Back

Audi Burlington

Burlington, MA

4.9
2,142 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.
Contact Dealership

62 Cambridge St

Burlington, MA

01803

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,142 reviews

October 04, 2022

Excellent service especially Derek Brodeur who always kept us updated and clearly explained everything we needed to know. There were instances he was a step ahead like the the time our service was going More

by Jkmoy70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Brodeur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Derek and the team are so glad your service visit was so enjoyable! Thank you for trusting Audi Burlington with your car!

October 03, 2022

Great experience. I knew what I wanted and what I had. Laris worked directly with me and I did not get any hard sells. I would recommend him and the dealership. More

by Jason B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laris Gacanovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for the great review, Jason! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Laris & the team here at Audi Burlington and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

October 03, 2022

Laris was super helpful from the start. He was very responsive, patient, and great to work with. More

by Thomas.hook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laris Gacanovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patrick
Oct 05, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review, Thomas! We're so happy that Laris earned your review!

October 03, 2022

Great and timely service The service rep was great and explained everything that was being done to the cat as well as the cost More

by Joanmel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Parolisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for leaving our service team with such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again at Audi Burlington!

Oct 05, 2022 -

Joanmel responded

awesome service

Oct 05, 2022 -

Joanmel responded

extremely pleased

October 03, 2022

Anthony was warm and welcoming and was interested in what I needed done to my car. Explained the new set up as there was construction going on in the dealership! Thank you More

by Maureen.medeiros2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fereira
Oct 05, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thanks for the five stars, Maureen! We're honored to hear that Anthony and the rest of the crew here at Audi Burlington could assist you. We hope to see you back!

October 03, 2022

Thanh is the best sales representative I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He asked all the right questions to identify my needs for a new car, worked within my budget, and was very pleasurable to More

by isaiahq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanh Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Zizza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brendan Mcguire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us! We're so glad Thanh was able to help you find the perfect vehicle and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to him. Enjoy your beautiful new A6 and we'll see you next time here at Audi Burlington!

October 02, 2022

Laris was the most helpful patient knowledgeable professional salesperson ever. I would definitely recommend him and return for my next Audi More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laris Gacanovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review, Nancy! We're so happy that you recommend our team for your automotive needs! We look forward to seeing you next time at Audi Burlington!

October 02, 2022

Laris is the reason I have bought three cars at this dealership in the last year. Everyone else are always friendly and professional and helpful. More

by robertdjaffin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sven Curkic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review, Robert! We're so happy that Laris earned your 5-stars! We look forward to seeing you next time at Audi Burlington!

October 01, 2022

I am a retired car dealer, and enjoyed this dealership's no-nonsense approach. I used to tell my entire staff that the definition of salesmanship is simply the creation of gratitude. Our experience in this More

by robe0704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sven Curkic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Kotsiras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Burlington! We're so happy that Sven and George earned your 5-stars! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 01, 2022

Lars George & Lauren were all exceptional They went completely out of their way to meet my specific requests They were ultimate professionals, very knowledgeable & a great assets to The Herb Cham More

by Lexie
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Savage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sven Curkic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Kotsiras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Laris Gacanovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review, Lexie! We're so happy that Lars and Lauren earned your recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time at Audi Burlington!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,142 results