Kiersten Herman
Kiersten Herman at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kiersten Herman | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Hi! My name is Kiersten! I joined the Ide Family in 2014. Since then I have worn many hats within the company. As a Sales Consultant, my goal is to provide top notch customer service, and develop lasting relationships with clients here at Ide's! I grew up local to the dealership (Walworth), and recently bought a home there too! In my spare time I like to relax with my family and 3 dogs, or go to the barn to see my horse.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Kiersten Herman

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and very speedy service. Couldn't ask for a better experience. We love our new van. More

by kiwiking03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Preteroti, Bo Williams

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten was great throughout the whole process, quick,easy and came through as promised. Love our new car! Thank you! More

by Lturner6050
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Kiersten was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful throughout our whole transaction. We always felt comfortable and never pressured to rush any More

by Ginelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by the far the most seamless car buying experience I've ever had. I stopped in to test drive a vehicle and shortly thereafter drove away with my new car! Kiersten was incredibly helpful thr More

by MegM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten and the BW were kind, courteous, and made sure that I felt like a first priority. Kierstens communication throughout the entire process was great. She is knowledgeable about VW’s and cars in gener More

by keamsmith7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my new car and would recommend everyone to buy a ride from ide! More

by Rdh82491
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten was very knowledgeable & explained every thing about my Tiguan . She answered every question I had both at the dealership and afterwards . I Would highly recommend her ! More

by Jennydog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had used IDE VW to service my GTI with great results in the past. Since it was time for a new car I decided to try IDE. In a nutshell I am super happy. Kiersten Herman was great to work with. No hassles, n More

by ottomg54
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience all the way around! Highly recommend IDE to anyone. Professional, courteous, and their follow up was impeccable. More

by shoyser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Ide buying my daughters first car! We all love it and will definitely come back again! More

by Kim miranda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer, Bo Williams

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Habanero Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,990
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,490
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,490
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,490
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,875
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive