About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Stanfill.
Kevin Stanfill
Kevin Stanfill, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Kevin Stanfill

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

Hi. My name is Kevin Stanfill and I am a sales consultant at Sapaugh GM Country. I have been married to my wife Lindsey for four years, and we have a 2 year old son Lukas. I am a resident of Arnold, MO and was born and raised in Herculaneum where I graduated from Herculaneum High School in 2000. I have been in the Auto Sales Industry for 7 years, and I really enjoy it. I like helping people and the day to day interactions with new and interesting people each day. This industry is about making lasting connections, and assuring your customers are satisfied. That is definitely my philosophy, and am glad to be at a dealership who shares that philosophy as well. I have worked at 3 different dealerships, and I must say that Sapaugh is far and away the best of any of them. Mr. Sapaugh has a slogan here "Everybody leaves happy", and that is taken very seriously by every employee at the dealership and nobody more than myself.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Kevin Stanfill

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Comfortable buying experience"

- debm2012 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience with Spaugh dealership. i thought Troy was very helpful, easy to talk with, not pressured to buy but willing to be available. The finance fella was helpful in getting us the payment plan we could manage and I appreciate his effort to work the numbers in various ways to help us. The text corespondance was quickand freindly as well as all phone calls. Thanks for putting me in my dream car I really love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent teamwork "

- michael.chase999 Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change and bought a dually GMC 3500 HD. Team in car loaner and service area were great and I’m glad I shopped at Sapaugh GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gerber, Ben McFarland , Marilynn

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant in every way"

- Lhoff Verified Customer

Have dealt here several times, both new and used. Have referred close friends and co- workers without regret. Will always come back to shop. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We were pleased and satisfied with our salesman Kevin..."

- John Steinke

We were pleased and satisfied with our salesman Kevin Stanfill. He showed us only the model and make of car we had come to see. He followed thru on all promises to make the car right before we bought it. He also was most patient in explainig all the features of the car. His courtesy and helpfullness is to be admired. However, because of negligence and perceived incompetence of the "paper-work" section we are somewhat disappointed with the Dealer.As a result, I had to spend 2 hours at the DMV trying to straighten out the process of registering the vehicle and transferring the plates. DMV was most patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stanfill

December 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This was one of the most hassle free vehicle purchase..."

- almodrater

This was one of the most hassle free vehicle purchase experience I had. Both my wife and I are very happy from the day one at Sapaugh Motors. Gary and Kevin give us an excellent service experience in the process of buying our Volt. I live 38 miles from Sapaugh Motors, I came back to purchase the vehicle from them because their sale team - Mr. Gary Nestor hospitality and truthfullness. Mr. Kevin Stanfill gave me a simple, honest opinion on leaseing or buying a vehicle. We always feel the welcome in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 2

November 23, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Kevin Stanfill was very helpful when I was looking for a..."

- juliejones

Kevin Stanfill was very helpful when I was looking for a new vehicle..I got exactly what I was looking for.He treated us with respect and I have recommended Sapaugh to many people..I would never go anywhere else to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stanfill

November 23, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Kevin Stanfill was very knowledgeable about how to get..."

- Theda Clifton

Kevin Stanfill was very knowledgeable about how to get the features I wanted in a car that I could afford. He was courteous, professional and patient. He has kept in touch since the sale to assure that I am satisfied with my 2011 Chevy Cruze LT. (I definitely am.) I appreciate the free car washes offered by your dealership. Although I Don't live nearby, the trip is a pleasant one in my new car. The 4-cylinder Turbo seems to have as much power as the 6-cylinder model I traded in and the gas mileage is much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stanfill

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon

N/A