Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Franceschini.
Matt Franceschini
Matt Franceschini at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Franceschini

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

217 Reviews of Matt Franceschini

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE only complaint I have is my car has a recall and the..."

- ANDY Verified Customer

THE only complaint I have is my car has a recall and the part is on back order. I was told the part will not be in until June. My personal opinion is recall parts should never be on back order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt F. is the best. He always takes care of my car..."

- ANGELAKMACIAS Verified Customer

Matt F. is the best. He always takes care of my car needs and fits me in their busy schedule. I don't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience very friendly and helpful staff...."

- SAMBO49ER223 Verified Customer

Always a good experience very friendly and helpful staff. I took my Tucson in for oil change they were done in less than an hour and rotated my tires at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance is the best!! I needed to drop my car off early due..."

- AMBER.MARACCINI Verified Customer

Lance is the best!! I needed to drop my car off early due to a schedule conflict and he had my car completed AND WASHED ahead of schedule!! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always very friendly in there and my..."

- XENA501 Verified Customer

Everyone is always very friendly in there and my appointment is always on time. Very helpful and knowledgeable about everything. You’re always very knowledgeable when you has questions. 25 words is way too much. I’m running out of things to say. Ha ha See you on my next service. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service great as always. And Matt is the best!! They get..."

- RNDCORBIT Verified Customer

Service great as always. And Matt is the best!! They get you in and out as soon as possible. The product they sell is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reno Hyundai service is top notch been coming here for a..."

- PKEENERJR Verified Customer

Reno Hyundai service is top notch been coming here for a couple years now and havent had any issues service writers are awesome and friendly and will do their best to get you in and out as fast as they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each visit is a very professional and positive..."

- kpage Verified Customer

Each visit is a very professional and positive experience. Great service department, great body shop repair and sales staff. If you haven't visited, then why not?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very easy and painless. Service writer was very nice..."

- reedkatydid Verified Customer

Was very easy and painless. Service writer was very nice and professional, treated me like we knew eachother forever. Felt comfortable leaving my brand new car with her. Would recommend this her and this store to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership. Friendly staff and fast service. Matt..."

- SNGH1 Verified Customer

Good dealership. Friendly staff and fast service. Matt Fransechini was great to work with. Will ask for his assistance in the future. Car was ready faster than promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $26,503
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,786
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,243
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,898
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,098
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,178
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD