Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kolton Vadnal.
Kolton Vadnal
Kolton Vadnal at Liberty GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Kolton Vadnal

Sales Consultant

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Kolton Vadnal

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When a beautiful Jetta became available, Kolton V. KNEW..."

- toplessinazus

When a beautiful Jetta became available, Kolton V. KNEW it was the car for me! I told him I didn’t have a lot of time to spend at the dealership and he made sure I got in/out quick! Great experience and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kolton Vadnal was my salesman and he made my decision..."

- Micki

Kolton Vadnal was my salesman and he made my decision extremely easy. (I was really dreading it) He was very kind and respectful. My decision was my own. He is an asset to your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While recently out shopping for a new vehicle we were..."

- Aimee D

While recently out shopping for a new vehicle we were greeted very pleasantly by this young man. He was not a “down your throat” salesman and at no point was he overly pushy. He knows his vehicle facts he knows his inventory and he knows what it takes to get you into a vehicle that you choose and a price you feel comfortable with. He didn’t try to sell old inventory just to make a sale. He was very attentive and cared that we were getting exactly what we wanted. I will absolutely only shop with Kolton for any vehicle purchase in the future. Best customer service experience I’ve had with car sales. Thank you Kolton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

What an enjoyable review to read. It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle is never easy easy for me. But I can..."

- Angie B.

Buying a new vehicle is never easy easy for me. But I can honestly say that this was by far the best experience ever! The dealership was nice, clean, everyone was friendly. The manager, Chris Scott was wonderful and my salesman, Kolton Vadnal was awesome! Kolton was patient, caring, genuine and very helpful. He paid attention to me and what I wanted and was able to match me with it. Thanks Liberty GMC! Y’all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott

Feb 16, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Angie. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service!"

- Jeff H.

By Jeff H. on 01/25/2020 Purchased a new 2020 vehicle at Liberty GMC today. My Sales Professional was Kolton Vadnal and he made the entire experience enjoyable and a pleasure. The entire dealership made me feel so at home. Pricing on the car and trade was very fair, the leasing process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Jeff, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great deals. I bought my first vehicle..."

- Nathanwoehl

Great service and great deals. I bought my first vehicle from here and it was made very easy and hassle free thanks to the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in desperate need for a vehicle and knew nothing..."

- jenna_trujillo

I was in desperate need for a vehicle and knew nothing about financing cars but Kolton Vadnal came and helped me through each and every process and was very patient with me and answered any questions I had. he is super friendly and very outgoing and you can really tell he cares about his job and helping his customers find exactly what they’re looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Liberty GMC, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car buying"

- Tim mc

Waste 3 hours they finally settled they said it will sell it for $50,000 I came back on the contracts it 55195 little more than what they said got up and walked out will never go back very shady they don't put it in writing how it really will go down in your contract lot of back talk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moline

Jun 25, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact me so we can address and remedy your concerns. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & pleasant "

- Jcvega

Kolton was very transparent and easy to work with. He took the time to explain the vechlie features and made himself available to our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Graham, Julian Grubbs

Nov 12, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Kolton. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Liberty GMC Team

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of above"

- Rosy123

We have bought our service truck GMC Yukon on GMC Canyon my sons by his train we bought a few cars here we love GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Graham

Jun 05, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words, Rosy! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Liberty GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $25,997

2018 Cadillac CTS

$25,997

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,997

2017 Mazda CX-5

$17,997

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,469

2020 GMC Terrain

$35,469

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,101

2020 GMC Terrain

$36,101

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,669

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,669

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,997

2019 Kia Sorento

$17,997