Shannon Guest
Shannon Guest at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Shannon Guest

Internet Manager

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Shannon Guest

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at South Oak Dodge has been a great help for my financial situation! Please ask for John Lipe when you come! More

by KHAIR63_3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, John Lipe, Tim Poynton , Fred Cioffi

Nov 02, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Kim! We appreciate working with you again!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is a refreshing honest place to do business. Was looking for a 2021 jeep wrangler Willys addition, went to two other dealerships, one of them I dealt with on the Internet which is loca More

by tbas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Alassaf, Bobby Weinert , Leo in finance

Apr 17, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us Thomas! We appreciate the opportunity and hope you love the Wrangler! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John lipe was an excellent sales representative to deal with. He is a very knowledgeable and very patient when showing you the features on the car you just purchased. Leo the finance manager was very great More

by Kschreiber3131
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback. We hope you love your new vehicle!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica was Outstanding! Jessica made our buying experience a pleasant one with her fun personality and professionalism. We had gone to a couple other dealerships in the area More

by Kami G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser , Steve Austin, Jessica Rodriguez

Jun 17, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Kami! We hope you love the new Cherokee. Welcome to the South Oak Family! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Jessica was very professional and very helpful and patient helping me find the exact right car I would like and I could tell she was very knowledgeable and I’m happy with my purch More

by nicki.lalani97
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Rodriguez

Jun 01, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Nicki! We appreciate the great feedback! We hope you love your new car! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica made the whole car buying process a BREEZE! She was so nice and sincere the second we walked in! She was very helpful but not the least bit pushy AT ALL, which I absolutely loved! I would/will reco More

by hollyawade
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser , Jessica Rodriguez

May 15, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Holly! We hope you love the Grand Cherokee! It was a pleasure working with you! Welcome to the South Oak family!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience Very little pressure applied for anything. Good listeners and took time to explain things. Went there in first place due to internet research on price More

by moemoney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Mike and Cindy. It was our pleasure to work with you and find the perfect van. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't go to him he doesn't give straight answers on trade in value and blows u off when u try contacting him. More

by Chuck48
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester , Jim Matt

Jan 24, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Chuck - Per your instruction, you asked us not to contact you any longer as we could not work out an agreement on a vehicle. We're more than happy to work with you and see if we can't work something out on a new vehicle.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely pleased with my experience ordering a new Gladiator from Bobby Weinert. He worked with me 100pc & introduced me to the team at South Oak. I look forward to returning for service. All the best More

by Patrick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Bobby Weinert , Matt Ganser, Amy Henderson

Dec 31, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us Patrick! Happy New Year and welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love your new Gladiator!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent!!! This is our second purchase at South Oak & we’ll be customers for life. Jim Matt was our salesman & was fantastic. Shannon answered all of our ques More

by Heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser , Jim Matt

Oct 23, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Heather! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business again and again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,490
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive