Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Robert.
Scott Robert
Scott Robert at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
3.9

Scott Robert

e Commerce Marketing Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Combined a love of cars and a passion for serving others into a career spanning three decades. In my 31+ years in the business I've sold everything from a 1929 Ford Model A Deluxe Coupe, to a Porsche Carrera GT, and everything else in between. Come put my expertise to work for you and see what we can do for you at Lithia Hyundai of Reno.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Scott Robert

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel frustrated, the car had a dent and in our contract..."

- antonioaldeamansilla Verified Customer

I feel frustrated, the car had a dent and in our contract said they would fix it. After a week my car was back with the dent, and I was asked for another 600 dollars to fix it. Only when I complain to the manager my dent was fixed. Very unprofessional and unethical. A week later I received a call to take my car to fix the dent (it was already fixed). I don’t recommend it and in the future my car will be from a different dealer. A ver stressful situation and a very bad customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Roach, PJ Pourjami

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tabatha was awesome. she checked me in and lance checked..."

- KRISTINELUNA Verified Customer

tabatha was awesome. she checked me in and lance checked me out. both were professional, kind and courteous. scott robert is the best and went beyond in helping me. also, loved the much needed exterior car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, Tabatha Culver

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Works with you to get the deal you want with little..."

- NEVADAWOLFE Verified Customer

Works with you to get the deal you want with little haggling. Liked that you could go on road test by yourself made it easier to try out accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Hyundai Dealership in the country the most friendly..."

- misaelgarcia31 Verified Customer

Best Hyundai Dealership in the country the most friendly and exceptional customer service the whole staff was awesome from the GM down to the guy who washes the cars I couldn’t have asked for a better experience thank you Hyundai if Reno for making a customer happy and I will now be a customer for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you. scott robert is my go to person. dealership..."

- KRISTINELUNA Verified Customer

thank you. scott robert is my go to person. dealership always kind and courteous. service department also great. i also like the service of being walked out to your car when finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- UMIDT Verified Customer

Scott was very helpful and got me back on the road in no time! And best of all - flat tire repair was on the house! This is what A+++ service is !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Most personable guy that I know in this industry. If you..."

- dare.jeff

Most personable guy that I know in this industry. If you want to buy your next car buy from Hyundai of Reno. Scott will point you in the right direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership could've done a better job with..."

- BMER71 Verified Customer

This dealership could've done a better job with customer's needs. The pandemic was not in my hands and power, you should've not shouldered me with that problem. My account was poorly handled by the people involved. Extremely disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I feel like for an appointment 1..."

- SHA.CO1110 Verified Customer

Great customer service. I feel like for an appointment 1 hour is long for an oil change. But overall satisfied. Maybe add air to tires!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Joe Collazo, Matt Franceschini , Mishawn

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy and friendly service"

- ANdude Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and helpful. The service was fast and my car was ready in no time. I enjoy not only my vehicle purchase but also the experience of doing business with Lithia Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $26,503
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,786
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,243
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,898
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,098
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,178
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD