About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Prieto.
Kevin Prieto
Kevin Prieto, Sales Associate, Levittown Ford
5.0

Kevin Prieto

Sales Associate

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Kevin Prieto

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What A Great Experience"

- millie53

This was a once in a lifetime experience. I was so amazed at my sales representative Kevin Prieto who was so professional, very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars and everything that you needed to know. He was able to answer every question that I had. In general he made my experience so pleasant and was able to customize everything according to my needs. I give my best recommendation of him to any person who's looking to lease or finance a car. It was such a great environment to be in. I thought that he was awesome and I was also amazed by Adam the finance manager who explained everything in great detail. I give my best rating to them who do magnificent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exiting an old lease and entering a new lease."

- denise767

I received great service from Kevin Prieto. Very professional and went out of his way to make sure I understood the return of my lease and the purchase of my new lease. He answered all my questions promptly and was always available on his cell phone. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. His finance manager Michael was also very helpful as well. They are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gross

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"i went to lease ford Edge "

- flick16

my first choice for a new SUV was ford Edge. Me and my wife went to dealership in levittown. The salesperson we spoke was not engaging since he was introduce to us. We felt he really wanted to go home and was in his phone. he didn't try to retain us as a new customer. he thought we can not afford the SUV. we were in and out in 30 mins. I work in retail business too and i would never recommend this sales person or i would never hire him to work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got me my F-150"

- Hennyf20

Needed an F-150 and salesman Kevin Prieto GOT IT DONE! He went over every option and made sure I was 100% confident in my decision if you're looking for a F-150 specialist or any Ford New or Used or any car in general from here make sure you ask for Kevin Prieto. Best experience I've ever had !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Michele1432

Kevin Prieto was a pleasure to work with. We traveled around Long Island to several Ford dealerships and ended up back at Levittown Ford. Kevin worked hard to be sure that we got the features in the car we wanted without anything extra that we did not need. We probably drove him crazy with all of our questions and negotiating, but he was always polite and very personable. He clearly knew the Ford line well and his technical/mechanical experience made is feel that he understood our needs. I would recommend Kevin to my friends and famiily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Barreiro

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and easy "

- millie18

i got what i was looking for everyone was very helpful no pressure on buying anything real nice staff i'd definitely recommend getting a car at levittown ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant hassle-free vehicle purchase! "

- Richard John DeLucia

Kevin Prieto, the sales rep was extremely helpful, honest and knowledgeable. This made for a very pleasant and hassle-free car buying experience. I highly recommend using Kevin for your next Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Barreiro

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Levittown Ford"

- Yoni

I was interested on leasing a new Ford Explorer and went over to Levittown ford. I had a very pleasant experience working with Kevin Prieto. Kevin was very professional, honest and made sure that all of his promises are kept. The main reason I've decided to lease the car from this dealership was Kevin and of course the good deal he was able to give me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Robert Ulrich

The entire process was handled both professionally and with the utmost clarity as well. Kevin worked through our deal with great emphasis on making sure that the price was where we wanted to be and Jason made sure that everything was setup and understood before we proceeded with the signing of any documents. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking to purchase a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Merritt

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A VERY PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE ONE"

- MIKE456

THE SALESPERSON, KEVIN PRIETO, WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY COURTEOUS DURING MY VISIT ON MAY 26 TH. HE EXPLAINED ALL DETAILS ON THE LEASE PROPOSAL, AND EXTENDED A GREAT PRICE FOR MY INTENDED LEASE. HE, ALONG WITH THE FINANCE MANAGER, JASON,MADE MY WIFE'S AND MY EXPERIENCE VERY ENJOYABLE. AS A RESULT, I AGREED TO PURCHASE THE LEASE WITH FULL CONFIDENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Merritt

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Flex

$47,015

2017 Ford Explorer

$53,550

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,940

2018 Ford F-150

$69,765

2017 Ford Edge

$35,220

2018 Ford F-150

$66,330

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,595

2018 Ford Edge

$42,035