Cindy Mims
Cindy Mims at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Cindy Mims

Customer Care Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.6
20 Reviews
4.6

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Cindy Mims

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was helpful and friendly. Shelby was awesome. Love my new car! Randy Tucker More

by RANDY58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Justin Nash, was great! He was personable and was patient with us as we decided which vehicle we wanted. All of our texts to Cindy were promptly answered. Danielle, in serv More

by DEBRADAVIS50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong , Justin Nash

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Justin and the team. They handled all the business in a timely fashion. I will definitely be going back. More

by LEVANDERBRANCH88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Perry, Elizabeth Wiseman , Justin Nash

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered truck from factory with one agent but before truck build was started, my agent no longer worked there. Kinda fell through the cracks without any updates on truck until they finally assigned me More

by Mark Sink
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong, Jackie Mack

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly some very helpful people. I called to ask about a car that I wanted to look at. They set up an appointment with no pressure. Very helpful through the process. Enjoyed doing bu More

by EARLYDAWN60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland, Jackie Mack

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit and purchase was handled professionally and without flaws. I would recommend your place to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle. Thank you again More

by EDDIENC1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went beyond expectations and repaired extra issues. Having a scan tool with me to check the codes was welcomed and encouraged. Shelby was helpful and excited to work with us. Overall communication was More

by STEVE.LAWTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast, efficient, extremely kind, very friendly, accommodating, fair pricing, good trade-in prices, felt like family. More

by jordantwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland, Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong, Jackie Mack , others without classification

Jan 06, 2022

jordantwood responded

everyone over there is as sweet as pie esspecially Jackie Mack😉

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous staff. Good selection of vehicles and the online information about the vehicles in stock saved a great deal of time at the dealership. Fred Munns sold my brother a truck in 2020 and More

by Bill G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Herlong Ford was friendly and respectful. Best car buying experience we ever had. We will certainly go back to purchase our next car. More

by GRITSCOUNTRY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Herlong Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,880
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,280
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,980
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,880
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,998
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive