Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Thames.
Kevin Thames
Kevin Thames at Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Thames

Service Manager

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

707 W 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Kevin Thames

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the customer service that I have always received..."

- kathymiller55

I love the customer service that I have always received in the service department! Always friendly and helpful! Overall the best experience working with everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service nice people recommend to anyone looking..."

- jimmydj71.jj

Very good service nice people recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle as well they take care of your vehicle when getting oil changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were met by Kevin Thames, steve Harper , Jason in..."

- Martha

We were met by Kevin Thames, steve Harper , Jason in sales manager and Cody salesman with great respect and was very helpful They worked on our Silverado 2014 repairs and helped showing us other vehicles on lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harper

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service waiting time was very short. I had no..."

- rhopkins9851

Great service waiting time was very short. I had no problem getting ready in. Service area was clean washed my vehicle and made it look like new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very clean service department and the..."

- Carolyn

Great service and very clean service department and the most friendly and knowledgeable staff, every time I’ve been in. I will always use Jim Glover on the River. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Hightower always is very professional & makes me want..."

- jsbagwell

Mr. Hightower always is very professional & makes me want to come back. He and the service people always go the extra mile. Even if I didnt like Chevys I would buy from you guys for the honest and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hightower , Sean Hightower

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Glover service always does a great job on my vehicle..."

- Chomosh

Jim Glover service always does a great job on my vehicle and Kevin Thames and the staff are awesome. I trust when they say my car needs something it really needs it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Glover has had my business for many years because of..."

- inhim5657

Jim Glover has had my business for many years because of their courtesy, professionalism,and attitude.They use integrity and honesty.They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed up to get my oil changed, pulled in to the climate..."

- Mhutch60

Showed up to get my oil changed, pulled in to the climate controlled drive and was greeted by the service advisor as soon as I stepped from my vehicle. Oil change and tire rotation in and out I'm under an hour. I wasn't the first in line either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was very helpful and answered all my questions. The..."

- Sgtabn867

Kevin was very helpful and answered all my questions. The 5000 mile service was performed in a little over an hour. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,999

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $29,453

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,453

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,583

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$53,583

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,872

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,872

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $75,365

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$75,365

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,373

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,373