Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Burlington

4.8

1,145 Lifetime Reviews

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, Massachusetts 01803
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,145 reviews

December 02, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Jodi D

Brendan made the experience of car buying comfortable, easy, and quick! He answered all of my questions and showed me the many features of the A6. He helped me feel confident that I had found the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Jay was a tremendous help in getting me into an A4. He..."

- Hockeydad

Jay was a tremendous help in getting me into an A4. He was attentive, personable, fair, and considerate. He was transparent about the economics of the deal and was receptive to my providing him competitive terms. Great guy! Would absolutely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Friendly staff, great service, I have always had a great..."

- amuscatiello

Friendly staff, great service, I have always had a great experience at Audi Burlington. Thanks to everyone there for a wonderful experience, I’m so excited to drive my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Brendan is a extremely helpful salesman. I didn’t feel as..."

- A.waltch

Brendan is a extremely helpful salesman. I didn’t feel as though I was being pressured into any decisions. Brendan let me look at as many cars as I wanted to. He helped me make the best decision. He was very helpful teaching me about all the new cameras and Bluetooth,etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Very helpful experience"

- Derek

Peter Matton helped find the car for me. I recommend him to all who are looking for a car and want a pleasant experience without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Great experience"

- jeffreyadamdavis

Great, efficient service and got what i wanted without any hassle. Great experience dealing with sales and finance and walked away with a deal i felt good about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Peter found our needle in the haystack!"

- ellen

Peter Matton was able to locate the exact car, in an uncommon color, that we were looking for right on the lot! He quickly got us into the vehicle for a lengthy test drive and provided all of the information we needed...and more. His expertise, efficiency and personality made the experience a pleasure. We would recommend this dealership - and Peter in particular - without hesitation. We are super excited about our new Audi and feel confident that we made the right choice at the right location - many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"This is my 3rd Audi, 2nd at Burlington Audi. My..."

- SBarber

This is my 3rd Audi, 2nd at Burlington Audi. My experience has always been positive. They were incredibly patient and found me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Matton
November 22, 2019

"Ali deserves more than 5 stars. I called Audi Burlington..."

- Deborah

Ali deserves more than 5 stars. I called Audi Burlington and said to the receptionist, “please connect me to your best sales rep” and got Ali. From the start, Ali was extremely personable and helpful. This was my son’s first car purchase and Ali made it such a fun experience for him. We also enjoyed working with Sven to figure out the best warranty. Thank you, Ali! You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Great Service"

- Peanutshucko

11/11/19 I had my car serviced for the 75k Audi care service. And as usual Derek took care of me, I also asked for him and would only deal with him also. It's so nice to work with someone you respect and trust. I can't say enough about Derek, Burlington Audi is lucky to have him as an employee. Also I want to mention Steve Robson the mechanic who worked on my car and also helped me out the day after to replace my driver side mirror which was not working. He was very professional and nice, I tried to tip him some money for lunch or coffee but he refused. He said he's there to take care of the customers and Burlington Audi treats him quite well. Steve was awesome he actually fixed my passenger side mirror which Stratham Audi messed up. I can't say enough about Derek and Steve they are two top notch employees and Burlington Audi is lucky to have them. Thanks, Bobby D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Robson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,145 results