Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Ziegert.
Kirk Ziegert
Kirk Ziegert at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Kirk Ziegert

Parts Manager

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd.
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kirk Ziegert

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go back there they do a fantastic job and..."

- SCOTTTABLER Verified Customer

Every time I go back there they do a fantastic job and back in the time they said and it came back clean good job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ferrara

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great. They did my normal service, but also..."

- CAREYTREESH Verified Customer

They were great. They did my normal service, but also found a weak battery and replaced it under warranty. They took care of my leaking heat pump under warranty as well. Got everything done in just a few short hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very personable in the maintenance department...."

- HOWARDHERRICK Verified Customer

They were very personable in the maintenance department. Kept me informed on how much things cost. Took care of me right away. I was out in an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! I have only one thing to say. I hope you keep up..."

- JIMHORVATH1955 Verified Customer

Great! I have only one thing to say. I hope you keep up such a great job. Doing things to the car with ecspertise. Kind personal care. Enjoy! Bringing my car to you to be serviced. Maybe only thing better would be to serve ham n cheese sandwich n a pepsi while i wait. Th-u for being there making my life much more pleasnt. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly courteous reliable people..."

- KCRYTON Verified Customer

Great service and friendly courteous reliable people that will help you with your Service. That's why I'll keep coming back because of the friendly in courteous service thanks again Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my Rav4 from this dealership. They are so nice..."

- BARBFARKAS Verified Customer

I leased my Rav4 from this dealership. They are so nice & professional. My scheduled services have been more than expected. On time, courteous and everything you would want grin a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your great feedback about your experience with us! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we are thankful for your business. Thank you for choosing Gates!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adding rims"

- DREGULINSKI Verified Customer

Excellent service, excellent product, I am very happy with my service, I was done on time with an affordable price, I will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner

Jun 15, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your great feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for your business and thanks for choosing Gates!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and very pleasant experience."

- RYANADVERTISING Verified Customer

They took care of the recall and informed me of the recall on my Avalon also which will be taken care of on my next service. You always give me great service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your 5-Star rating and great review! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for your business and thanks for choosing Gates!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"minor warranty repairs"

- gld Verified Customer

Gates staff clearly work hard to ensure a positive customer experience. The waiting area is clean, comfortable, spacious, and the coffee is fresh. There are also individual carrels for people who bring laptops and work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mackin, Michael Ferrara

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient Work Force"

- W.BOADIBECKSON Verified Customer

Came with my 2009 Toyota Prius broken key knob. Received respectfully. Accorded with all sense of business-mindedness or customer courtesy. Within a reasonable time a genuine part and qualified service personnel has professionally installed a new key knob with my car functioning as a brand new car. Thanks for the company' technicians professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Stump, Brian Gardner, Stephen Mackin, Michael Ferrara, Brandon Crimmins , Samantha

Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Thank you for your great note and your 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you more in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,666

2019 Toyota Highlander

$26,666

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,680

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,680

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $33,469

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$33,469

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,981

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,981

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,820

2018 Toyota Highlander

$31,820

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,446

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,446