Matt Higgins
Matt Higgins at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Matt Higgins

SM

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Matt Higgins

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 stars for sure, loved working with South Oak. Custom ordered a Ram 1500, my dream truck, was built and delivered faster than I thought, delivery was great, great staff during the paperwork/finance side More

by slemke18
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Dan Santangelo

Feb 18, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Steve! We appreciate working with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good customer service and nice easy to talk to as well. Great prices on the car I pick and it was well put together. More

by Ajamarietaylor16
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Nicole Fisher, Clarence McLoyd , Matt Ganser

May 22, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Aja! We appreciate working with you.

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Matt were absolutely amazing! Best car buying experience I’ve had. Tony treated me like family and was very knowledgeable.Tony made the car buying experience relaxing and enjoyable . Well done To More

by Kyle D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Thomas

Feb 10, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Kyle! We appreciate the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Thomas and team are a class act. Buying experience of our 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee was timely, accurate, and simple from start to finish. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. - Thanks Scott a More

by Moho2020
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Tony Thomas

Jan 02, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate working with you Scott and Toni! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love your new Grand Cherokee!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clarence McLoyd took very good care of my car buying needs. The dealership environment was professional, clean and welcoming. The Finance department was excellent and professional. More

by dmylesdixon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Clarence McLoyd

Dec 19, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Ms. Myles-Dixon. We appreciate working with you and helping you find the perfect car. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Jessica was very helpful and made sure my husband and I left with the exact Jeep we wanted. We will recommend this dealer to all of our friends! More

by Cambauer75
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada , Jessica Rodriguez

Jun 24, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Camille! We appreciate the opportunity to help you both find the perfect Wranglers! Enjoy and welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here I was just coming here to look at some cars not knowing I would leave out with a brand new suv. Everyone here was very friendly and made you feel welc More

by HAWTHORNEJOANN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, John Buchanan , Matt Ganser

Mar 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Joann! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family and for your referrals!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very helpful. I had a great experience. I bought my first car and Clarence was a HUGE help. I was in and out, the service was fast and nothing short of amazing. More

by PRINCE55FENN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Clarence McLoyd

Mar 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love your new car! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great ,on time service. Very knowledgeable associates Everyone was so friendly There’s Competitive pricing Good location Easy to get to Service c More

by dawson21139
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Jeffries , Jamie Benck

Mar 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Dawson!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience! Korey is have best!!!! He was very fast & professional. He got me in exactly what I wanted without any problems. I will definitely recommend everyone More

by AYISHASCOTT.125
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada , Korey Patrick

Mar 22, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Ayisha!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $31,135
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,881
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,790
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive