Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kip Karn
Kip Karn at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Kip Karn

General Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.8
74 Reviews
4.8

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Kip Karn

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had been to many dealers, all of which were low on..."

- LUTTSE Verified Customer

We had been to many dealers, all of which were low on numbers of new cars. We found a nice selection here at Jackie Cooper Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Danzi, Heath Brown

Jul 09, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating, LUTTSE. We're happy to hear that you've had a good experience with us. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cooper Nissan absolutely want to make sure you are..."

- cinie Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper Nissan absolutely want to make sure you are completely happy with your car buying experience. There were some things after the sale that weren't clear to me and they did everything they could to make sure I was completely satisfied. Ray Asberry was our sales person and he was a delight to work with. Great place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayfield Asberry

Apr 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi cinie, Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Ray Asberry! We hope you continue to enjoy your new car! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when we can work with you down the road! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cooper is the best. Have bought our last five..."

- osudaddy33 Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper is the best. Have bought our last five vehicles there. Joe Simmons (sales) and Kip Karn (general manager) are the best one-two punch in Tulsa. Always fair and responsive. They also helped my daughter with her first auto purchase and treated her great. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Simmons

Mar 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jackie Cooper Nissan! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even in a difficult situation, the General Manager and..."

- Happy Purchaser Verified Customer

Even in a difficult situation, the General Manager and his team were able to make the purchase possible. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Jackie Cooper and will return for my 4th.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your continued business with us. Your loyalty means so much and we're so glad to provide you with excellent service every time because you deserve it! Enjoy your new vehicle! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cooper Nissan is the best Nissan dealer ship in..."

- RENALDO1 Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper Nissan is the best Nissan dealer ship in the country. I shopped all over this region for the Certified 2020 Nissan Altima I purchased for my son and Jackie Cooper had the best deal. My salesman Kelly Wood was outstanding. He was knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk with, made the shopping experience pleasurable. The dealership provided a clean relaxed environment for my car purchase. My son and I even met the Executive Manager Kipper Karn. I highly recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan to any one shopping for a new or used Nissan automobile. Renaldo Works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wood, Hoi Szeto, Heath Brown, Marcelino Jahuey

Feb 26, 2021

RENALDO1 responded

As I said before, I highly recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan for all of your shopping needs. Renaldo Works

Feb 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean, lots of inventory. Everything went smoothly...."

- Jyblosch

Very clean, lots of inventory. Everything went smoothly. Sales rep went out of his way to make sure we got the car we wanted. Even checking up on us after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Jan 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Jyblosch, thank you so much for taking a moment to share your valued feedback with us. We're super glad to see your satisfaction and hope that you love your new car! Best - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very accommodating and aware of my needs..."

- JGRAHAM4 Verified Customer

The staff was very accommodating and aware of my needs and wants in a vehicle and got me where I wanted to be for a payment! Very helpful and personable staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

It's great to hear that our team was accommodating and able to get you a payment you were comfortable with. Congratulations on your new vehicle, JGRAHAM! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt they were willing to go above and beyond for my..."

- BRENNENCELEBRATION Verified Customer

I felt they were willing to go above and beyond for my business. The sales person took time to show me everything I wanted to know about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki, Dave Fields, MJ Amini, Bryan England

Jan 05, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We are so delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and that our team addressed all of your needs. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your taking the time to leave us a review! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in the market to purchase a different vehicle. Spoke..."

- DONMAN4 Verified Customer

Was in the market to purchase a different vehicle. Spoke with Brandon Willis and described what i was looking for and he got back with me on the same day with two options which I had interest. This was the fourth vehicle Brandon has assisted me purchasing for our family. The process took less than 24 hours and Brandon and Kip were very helpful. Look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Willis, Heath Brown

Dec 14, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5-star review and repeat business, DONMAN4! To know that we have your trust and that Brandon has taken good care of you is everything. We wish you many miles in your purchase! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! I had a 2014 Pathfinder SL and loved..."

- debisimmons Verified Customer

Great experience!! I had a 2014 Pathfinder SL and loved it. My salesman found me a beautiful, 1-owner, Nissan Certified, 2017 Pathfinder Platinum 4wd. It was Pearl White with Almond interior. It was beautiful! Plus, it only had 21,600 miles on it. It was perfect, and I am thrilled5 I applaud EVERYONE involved at Jackie Cooper Nissan! ... JOE, KIP, TONY, & HEATH! Exceptional dealership!! 5TH VEHICLE WE HAVE BOUGHT FROM THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

debisimmons, we're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for always choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,999
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $6,500
2008 Honda Civic
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,199
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,495
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive