Kirk Fox
Kirk  Fox  at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kirk Fox

Corvette Specialist

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews
5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Kirk Fox

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nobody knew me from anybody but all treated me like I have been a customer for years, Jack is one of the most knowledgeable salesperson I've dealt with, Thanks Jack More

by butlerfarmsinc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Mark Thompson

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very professional and helpful while showing me around the car and setting up paperwork. Definitely made me feel confident with my purchase! Great guy! More

by belen215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch , Jason Wenge

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently bought our 9th vehicle from Jack. He make buying a vehicle stress free! We will be back when it’s time for another car. Thanks to The entire Suburban team! More

by Bargermaki03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Mark Thompson , Craig Anderson

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirk was awesome to work with, he made the buying experience very easy and enjoyable! Great customer service!!! He was super friendly. Thanks for the great experience. More

by joe@reluminate.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very helpful iin unusual circumstances with trade of a handicapped vehicle. Was able to find a buy for the vehicle. Difficult after spouse died. More

by WARDDE62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala, Mark Thompson

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was referred to Suburban Chev by a friend. They have serviced my Corvette twice now and I am very pleased. They make you feel welcomed the way they treat you. More

by jwessel86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala , Carissa Miller

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service people. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Kept appointment time and finished work when promised. Met with sales staff on new purchase I’m planning while vehicle was being serviced. More

by DTUSHIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sauer

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirk Fox was great to work with - made the ordering and sales process easy on my C8 Corvette. After an unpleasant experience with another local Chevy dealer that was closer to me I went to try Suburban Ch More

by rharrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change for my 2018 Corvette Made an appointment for an oil change for my Corvette, all went smoothly and they finished on time. Great group of friendly folks, will continue to p More

by PB1HARRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sauer

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirk Fox rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have worked with Kirk Fox on over a half a dozen new vehicle purchases in the last couple years he always does an outstanding job and that’s why I More

by DANIELSDLD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,998
2013 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rally Yellow exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,465
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,658
2016 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,985
2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,782
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $35,995
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive