Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Fox .
Kirk Fox
Kirk  Fox  at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Kirk Fox

Corvette Specialist

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Kirk Fox

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk Fox was great to work with - made the ordering and..."

- rharrison

Kirk Fox was great to work with - made the ordering and sales process easy on my C8 Corvette. After an unpleasant experience with another local Chevy dealer that was closer to me I went to try Suburban Chevy - glad I switched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change for my 2018 Corvette"

- PB1HARRY Verified Customer

Made an appointment for an oil change for my Corvette, all went smoothly and they finished on time. Great group of friendly folks, will continue to purchase my Corvettes from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sauer

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk Fox rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..."

- DANIELSDLD Verified Customer

Kirk Fox rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have worked with Kirk Fox on over a half a dozen new vehicle purchases in the last couple years he always does an outstanding job and that’s why I keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was awesome very easy purchase as always. The video..."

- Gary Cooper Verified Customer

Ben was awesome very easy purchase as always. The video he did was awesome. Already told several people about it. Will buy more cars from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cutts, Steve Beech

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and quick"

- PAULCHRISTOPHER Verified Customer

Friendly and on time. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great Sales Staff"

- sgrimm0 Verified Customer

I purchased a new Traverse from this dealership and was very happy with Kirk and Mark. I received a great price/trade in value and the transaction went smoothly from start to finish. They were fair and made great use of my time while there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were shopping for a 2019 blazer when we..."

- Edwingudis

My wife and I were shopping for a 2019 blazer when we stopped by suburban chevrolet. We met Jack and I am so glad I did. Out of all the sales people we talked to during our search jack was the best hands down. Jack made us very comfortable and was able to answer any and all questions we had. It felt like Jack was really fighting for us when it came to the negotiation. I would 100 percent recommend working with Jack to any friends or family. We will no doubt be back when my wife is ready to buy also. Great service and thanks for everything Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys did a great job!"

- WildPrairieHarley Verified Customer

Thanks for taking great care of us in our new truck purchase! You all were excellent to deal with and we at Wild Prairie Harley-Davidson appreciate the great service! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburban Chevrolet is the local dealer down the street...."

- Jemolenaar Verified Customer

Suburban Chevrolet is the local dealer down the street. They were helpful and professional going the extra mile to to make the deal happen. Kirk Fox (Foxy) is one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech, Mark Thompson

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- BBOHLKEN Verified Customer

They have always given me great service in over 15 years of doing business with them. Great people in both sales and service. 15 Vehicles so far and counting......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Anderson, John Peifer, Tim Chvala, Jeremy Anderson, Melissa Sauer, Steve Beech, Mark Thompson , Tom Norman, Brett Skalinsky(?)

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $67,288

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$67,288

new 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,947

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,947

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,688

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,688

new 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $69,988

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$69,988

new 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $66,999

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,688

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,688