Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Ferguson.
Kevin Ferguson
Kevin Ferguson at Criswell Honda
4.8

Kevin Ferguson

Honda Sales Consultant kferguson@criswellauto.com

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Honda Sales Consultant (301) 637-3592 kferguson@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

145 Reviews of Kevin Ferguson

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! "

- MissyD

Drove in with a rusty old car and left in a brand new accord! Thank you for your patience and expertise. Best car buying experience. I’m very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

We hope you enjoy your new Honda Accord! It's our pleasure to provide a stellar car buying event, and we appreciate knowing that you were completely satisfied with your experience at Criswell.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer focus"

- Artvan4

clear commitment to working with the customer all aspects of the sale were simple and I feel that this dealer understands how to keep the customer happy which is why this is the fourth time I have purchased a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Joya, Mahaman Kolo

May 10, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's fantastic to see that you can always rely on the outstanding team at Criswell to provide an exceptional sales event that puts the customer first. We truly value your business and look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your automotive needs.

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease experience "

- Fiddles

I am very pleased with Criswell Honda and Mr. Ferguson helping me get a great deal on a new 2019 leased vehicle. He went above and beyond to provide the best customer service and answered all of my questions and concerns honestly and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Mr. Ferguson went the extra mile and made my overall experience leasing a new vehicle pleasant minus all the haggling and usual car dealer tactics. I would recommend him to my friends and family as he provided excellent customer service in a charismatic and polite manner. Thank you again for helping me get the car and the price I wanted Mr. Ferguson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's rewarding to see that you were provided with such an exceptional vehicle leasing experience while working with Kevin Ferguson at Criswell. Customer satisfaction is important to us, and we are pleased to see that your visit to our dealership resulted in you driving home in a vehicle that fit your needs and budget. Thank you again for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience at Criswell Honda!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Costco member satisfied with overall car purchase experience"

- Spring

Costco member satisfied with overall car purchase experience. Great service, do their best to help. Dee is wonderful, friendly and very patient. All staff I dealt with was very kind and made sure I was satisfied thru each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahaman Kolo, Anthony Voisinet, Josue Rodriguez, Dee Thompson Hogan

Feb 15, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's fantastic to see that you had a great buying experience while working with the team at Criswell Honda! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to seeing you again.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful and friendly"

- mdetlefs

Kevin not only helped me find the perfect car for me but he was able to answer all of my questions and then some! He is really friendly and charismatic, and has helped all of my family members with our Honda services. 12/10 rating for Kevin and will hopefully return to him with any future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

We really appreciate the positive review of your recent buying experience at Criswell Honda. Customer satisfaction is important to us, and we're thrilled to see that you had such a great experience while working with Kevin. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Shans3021

Just want to Thank you Mr. Ferguson for your excellent customer service. I appreciate and am very grateful for your professionalism, the time in explaining the features of my New Honda Accord. Also your effort, put in to making sure my transaction went smoothly. Your charismatic character and straight forward friendly disposition towards me as a client makes you approachable, which allowed me as a client to discuss my needs and seek advise freely. Mr. Ferguson does not hesitate to go the extra mile for his clients, while representing Criswell Honda with dedication and first-class service. You are a fine assets to Criswell Honda and I believe that your continued performance and dedication to provide customer service will impress future clients of Criswell Honda. Mr. Ferguson, you have definitely gained a new customer who will refer friends to Criswell Honda. Again Thank you so much Sincerely Ms. Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were provided with an exceptional car buying experience while working with Kevin at Criswell Honda!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience "

- Genie523

Everything was so well organized and planned perfectly. It wasn’t as if I had to wait for ever for help or anything it was quick fast and in a hurry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Byrams, Dee Thompson Hogan

Nov 21, 2018

Criswell Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! It's our goal to offer an easy and efficient buying event at Criswell Honda and we are thrilled to see that you had an outstanding car buying experience.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Compliments for my sales person. "

- RC2018

I would like to highly recommend and compliment Kevin Ferguson! He is a true gentleman and overall excellent guy! His knowledge, kindness, warmth and character make him one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. I highly recommend Kevin and thank him for all he has done! He is knowledgeable, trustworthy and very respectful and conscientious! Kudos to Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these positive comments about your sales consultant, Kevin. We're thrilled to see that you were provided with a remarkable buying experience at Criswell Honda and look forward to working with you in the future.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Montgomery

Great experience at Criswell Honda - I highly recommend working with Kevin Ferguson - he listens to your needs, has a great personality, and he is very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Criswell Honda responded

Thanks for the positive review of your recent buying experience at Criswell Honda! It's great to see that Kevin provided outstanding customer service during your car buying event at our dealership. We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Debj77

Kevin Ferguson took really good care of me from the time I came in! He made sure I was completely satisfied with my overall experience and even helped me to pick out my car! I LOVE IT!! Thanks agin for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac

Oct 17, 2018

Criswell Honda responded

We're thrilled to see that you are so pleased with your new car from Criswell Honda! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments with us. We look forward to working with you again on any future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results