Kirby McMahon
Kirby McMahon at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Kirby McMahon

"Fresh Start" Challenged Credit Specialist / 800BadCredit.com Loan Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
3.7
15 Reviews

If you have challenged credit, I'm your guy! Been in the business for many years and love helping people with little or no credit get into a car, and re-establish their credit. If you're in the market for a new ride hit me up and I'll make it happen.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Big fan of drag racing

3.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Kirby McMahon

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

They had a nice selection and the sales person did not over pressure me during the negotiation. More

by kmracek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers, David Diaz

Aug 06, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our inventory during your visit. Please let the team here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno know if you need any automotive assistance in the future.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

The directions they gave me for purchasing out of state was incorrect snd cost me an additional $100 in late tax fees and still have not received title for the car I purchased out right. I trusted them whe More

by jsteffan12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Jul 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for sharing this feedback. I regret to learn about the inconvenience you experienced with instructions for out of state purchase. I would like the opportunity to address this and hope you will contact me at your convenience, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

Jul 22, 2022

jsteffan12 responded

Not much you can do at this point. Update your paper work that you give to your out of state purchasers. Even if you pay all fees on time and get the extension of the paperwork is late you still owe late fees. Just tell your customers to plan on paying the late fees because getting home to your state. Completing the paperwork, mailing the completed paper to you then you mailing it up DMV and have it processed in the time frame is next up impossible. Late fees it is even though I have an extension into September.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Absolutely wonderful cusomer service. Only complaint is service area is small. Very little drive in access More

by TTBEAR721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers , Robby Young

Jun 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we're pleased to see you received wonderful customer service during your visit. See you next time!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Fantastic individuals, willing to work with you, a real enjoyment to have a conversation with More

by roberthcosta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Costello, Dan Dunham , Antonio Muro

Jun 07, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello Robert, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirby was great. experience with the service department has been good to. They have in house insurance to that was pretty great More

by JERIMIAHWILLIAMSLOVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

May 30, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Jerimiah, it's wonderful to see you had a great experience with the service department. See you next time!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst place you could ever buy a car. I’m honestly flabbergasted with how badly I got xxxxed over. Because of them my credit is going to be screwed up after I spent 5 years paying on my c More

by Hmoneyj10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I regret to learn your car buying experience was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing customers with excellent experiences and I apologize if we fell short of that. I would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience and hopefully reconcile the matter. At your convenience, please contact me. Thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great service from Luke who was very. helpful and did great job of answering all of our questions especially regarding all the technical aspects of our purchase. Greatly appreciate him & More

by RAVENJN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Lucas Bragg

Apr 04, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, it's awesome to see Luke provided you with great service during your recent experience. See you next time!

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mostly good experience except for the fact that they ran about 9 hard inquiry’s on my credit. More

by tori_vista
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diaz

Mar 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Tori, thank you for the feedback about your good experience. If you would like, we are more than happy to chat about the credit inquiries. Hope to hear from you soon and have a great day!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was friendly helpful got our deal to go through expectedly a little better deal since we paid cash our salesman Kirby helped a lot. Still learning all the functions the car has to offer but we lov More

by MTROSE60S@att.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini, Michael Costello , Cherae Cozzi

Mar 02, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, sales and staff. Helped me stay within my budget and went above and beyond. Highly recommended. More

by jj.family03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Christopher Osorio, David Lennox , Garrett Clunie

Jan 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to learn that our team was able to get you what you were looking for and stay in your budget. We hope you're enjoying your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive