Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kimberly McCaw.
Kimberly McCaw
Kimberly McCaw at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Kimberly McCaw

Sales Consultant - Lexus Master Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Kimberly McCaw

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly McCaw excels "

- Dave

We went in without an appointment and requested to work with Kimberly. She had an appointment scheduled for no long after we got there. Kimberly manage to "jiggle" her time so she was able to work with her appointment and with me and my wife without us having much waiting time. Kimberly is knowledgeable about Lexus and went above board trying to find the car that we wanted. She was successful in finding "our car" and we left the dealership as very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McElveen

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly was extremely helpful & positive and definitely..."

- JB_123

Kimberly was extremely helpful & positive and definitely the most accommodating sales consultant I have every worked with. Kayla was also super sweet and made the experience so much fun. The both of them made the process in buying a new car seamless. So happy with my purchase and with my experience at Jim Hudson Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Church

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful."

- Lexus 2020

Everyone was friendly and very nice. Managers were easy to work with. Sales person was able to answer all questions that we asked. The Lexus was a great birthday present!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodated me very well. Thanks for finding the car of..."

- Nancy

Accommodated me very well. Thanks for finding the car of my choice. Kimberly was very friendly and knowledgeable. Also Sam McElveen was excellent with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and very reasonably priced service. JH customer..."

- amandanwalker

Efficient and very reasonably priced service. JH customer service is the best by far and is why it’s a easy decision to go back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Chupek

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jim Hudson Auto Experience "

- jrt447

The Jim Hudson Lexus dealership experience was great. Friendly, informative sales rep Kimberly McCaw was very personable and helpful helping us choose the Lexus right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon was very nice to my husband and I. We had our car..."

- Cindy

Shannon was very nice to my husband and I. We had our car service. Our treatment was great. Service was fast . Wait was not long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Stratford

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, quick, and friendly. "

- Katherine

It was easy, quick and everyone was friendly. They made the process of buying a new car one I won’t forget and one I would recommend to anyone buying a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW CAR PURCHASE"

- XARB

I had an excellent experience working with Kimberly. Knowledgeable and honest to work with. Delivered on every promise she made and every timeline she promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I ever had purchasing a car. "

- DottieKRey71

I was driving a 2007 Toyota Avalon which had been a great car, but I was ready to purchase a new car. I looked at the options on line for Lexus and received an email from Kimberly McCaw offering to provide any assistance I might need when making my decision. We emailed several times prior to coming to Columbia on my birthday, August 9, to look at what was available. We met with Kimberly, and I told her what I had in mind. She told me she thought she had the perfect car for me that had just arrived at the dealership. She had the car brought up to the door for me. I loved it on first sight. My husband and I took it for a test drive, and I was sold. We paid a deposit and came back on Tuesday, August 13, to complete the sale and receive a tutorial on the features of the car. Ken Lavender was very knowledgeable about the car and gave us more information than I could take in on one sitting. He offered to meet with us as many times as necessary so that I could learn how to make the most of the features, which are considerable. Eddie, our finance guy, was most informative and extremely nice. From the young ladies at the front desk to the technician who came to check the seat settings and everyone in between were absolutely the most-informed and nicest staff to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Lavender; Eddie (Finance)

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,345

2020 Lexus ES 350

$47,345

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$55,320

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $100,465

2020 Lexus LX 570

$100,465

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090

New 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $37,790

2020 Lexus UX 200

$37,790

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,705

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090