Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kiko Villalobos.
Kiko Villalobos
Kiko Villalobos at Prestige Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Kiko Villalobos

Sales Profressional

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Kiko Villalobos

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thank you so much for all your help getting me set up..."

- Brittany

Thank you so much for all your help getting me set up with a car that is going to meet all my needs! I appreciated all the time and effort you put into my visit today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiko

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well for being my first car it's great I love how it..."

- Tyler

Well for being my first car it's great I love how it rides and everyone else does to, I had good customer service and he answered all my questions great thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were amazing and worked hard at getting me the..."

- Rosendo

The staff were amazing and worked hard at getting me the best interest rate . Didn’t know what to expect but was happy with my sales man and didn’t feel pressured at all . Very happy with my purchase ! Thank you to everyone who helped out !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love the car, it's awesome. Sales people were very..."

- Mlrsk2004

We love the car, it's awesome. Sales people were very nice and not overly pushy. They were very helpful. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place and knew exactly what I wanted. Highly..."

- Gecca44

Awesome place and knew exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend Prestige Motors. Two thumbs way up!!!! Great people, friendly people. If your looking for a vehicle come on down :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kiko is really knowledgeable and professional. He helped..."

- Davemerritt57

Kiko is really knowledgeable and professional. He helped us find a car that was perfect for us and within our budget. We were able to come in and leave with the Subaru with in a short time. Jonathan was a great help with all the paperwork. Thank you guys for a swift and easy purchase we will recommend Prestige Motors often!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Jonathan Frausto

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Katylundquist1997

We were trying to get a car at multiple dealerships and kept getting turned down but kiko worked with us and went above and beyond to get us the price we wanted for our trade in and it was definitely a great first time car buying experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome."

- Cisco

Kiko was very helpful and took great care of us. He made our car buying experience stress free, I would definitely recommend prestige motors to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service "

- Norman Ceja

Great people looking to help you get into something you like and at a price you can afford. This is my second vehicle purchased here. Kiko Villalobos help me thru the process on both of my purchases and made it a rapid and smooth experience. If you in the market for a new ride head down and ask for Kiko he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Tito Saied

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying used Rav4"

- Kenzie

My experience was awesome!! This my first experience buying a car and Kiko made me feel so comfortable throughout the process. I knew what I wanted but I felt good with how I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,000

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,632

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$24,632

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,989

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,989

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $20,444

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$20,444

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,700

2016 Dodge Challenger

$27,700