Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Khurshid Siddiq.
Khurshid Siddiq
Khurshid  Siddiq at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Khurshid Siddiq

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

20 Reviews of Khurshid Siddiq

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was impeccable. Siddiq went above and beyond..."

- Trevor.amador

The service was impeccable. Siddiq went above and beyond to meet some pretty strenuous requests and got me the exact car I wanted at the exact time it was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

May 07, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Trevor, We're so glad to hear Siddiq provided such excellent service to you! Thank you for the great rating and kind review! We hope you love our new car! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure to purchase. Salesperson was knowledgeable..."

- joed

No pressure to purchase. Salesperson was knowledgeable and professional. The finance manager was great ( but did not get his name). Pricing was fair given current climate in the auto industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! Enjoy your new ride!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive to us,..."

- Dgoldman423

Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive to us, especially Siddiq. He is a true professional and Herb Chambers is fortunate to have him. We found him to be very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian , Kevin Texiera

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall - good experience! Good selection of car. The..."

- Abhi0991

Overall - good experience! Good selection of car. The internet/Comms Dept is prompt. Our sales associate Mr. Khurshid S. was helpful, thorough, answered all our questions, and very well facilitated the process of our first car purchase. I'd recommend him and this dealership to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Samoorian

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khurshid was nothing short of exemplary! He listened to..."

- Grace

Khurshid was nothing short of exemplary! He listened to my needs, respected them/me and educated me throughout the process. Such a pleasant experience, truly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, competitive pricing, and..."

- Laurenlevine2000

Excellent customer service, competitive pricing, and makes car buying a tad less painful. This dealership is great, and will make it work for you. First time car buyer and they really made it less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, not overly pushy, the staff was very nice..."

- Daniel W.

Great staff, not overly pushy, the staff was very nice and inviting into the dealership and the process. Explained everything and went over the car in great detail which was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Siddiq was very pleasant right when I pulled up in the..."

- Jessicaa747

Siddiq was very pleasant right when I pulled up in the parking lot. He listened to what I was looking for and made that happen and I couldn’t be anymore pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful quick and easy process they have a..."

- BMORAN

It was a wonderful quick and easy process they have a great selection and everyone was so friendly I will definitely go back again for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I were in the market for new vehicles...."

- Leslie0311

My husband and I were in the market for new vehicles. Siddique was professional, relatable and honest. We never once felt pressured and he helped make the process, that could’ve been difficult, effortless and smooth. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,700
2017 Buick Encore
used
Graphite Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,548
2020 Chevrolet Spark
used
Silver Ice exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,780
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
10 speed automatic
4x4