Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Audi Burlington

Burlington, MA

4.8
1,374 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

62 Cambridge St

Burlington, MA

01803

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,374 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Bought our 2nd Audi (2021 e-tron SUV) from Audi..."

- JPEITZSCH

Bought our 2nd Audi (2021 e-tron SUV) from Audi Burlington - it was a pleasure working with the Sales & Finance Departments. After waiting a few days for delivery from Baltimore (with constant updates provided throughout), we are very pleased with the car and our overall experience from test drive through final state inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

We're so proud to have earned your repeat business! It's fantastic to hear that our team delivered such a communicative and rewarding car-buying experience. Thank you for your confidence in Audi Burlington, and enjoy your new 2021 Audi e-tron!

March 02, 2021

"Bought our Audi Q7 from Pedro - Super friendly and..."

- Ag110289

Bought our Audi Q7 from Pedro - Super friendly and comfortable to work with! Would definitely recommend him to friends and family who are interested in buying an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you so much for recommending Pedro! We are thrilled to hear that he helped you drive home from Audi Burlington in your Audi Q7. Congratulations and thank you for your business!

February 27, 2021

"It was another great experience with Peter Matton of Audi..."

- Hilary F

It was another great experience with Peter Matton of Audi Burlington. We have leased cars with him before and he always great to work with. He is always ready to any questions and help in any way he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

Hilary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Audi Burlington, and we will certainly let Peter know that you appreciate his help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

February 27, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Peter and Audi Burlington...."

- ssanzo

It was a pleasure working with Peter and Audi Burlington. Working with them was easy, fast, and straightforward. No haggling or nonsense, went from offer to driving off in a great car in less than a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate the kind words about Peter and are thrilled to hear that he delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Enjoy your new vehicle, and safe travels! We hope to see you again at Audi Burlington!

February 22, 2021

"There is a lot to like in this dealership. I felt no..."

- Audicustomer

There is a lot to like in this dealership. I felt no pressure from the sales staff, the facilities were attractive and the cars are very fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

We're proud to have delivered such an exceptional car-shopping experience! Thank you for your confidence in Audi Burlington!

February 19, 2021

"Peter was friendly, knowledgeable, and made my car buying..."

- Tlewin

Peter was friendly, knowledgeable, and made my car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. If you’re looking for an Audi, I would highly recommend Peter and Audi of Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

Your endorsement means the world to us! It's great to hear that Peter delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting Audi Burlington with your business, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 19, 2021

"Test driving (alone), negotiating, and purchasing with..."

- mike

Test driving (alone), negotiating, and purchasing with Peter was all excellent and laid back. After putting a down payment to reserve the (already in transit) new car, he kept me up to date on its shipping/arrival/ready to pickup progress, even after business hours! The car was ready within 2 days of dealership arrival... Perfect. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

Mike, we couldn't have asked for better feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Peter delivered such a seamless, attentive car-buying experience. Thank you for your confidence in Audi Burlington - we hope you're loving your new vehicle!

February 16, 2021

"Brendan was absolutely fantastic to work with! He..."

- miket

Brendan was absolutely fantastic to work with! He provided me with outstanding customer service and information. We will definitely be using him again in the future and referring him to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

We're so proud to have gained you as a loyal customer! It's fantastic to hear that Brendan delivered such an exceptional car-shopping experience. Thank you for your confidence in Audi Burlington - we look forward to seeing more of you down the road!

February 15, 2021

"It was a pleasant working with Audi of Burlington to get..."

- kphoutha

It was a pleasant working with Audi of Burlington to get my new 2021 Q5. Pedro, the sales guy was awesome to work with. He was very professional and very knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Audi Q5! It is great to hear that Pedro made the purchase process so smooth and seamless. Thank you from the Audi Burlington team!

February 13, 2021

"Outstanding! Professional, informative and treats you as..."

- Nick M

Outstanding! Professional, informative and treats you as part of the “Herb Chambers” family!! Always making sure my concerns and questions are addressed. Couldn’t ask for a better Brand Specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Audi Burlington responded

Nick - What a great review! We love to hear that you had a professional car-buying experience working with our Audi Burlington team. Thank you for allowing us the chance to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,374 results