BURLINGTON IN ASSOCIATION WITH BRENDAN, LAUREN, CAITLIN AND ADNAN. AN ASSOCIATION BASED ON PROFESSIONAL FIVE START SERVICE! I'M ALREADY LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VEHICLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bravo!"

- Bmary

Overall great experience at Audi Burlington! Brendan was friendly, easy to work with and knowledgeable. He made the whole process painless and was overly accommodating throughout. The whole Audi Burlington team that we worked with provided top notch customer service! I would highly recommend using Brendan and the Audi Burlington dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Brendan Leary

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Q5 from Peter Matton"

- Jim's new Q5

After my car was totaled in a serious accident, I went to Audi Burlington to look at Q5's. Peter Matton spent at least two hours explaining all of the safety features and other features of the 2018 Q5. My plan was to shop around, but after listening to Peter and taking a test drive I decided the Q5 was for me. I explained to Peter that my wife would need to see the car. He arranged an appointment with my wife and went through the same thorough explanation of the cars functions and features. My wife was also impressed with Peter"s knowledge and professionalism. We purchased the car and are very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Matton

Nov 07, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review, Jim. Sorry to hear about your accident. We always want to provide our customers with excellent customer service, and I'm pleased to know that Peter did just that for you, and your wife. We hope you are enjoying your new Q5. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car dealership experience ever"

- InfinitiQ60RS400

Everything about the car buying experience for Audi Burlington exceeded my expectations, which is huge considering I used to be in the car sales business myself. Anitra was responsive and friendly when I first contacted the dealership, unlike other BDRs from other dealerships who ignored my questions and just wanted to schedule a test drive. Tom introduced himself and made feel at home. Kevin was able to work his magic and secure financing for me, and when I came back to sign documents he was not pushy about add-ons and spent his time to explain each part of the process. And last but not least, Tres was incredible. He told me that he sees himself in the people-helping business (not sales) and I believe him. I was not "dressed to impress" but he was quick to ask if I needed help. I actually came to test drive a different car but it got sold while I was at the dealership and he helped me get into a different (and better) vehicle. He showed empathy throughout the process and his optimism rubbed off on me when I shared some of my financial concerns. I would, and will, recommend his services to anybody I know. Ask for him, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Levy was excellent!"

- Flurry

We were thrilled with the team work evident from our visit to Audi Burlington today. We went in with our homework done and they were willing to listen to our needs and work with us to enable us to buy the car of our dreams. That is what we will be driving home with on Thursday - our 7 month old Audi A4. Jay Levy was knowledgable and helpful, listened and researched for answers when he didn't know an answer. His manager, Tom Viner, was also pleasant and helpful, listened and worked with us. Finance, Kevin Collins was helpful too. We can't thank them enough and will be thanking them every day when we are driving our new A4! Thank you, Jay Levy - you have made us very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Viner, Jay Levy

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,540

2018 Audi Q5

$52,005

2019 Audi Q7

$69,755

2019 Audi Q7

$70,200

2019 Audi Q7

$70,125

2019 Audi Q7

$67,090

2019 Audi Q7

$71,675

2019 Audi Q7

$64,675