Scott Chenoweth
Scott Chenoweth at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Scott Chenoweth

Sales Representative

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
52 Reviews
not yet
rated

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Scott Chenoweth

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible , switch and bait don’t buy from here Was sold a car for above purchase price and got nothing but the run around , I’m still trying to fix the issue but everyone here will not help . They More

by Unsatisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Booth, Ryan Ganser

Apr 24, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Frank - thanks for the feedback. In order to make sure I am looking at the proper information. Can you confirm that the vehicle you purchased was the 2019 Challenger that had an invoice of $43,000+ and was sold to you for $28,000? So the discount was actually $15,000 BELOW purchase price. All relevant fees were disclosed by our sales person and finance manager on your first visit, you then elected to come back to purchase. When your attorney calls, we'd be happy to send him all 4 forms with the fee disclosed that you signed or initialed. If the Challenger is still not clean enough for you even though we had our porter detail and spray the tires twice for you, we'd be more than happy to clean it again. Feel free to stop in at your convenience.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

Easy to work with Ron and Ryan we very easy to work with and very knowledgeable in their areas.Ron had a lot of knowledge about all the features on the Ram More

by Jeff Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Ron Alassaf

Apr 10, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks John!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every client is made to feel important. Nice people to do business with. Always feel like I am an important person. Nice people to do business with. Most important oRt if the sales transacti More

by slakeforest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser , Alexis Martinez

Mar 04, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Slake!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Relaxing Very courteous shop rep's, normal wait times,the waiting room,clean and kinda cozy,popcorn and movie, didn't want to leave,no stress More

by AYOUNG079
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Ron Alassaf , Matt Ganser, Amy Henderson

Feb 20, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are happy to hear your experience with us was a pleasant one! Come have some popcorn anytime!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department Service was quick and professional. Waiting area is comfortable and accommodating. Staff made you feel at home and explained everything about the serv More

by JIM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Santangelo, Tom Vick , Ray Cioe

Jan 28, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Jim!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I deal with are friendly and helpful. I have all my servicing done here since 2012 and never had a problem. Got a great deal on my 2012 Rubicon from sales dept. and all my servicing even o More

by rbldr2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bennish, Chris in parts.

Jan 23, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We appreciate working with you and keeping your Wrangler in tiptop shape!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Happy with my new car Yes, I would definitely recommend South Oak! This is now the second car that I have purchased from there. Overall, everyone I encountered was awesom More

by helderbeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, John Buchanan

Jan 07, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the great feedback!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience Denny Guest absolutely beats the rest! I could not be happier with my second purchase from the team at south oak. From excellent pricing, to making yo More

by Kalbert23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Kevin Ross , Ray Cioe, Jim Matt

Aug 08, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty! We appreciate the customers who come back again and again! Tells us we are doing things the right way! Enjoy your new wheels!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience, this was my 10th car purchase. As always it was a great buying experience. Robert Booth greeted us outside listen to our questions and needs. worked out a great deal and trade in $$ More

by lalo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Booth, Ryan Ganser , Ray Cioe

Jul 28, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep They stayed far past closing time to help us select a car! Great service, friendly people. The price took some negotiating (even though they try to te More

by gvendemiatti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Fabian Diaz

May 07, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 11, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We hope you love your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $31,135
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,881
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive