Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kinzie Wulf.
Kinzie Wulf
Kinzie Wulf at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Kinzie Wulf | Page 2

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

48 Reviews of Kinzie Wulf

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Voss and Kinzie were a pleasure to work with. The..."

- rossanna

Michael Voss and Kinzie were a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Excellent experience overall! Will definitely be back and will refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss, Sean Guffey

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an extremely satisfying experience through the..."

- James

Had an extremely satisfying experience through the entire process. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely recommend Belzers to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Donny Abboud, Jr.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Jeff Belzers was fantastic! From sales..."

- lisaabrahamson

Our experience at Jeff Belzers was fantastic! From sales (Michael) to accessories (Ethan) to financing (Tim) to delivery (Kinzie) everything went so smoothly. Special thank you to our sales person, Michael Voss. His attention to detail, communication skills, friendly demeanor and professionalism are reasons why I would highly recommend him to anyone. This is our third purchase from Jeff Belzer's and there's good reason why we keep going back to them; they're great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Michael Voss , Ethan Spindler

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Michael Voss was very kind and..."

- Andres Cobos

Best experience ever. Michael Voss was very kind and friendly, showed what we asked for, did some great recommendations, and that same day we already had a new car and traded-in our older car. We're very happy and excited about our decision. Kinzie Wulf was also great at taking care of us as well as Blaine Dyson, always in touch asking how we were doing or if we needed anything else. Even days after, we purchased the all-weather mats with help from Donny Abboud III and they called me to let me know they were ready for pickup. Overall they made a pretty nice offer on the old car and help us through everything, my go-to dealer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with Eric in sales. He definitely knows..."

- slmalakowsky

I was very happy with Eric in sales. He definitely knows what he's doing. He helped me through the entire process from choosing a truck through getting to the financing. Kinzie was also very helpful. She helped set my phone up to my truck. Ethan was also in letting me know what accessories are available for my truck. Casey in financing was also very helpful in getting my financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone..The..."

- Dave.e

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone..The best service from start to finish by far and follow calls to see if your satisfied.. Lets not forgot the awesome Chevrolet trucks too.. thanks Belzers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Jason Wolske

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe belzers did all they could to assure me the..."

- Zjchevy1

I believe belzers did all they could to assure me the best possible price for my vehicle and the purchased vehicle. My hope is maint goes as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Donovan Martin

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly knew about the car i wanted helped me..."

- Sarahsorenson87

Super friendly knew about the car i wanted helped me figure out a payment idea and down payment idea he really knew what he was doing and so professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz, Tim Young

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience buying my first new car! Donovan was..."

- Tera.runquist

Amazing experience buying my first new car! Donovan was amazing at communicating, and getting back to me with my questions. He was incredible to work with!!! I couldn’t be more happy with everyone I worked with there! I literally cried with joy as I left the dealership. Honest, hardworking and caring people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgable staff. They did everything..."

- Amy J

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. They did everything to ensure I got the vehicle that was right for me. The price was lower than many dealers near by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359