Randy Cowley
Randy Cowley at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Randy Cowley

Sales Professional

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Randy Cowley

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication. Eager and responsive. Advertised price was $2,000 less than actual price. Slimey. More

by MA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, John Lipe

Dec 05, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, I had a great experience with South Oak Dodge and their team. I have bought cars from there for personal and professional use and they have never disappointed. Their purchasing process has alwa More

by J. Sims
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, John Lipe

Nov 01, 2022

J. Sims responded

Great job as always South Oak Dodge!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely happy with the experience in treatment from The South Osk Team. They made me feel like family from the moment I picked up the phone and made the call. When I actually walked in for my appo More

by StephanieDembrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Stephanie! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very informative and helpful. Also very patient with me deciding on what kind of suv that would be perfect for me. I just want to thank him again. He was awesome!! More

by Rhonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Buchanan, Bobby Weinert

Feb 09, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Rhonda! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

Feb 09, 2022

Rhonda responded

Thank you 😊

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Lipe took very good care of my purchase, very patient and knowledgeable with all questions would highly recommend him to all of my friends More

by Daniel K.
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe , Leo

Nov 28, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Daniel! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate the hospitality and the new vehicle of my dreams. The family loves it. Thank you for your hard work to make this dream come true and also the great customer service! More

by Antoine Anderson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the opportunity to work with you Antoine! Congratulations on the vehicle of your dreams! We hope you love it! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was amazing even w the pandemic going on they got us in and out fast. The car was ready and we love it. Thank you More

by tracr40
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Austin

Apr 04, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations Tracr40! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a wonderful salesman. Mr. Randy is very patient and he doesn’t push customers to buy anything. Thanks for my fully loaded RT Durango! More

by Kuteliltete
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love the new Durango!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership This dealer worked hard to earn my business. Went above & beyond to meet my needs. Randy is THE MAN, he helped me work the deal I wanted. I give him a More

by filesusn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, Ryan Ganser

Feb 28, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Odell! We appreciate working with you again! We hope you love your new Grand Cherokee!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Randy. It was my best time buying a car. He was awesome!! I bought a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. I am very happy with my vehicle. Randy was very patient with me, I had just lost More

by aishabilal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Aisha! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love your new Caravan. Our deepest condolences on the loss of your fiance.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,685
2022 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive