Kinzie Wulf
Kinzie Wulf at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Kinzie Wulf

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Kinzie Wulf

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Makinzie was a delight. I had not been to that dealer before, but she helped me find a used vehicle to hold me over until my new electric vehicle arrives. I was also impre More

by Ron Cleven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

This is so great to hear, Ron! Kinzie is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN and we so happy to hear that she got you into the Kia Sportage that met your specifications until your new vehicle arrives. Feel free to give us a call or stop in if you have any additional questions. Have a good one!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Makinzie Wulf was a pleasure to work with. we will be recommending her to our friends! More

by acord_jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren

May 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Jason, thank you for leaving your comments on Kinzie. She is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN and we are lucky to have her. If there is anything additional we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Traverse!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Belzer’s. Staff was courteous, professional and helpful. The salesperson made a point to call me when my desired model became available. I am quite satisfie More

by matthew_boerner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren

May 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on the new Kia K5, Matthew! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying it so far and that you had a professional, helpful visit with us here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you - we are always happy to help!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dedicated friendly knowledgeable determined to work with you for the best possible deal. Great experience More

by alfo0012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

Mar 21, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments on Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN! We always strive to get our clients into a vehicle at the best deal and with an even better experience, and we are glad that our team delivered this for you, If there is anything more we can do for you, please reach out and ask. Have a good one!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and team were amazing to work with. They made it easy start to finish. More

by tylerfvogs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado 1500, Tyler! We appreciate you choosing Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN for your truck purchase, as we know there are many other dealers out there. Tom will be here the next time you need a new vehicle, so come see him! Have an awesome day.

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good, comfortable experience, and I got the exact truck and accessories I wanted. More

by Djc244
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello, we are so glad to hear that our Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram team in Lakeville, MN got you into the new truck that met your specifications with a comfortable, enjoyable experience. Congrats! Feel free to reach out if there is anything else you need from us. Have an amazing day!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark did a great job. The whole experience was very enjoyable. Everyone made buying a truck easy. More

by Ridera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Jan 17, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello, it is great to hear that Mark made the purchase of your new Ram 3500 easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your business here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN and hope to earn it again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob is just awesome to deal with and is very knowledgeable about the fleet of vehicles that he has access to More

by harleyboy247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Bob Soucheray

Dec 29, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are so happy to hear that Bob provided you with a knowledgeable, enjoyable car-buying experience here at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. We hope you are loving your new vehicle so far! If you need anything else from us, don't hesitate to let us know - we are more than happy to help!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I enjoyed working with you guys with buying are newest vehicle purchase and the price was very reasonable price range thank you all for a wonderful day ,everyone was very helpful .Sincerely Re More

by Reed Castle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Tim Young

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very communicative. Helped me buy at my own pace and gave me time to consider all my options. Had a test drive that was very informative as well. Great for a first car. More

by krgrundman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $30,508
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,921
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,027
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $43,987
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,901
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive