Kimberly Stolte
Kimberly Stolte at Clinton Honda
Refer Me

Kimberly Stolte | Page 2

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
4.9
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Kimberly Stolte

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always pleasant, very knowledgeable and the service department is top-notch! Clinton Honda is awesome. More

by Eve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Jose Fernandez, Paul Sigler, Mark Cummings , Allison Cerwinski, Christi Dickson

Feb 15, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Eve - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service professional personal , courtesy message to appointment reminder and easy to schedule it thanks great job!!!! Will continue doing business and recommend Clinton Honda keep up Guys!!! More

by Rafael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sigler

Feb 09, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Rafael - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As in the past, the service people and mechanic are really great! My car was handled perfectly from start to finish. I had to get out for my daughter's doctor appointment and the crew assured me that w More

by danfras
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geza Horvath, Mechanic - always does a fantastic job on my car.

Feb 04, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Danfras - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone in the service department always explains what the techs are doing to my vehicle and is there to answer any questions that I may have. More

by pacoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Jose Fernandez, Paul Sigler , Allison Cerwinski, Christi Dickson, Mike Thomas

Jan 19, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

pacoman - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced at Clinton Honda, in and out and completed while I wait. Thank you, Michael More

by cdflux
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Michael - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim was super friendly and helpful. She notified me about what was going on with my car. She is definitely a hard worker and was still there late in the day when I came to pick up my car. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Lisa - We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Kim and our entire team!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2 hour waiting time is too long. Fine job done. they accepted my coupon but surprised by additional charges. More

by twreese93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Thomas

Dec 13, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so sorry for the delays you experienced. Unfortunately, we have been busier than anticipated lately. If you would like to speak further about your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out to me personally - Michael Vandenberghe, Service Manager

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The repair center personnel were very courteous and friendly. The feeling was we care about you and will take care of your problem quickly and professionally. They did not disappoint. It was worth the More

by Izzytea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Jose Fernandez, Paul Sigler , Allison Cerwinski, Christi Dickson, Mike Thomas

Dec 07, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Izzytea - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim is superb employee at clinton Honda she is professional and knowledgeable in explaining the repair process on my Honda More

by nickyespo50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

nickyespo50 - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good clean dealership,nice courteous knowledgeable people,friendly atmosphere , Kimberly in service great to work with More

by Dom pardo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole in parts department

Nov 30, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Dom - We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

11 - 20 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,560
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $34,755
2022 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Crystal Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Crystal Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,530
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,160
2022 Honda Passport
new
Platinum White' exterior
Automatic
AWD