Search
Back

Audi Burlington

4.9

1,028 Lifetime Reviews

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, Massachusetts 01803
Call (781) 272-8880

1028 Reviews of Audi Burlington

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Exceptional customer service "

- JT

I purchased my vehicle over the internet. The complications with interstate registration were seamless with this team. Ali helped with every step in the process including picking me up from the airport and arranging for lodging during our stay. This is not the typical dealership and these are not typical salespeople; it was an enjoyable process from start to finish. Thank you so much to Ali and the team at Audi of Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Mohajer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Buyer Beware...Stay Away!"

- Julian

If you value your money, please DO NOT do business with this dealership. I bought a 2016 CPO Audi A4 from them with less than 30,000 Miles. I live in another state, so I had the car delivered. The first time I drove the car, I noticed 2 significant issues. I emailed Audi Burlington the next day and informed them. They told me to take it to my local Audi dealer for inspection. My local Audi dealer diagnosed a burned out clutch, and estimated a $5,000 repair. Audi Burlington won't give me ANY money to help with the repair. Thomas Viner from this dealership was especially rude. Ali, who sold me the car, was professional and respectful. I've submitted a consumer complaint with the Massachusetts Attorney General.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Mohajer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Viner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Audi Burlington responded

I'm sorry that you are unhappy with us, however, I feel as though there is a bit of confusion here. The day after your vehicle was delivered, Ali did receive an email from you stating the engine was "inconsistent during acceleration," with no mention of the clutch. Ali did suggest bringing it to a local dealer only because you live in Ohio and we could not look at the vehicle for you. We spoke to the service manager at Audi Bedford where your vehicle is now, and we advised you that all parties involved agreed that the clutch overheated due to driver error or misuse, and we were not responsible for it. Thank you, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

Mar 13, 2019 -

Julian responded

I’m not confused. I think the facts of this case are simple. 1. I gave you 27K and you sent me a car. 2. When I received the car, I promptly notified you (next day) of a significant problem. 3. I described the SYMPTOMS because I wasn’t certain of the exact cause. 4. My local Audi dealer confirmed the cause, and quoted 5K to fix it. 5. I repeatedly asked you to reimburse me, and you said NO. What am I missing? Also, in the past 20 months, I’ve put 20,000 miles on a similar Manual A4...with ZERO clutch issues. The car you sold me IMMEDIATELY felt different. The clutch was burned before I got the car. Buyer beware!

March 06, 2019

"Excellent professional sales process"

- Bluedog

The whole experience was transparent and professional. This includes the entire process from early seiection and deciding options to the final details and final extras. Brendan and his team are top notch and highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Leary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Parolisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Excellent service A+"

- Pelesound72

Mr. Ali Mohajer has a warm personality and makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk trough the door. Him and his team have left great impression with their professionalism. I will make sure I recommend him and dealership to all my friends. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Mohajer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adnan Sehovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2019

"Service was terrible"

- pdix

Thank you Mr. Sehovic for your response. When I made the appointment and was told to bring my car in at 4PM I was advised that the mechanics work until 10PM and that the work could be completed by the morning when I could get my car back. Why else would I be given a 4 PM appointment instead of 8 AM?? That is why when I had not heard from ANYONE by 10PM I started calling and had 16 UNANSWERED CALLS. So you are misinformed. Gary your service manager DID NOT UPDATE ME AROUND 9PM. That message was sent to me at 7:48am. And Mr. Sehovic you didn't address why you did not return my call to you that morning. Ms. Dickson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Brodeur
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2019

"Professional, efficient, personable and kind"

- Anja Langbein

It was a true pleasure to work with Brendan when I purchased my new Q7 some weeks ago. Brendan is knowledgable and professional, walks the extra mile for his clients and makes the purchasing process easy. He strikes the right balance between being personable and professional and we appreciate that. We have worked with him for years and would not go anywhere else when it comes to buying or servicing our cars. Brendan is a true asset to the dealership. Thanks for a great service, consultancy and process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Leary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Great product. Great service."

- BillS

Couldn't be happier with my new 2019 A4 or the service I received from Jay Levy. I'll be back for my next new Audi for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Levy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Great experience at Audi Burlington "

- Hypocorism

Ali and Lauren made picking and purchasing a new Audi a pleasant and painless experience. They made it easy for me to choose to purchase an Audi for the first time. The process was as streamlined as it could have been, and it was a pleasure to work with them. They worked with me on my schedule and took care of all the details with minimal inconvenience to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Mohajer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lauren Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"Professional, responsive service"

- mikeg05

Brendan was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. He was responsive and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Brendan and Audi of Burlington to anyone that is in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Leary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Green lover

Just got a Q5. Love it! Thanks to Peter, that made the process so smooth and stress-free. He took time to set up the account, explained the features to me with patience ( I admitted I am a low tech person) when picking up the car. The most important is that he found me a GREEN one! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Matton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,028 results