Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kinzie Wulf.
Kinzie Wulf
Kinzie Wulf at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Kinzie Wulf

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

46 Reviews of Kinzie Wulf

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying process! Everyone treated us great and..."

- Ricardohernandez_1

Wonderful buying process! Everyone treated us great and took time to explain and made sure we were comfortable. Great people, will definitely recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very easy to work with. This is the third..."

- asmoser3

Friendly and very easy to work with. This is the third vehicle we have gotten from them and will most likely keep going back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Jason Wolske

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work..."

- SFCJBP1951

Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work with David Petryszn, Adam Colon, and Casey Kleis...and supporting staff. This is my third vehicle purchase and each time I've had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very welcome when we went to this dealership. The..."

- Emmanuel Vargas

We felt very welcome when we went to this dealership. The customer service was excellent. Everyone was kind to us, and our sales rep was very helpful. We will definitely be back to this dealership if we ever need another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Brandyn Lindgren

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Meyer was great to work with while looking for a new..."

- codyblack03

John Meyer was great to work with while looking for a new Kia. He was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable helping me navigate what was the best option for me. I would highly recommend asking for John when looking for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher, John Meyer

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working..."

- Marilyn and Josh

Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working with was great. We were in and out of there quickly, Donny knew what we wanted and brought us to our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in on a busy Saturday and Rydell made the process..."

- Sawyer

I came in on a busy Saturday and Rydell made the process of buying a truck go so smoothly. Knowing that I was out of state, Rydell and Tim both worked with me and helped make the phone calls I needed to get information. The sales team I met were great and friendly. Kinzie really helped show me everything I needed to know about the new truck and was friendly while I waited in the lobby and kept me up to date on how the process was going behind the scenes. Would definitely recommend others to go to these individuals for help buying a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Rydell Harvey

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciated how I was able to get alot of prework..."

- Trevorleak952

Really appreciated how I was able to get alot of prework completed. Everything was really seamless and didn't have to spend half a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Martin

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Voss and Kinzie were a pleasure to work with. The..."

- rossanna

Michael Voss and Kinzie were a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Excellent experience overall! Will definitely be back and will refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss, Sean Guffey

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an extremely satisfying experience through the..."

- James

Had an extremely satisfying experience through the entire process. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely recommend Belzers to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Donny Abboud, Jr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,390

2021 Kia Sportage

$28,390

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,209

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,209

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,848

2021 Kia Sportage

$19,848

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,436

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,436