Koltan Schaaf
Koltan Schaaf at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Koltan Schaaf

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Koltan Schaaf

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Kolten was great to do business with. Would love to go back in the future. More

by austin.davis0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was wonderful (this time and 6 years ago when we bought our first Acura). We're looking forward to referral our friends and family to Courtesy Acura. More

by LOISLANE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience working with Courtesy Acura. Everything transpired exactly as they stated. More

by fjkonieczny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Cole Harris

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the sales team and service providers were helpful, patient and attentive. They made what could be stressful a pleasant experience. Helped me find and service the perfect car. More

by kristenwolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our sales person Elva was great to work with on the purchase of our RDX. She responded quickly to any contact whether by phone or text. She made the process easy for us. Our only disappointment was wai More

by dtbunyak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris , Elva

Jun 07, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the online review and I am glad that Elva made the process easy for you. We welcome you to the Courtesy Acura Family.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koltan was very knowledgeable and professional, I have been buying cars for years and have never had an experience as good as the one Kolten provided. He didn't hit me with a single UP To? or an as much? More

by Bellybuttons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $37,381
2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Estoril Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $34,570
2019 Acura RDX
used
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $21,974
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,070
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,092
2020 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $38,992
2022 Subaru WRX
used
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive