Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Franceschini.
Matt Franceschini
Matt Franceschini at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Franceschini

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Matt Franceschini

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t have 25 words but they did a fine service on our..."

- E-ENERGY Verified Customer

I don’t have 25 words but they did a fine service on our recall item. All personal seem to be happy. Great job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Roderick

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly service by the service associate...."

- giggles4ujm Verified Customer

Fast, friendly service by the service associate. Accomplished my task and answered my questions on cruise control. I was notified soon after job was completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My favorite group of folks! Always on top of things ,..."

- KATHY_JENNER Verified Customer

My favorite group of folks! Always on top of things , look out for the customer and I love it when I have them service my Santa Fe, they are clean and will do about anything for ya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton, Tabatha Culver

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and honest service"

- MariaPenna64 Verified Customer

I had brought my car in to the service department to get an oil change and because I had only put on 400 miles on my car since I purchased it, the service man told me I didn't need the oil change. Had I gone somewhere else they probably would have just done it and charged me. The service man (and I can't remember his name) was gracious enough to explain to me why I did not need the oil change and said to wait until October/November. Then I had to bring my car back in for the emergency brake as I thought I had broken it and once again the service man told me they would check it out and let me know what was wrong with it. Low and behold all they needed to do was tighten the linkage. Again, had I brought it some place else I probably would have had to pay for a new emergency brake! These guys are honest & up front and for me that is a blessing. They took their time to explain everything that needed to be done (I had a stroke and I needed a LOT of explanation!) and they were very polite and professional. I will be returning for my next oil change and any other maintenance that I will need! These guys ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver , The courtesy bus driver

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Matt was very nice and friendly...."

- FAISALWAKID Verified Customer

Great customer service. Matt was very nice and friendly. Why do you guys need a minimum of twenty five works, it is really annoying g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership, and..."

- mrsgpannther

We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership, and couldn’t be happier with the experience. When we were looking for our second vehicle, we couldn’t find the one we wanted in our area, so we bought one from last Portland dealership and had it brought down. Everything was great! We have known a few of the guys for many years and knew they would take care of us. Dustin, Joe, Chris, and Matt are honest and courteous, two things rarely found in this business. We will buy from there again, and always refer our friends and Daly their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo, Dustin Snider

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Service"

- Nvgirl77 Verified Customer

I was in and out under an hour. They were super friendly, clean environment and great service. Super easy to make appointments on line and get checked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the people at Lithia Hyundai! They always go above..."

- GOATLOVER.HS Verified Customer

I love the people at Lithia Hyundai! They always go above and beyond for me. I'm always well taken care of and they always make sure I'm comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver, Tom Kirklin

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During the process of getting my vehicle fixed was..."

- 2014RICKH Verified Customer

During the process of getting my vehicle fixed was seamless and positive I received Timely rides from and to the dealership thank you Hyundai of Reno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Joe Collazo

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy overall (I wiped my car down completely after..."

- LASHGIRL Verified Customer

Happy overall (I wiped my car down completely after service) staff should be wearing there masks properly I witnessed a number of staff going through building/showroom that masks were either not on at all or under there nose (sorry that’s not proper wear) Also saw one employee wipe his nose with bare hands ... and touched a number of surfaces ...yuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488