Kevin James Jensen
Kevin James Jensen at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Kevin James Jensen

Service, Advisor - Infiniti

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kevin James Jensen

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today at Schumacher Infiniti, I had the paint and leather interior sealed on my 2017 Infiniti QX30. Kevin greeted me at the service entrance with a huge smile and a handshake, which was a great way to start More

by John Bachausen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

John Bachausen responded

The service I received today at Schumacher of the Palm Beaches is exceptional! I look forward to recommending your dealership to both my family and friends. Sincerely, John Bachausen 772-332-1835

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and service representative. Super awesome in every regard. Kevin deserves a big raise! Caroline Connelly More

by lotus710
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment was scheduled for 0730,service was done in a timely manner,I sat outside maintaining Covid protocol,a courtesy car wash was perfect,thank you! More

by jan_eyez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Efthyvoulou

Feb 28, 2022

jan_eyez responded

Thank you Infinity of the Palm Beaches,my car is beautiful & your servicing reminders help in maintaining it at its optimum performance!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appointment for oil change at 11. Left at 12. Friendly, quick and clean 5/5 More

by FL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience with Kevin Jensen. His politeness and attention to detail is excellent. More

by SD_Reviewer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you very much for your rating! We are glad you had a pleasant experience.

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service rep. A true car guy. He knows his stuff. Keeps my 400hp Q50 redsport running like the thoroughbred she is. I will only take my car to Kevin Jensen at PB Infiniti. More

by LarryBQ50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like always making sure im happy and taking care of everything for us. Loaner car , water always awesome and fast as they can!! Thanks again will definitely recommend More

by Vasquezmae
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Frazao , Carlos Ferrer

Oct 01, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient team took my car in with no appointment and got me back to work as soon as possible. Great team work from the staff. More

by kareemali
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealerships service department is outstanding. Professional, courteous, and friendly. Did a fantastic job repairing my 2008 Infiniti G35X, on time and for a very reasonable price, I highly recomme More

by RobbyUSA1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Robby. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,320
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,825
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $30,295
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
Hermosa Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,320
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive