Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin McDougall.
Kevin McDougall
Kevin McDougall, Sales Consultant, Tucson Subaru
4.9

Kevin McDougall

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I have lived in Tucson for 30 years. I moved down from Phoenix to go to the University of Arizona, I never saw a reason to move back. I am married and have two boys.I like tennis and baseball and of course U of A basketball and I am also a little bit of a weather nerd and I like helping people find the cars of their dreams. Buying a car should be fun and with me it is.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

234 Reviews of Kevin McDougall

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- cschiermeyer77

I went in wanting a Crosstrek but found out the payments were a little more than i wanted so was introduced to the Impreza. I now love my new car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Congratulations on your AMAZING new Subaru ! Enjoy it and we will see you when you come in for your fist service. Loren H

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable working with Kevin McDougall"

- rjb831

This was our second lease through Kevin McD. in the past two years. We've been treated very well by him and the dealership in general on both occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying "

- rjames3988

Everyone was very helpful and answered our questions, It was a great car buying experience. We even stopped and talked with a customer who highly recommended their service department. Kevin took the time to explain the cars equipment, This was our 1st Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio, Jacob Ray

Jun 14, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you rjames3988 for you great review. This is Subaru number 2, with many to come after. K McD

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Know te product"

- krp

Joe knew the van even though it was not a Subaru Every one we met with was easy to deal with on the car we bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Joe Micoletti

May 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you folks for the kind review! I appreciate the time you took to fill it out. Enjoy the van, and do not hesitate to call me if you have questions. Joe Micoletti

May 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you KRP for the great review Joe and I really appreciate it so much that you are happy with us and Tucson Subaru. Kevin McD

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase experience of a lifetime"

- FNB

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles over the course of 45 years of marriage but when we walked out of this dealership yesterday afternoon, we looked at each other and said, "Wow, what a pleasant experience like we have never had when buying a car". None of the sales people we encountered were forceful or pushy at all. Everyone we talked with, had a calm demeanor and very reassuring to my wife and her questions. We would definitely recommend this dealership to all of our friends and anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a real pleasure working with such great people. Thank You. Kevin McD

May 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you all for the great review. It was great working with you both. Please let me know if there is anything else I may help with.- Curt

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Idwhite

Kevin and the whole team at Tucson Subaru were great. Very friendly and actually listened to what I wanted and answered all my concerns. Love my new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review, Kevin McD

May 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new Outback! ~Jennifer

May 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you idwhite for your great review , it was a pleasure and a honor to help you out. KMcD

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Favorable Day"

- The Mooses

No pressure, fun people. Saying you had fun buying a car is pretty rare, but we did. The people we dealt with (Kevin and Jennifer) were super!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack McVey, Jennifer Duran

Apr 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Mooses for your great 5 star review, It means alot to me and the dealer that you are happy with me and the dealership,welcome to the Tucson Subaru Family. Kevin McD

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My latest Subaru"

- Mark

Kevin and Tucson Subaru are a great place to do business. As a loyal Subaru owner (7 to date) Kevin and Tucson Subaru always make it quick and easy to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

thank you for the review…..Traci

Apr 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks Mark you are the best. Congratulations on number 7 Subaru.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Experience"

- Twowithink

Kevin and Jennifer were great to work with and I got the exact vehicle I wanted at a price I was happy with. Never was there any “typical car buying experience” sales pressure. I look forward to my new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

Apr 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you and enjoy your new Crosstrek!! ~Jennifer

Apr 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Twowithink it was a real pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Tucson Subaru family. Kevin McD.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- FlyingDiag

Very pleased with this buying experience. Salesman was low key and not pushy. Even after the deal was made he spent 2 different sessions with me explaining the features and how they worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Apr 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you FlyingDiag for the great review. Kevin McD

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776