Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Jakovec.
Kirk Jakovec
Kirk Jakovec at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.1

Kirk Jakovec

Service Advisor

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Kirk Jakovec

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate Heiser Ford checking with me about..."

- BJMCCORD916 Verified Customer

I really appreciate Heiser Ford checking with me about all the above. My Fusion is my first Ford vehicle and I love it. Once I complete finding a new home I will be looking to upgrade my vehicle. Thank for all you do a very, very happy customer. Jason McCord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra..."

- Wijunquer Verified Customer

The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Top Notch! Highly recommended. Today is your day! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a review from last two visits: They don’t..."

- RadayaEllis Verified Customer

This is a review from last two visits: They don’t respect time nor communicate effectively; I had to wait 2 hours extra last time for a problem that should’ve taken 1 hour tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 22, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

RaadayaEllis, thank you for your business and feedback! I apologize about your wait. I have sent your feedback to the Service Manager Pete in an effort to better our business and employees. If you have any additional feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.cooney@heiser.com. Thank you and have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for oil change. Was disappointed..."

- TLBOYDDDS Verified Customer

I brought my car in for oil change. Was disappointed because advertisement says complimentary car wash, which was not done . I was then told later that I needed to request car wash. I think service representative could have asked if I wanted a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Team, Joseph Vicari Jr., Matthew Pulaski

Feb 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

TLBOYDDDS, thank you for your business and feedback. We want to apologize for your experience while here. We have sent your concerns to the appropriate management to look into. Please reach out to our service manager Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.cooney@heiser.com with any additional questions or concerns. Have a great day.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional service from kirk. They lost the papetwork..."

- pheney13 Verified Customer

Unprofessional service from kirk. They lost the papetwork multiple times, under bid the job and were impossible to get ahold of. Thats why they have a bad reputation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Team

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.cooney@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk gave me a great recommendation on tires that fit my..."

- wcrowley1 Verified Customer

Kirk gave me a great recommendation on tires that fit my budget. The Heiser service department is clean and the people are helpful. I know I can depend on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Kirk and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and attention that I've received was..."

- Matt_shumpert Verified Customer

The service and attention that I've received was impressive. They were kind and courteous. They were quick with the repairs, and thorough. I loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Team, Joseph Vicari Jr., Matthew Pulaski

Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible maintenance department and total disregard of..."

- chavisatkins Verified Customer

Terrible maintenance department and total disregard of what I told them prior had cause a malfunction in my vehicle. There was no examination of how Progressive's Snapshot device could cause haywiring in my trunk module which was found to be the reason why my car wasn't turning on. I was given differen prices throughout, false information, memory laspes and general buffoonery. Never again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Team, Andy Bromeland, Joseph Vicari Jr., Matthew Pulaski

Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.cooney@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing General Manager Chris and Great Workers under..."

- AASAPMANAGMENT Verified Customer

Amazing General Manager Chris and Great Workers under his leadership I’ll tell all my friends and business Associates. These folks really bring the “Wow” experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Team, Andy Bromeland, Joseph Vicari Jr., Matthew Pulaski

Jan 21, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went according to plan from appointment to..."

- RVIGDER Verified Customer

Everything went according to plan from appointment to actual service with my oil change! Kirk handled everything professionally! I will be back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vicari Jr.

Jan 21, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146