Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jade Aanenson
Jade Aanenson at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Jade Aanenson

Commercial Sales Consultant

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Commercial Account Manager Master Certified

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jade Aanenson

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about our experience at Tenvoorde..."

- john.stuck Verified Customer

I cannot say enough about our experience at Tenvoorde Ford. From start to finish we had every question and concern answered and truly felt our trade-in was more than fair. After we purchased our F-150, we decided to order a new Bronco Sport and can't wait to get it soon! Thanks Jade and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hoeschen, Mike Asperheim, Dan Lochner , Jade Aanensen, Russ Hoeschen, Mike Tenvoorde

May 18, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicles and have a great day!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Tenvoorde Ford on the..."

- josephstang Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with Tenvoorde Ford on the purchase of my new truck. Every aspect from sales to financing went seamlessly. I felt like they went out of their way to make sure I felt good about the purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Mike Warren

Apr 20, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience here at Tenvoorde Ford. Please keep us in mind for all your sales & service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, enjoy the ride!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, go out of their way to help..."

- kmstang14411 Verified Customer

Great people to work with, go out of their way to help you with any problems and they make sure that everything is done correctly. Great place and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Kmstang14411, thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved it I was able to pick my truck out on line and..."

- stoner2 Verified Customer

I loved it I was able to pick my truck out on line and everything was ready when I got there. Not much waiting time !! All staff was very friendly. Now just waiting for my salesman to mail me my cap cause they were out at the time. I would definitely recommend coming here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Jim was outstanding..He kept in the..."

- MJBRAULICK1 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Jim was outstanding..He kept in the loop on want was going on with the repairs to my 2015 Ford F-150. He’s a good with communication. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Niemuth, Bob Aanenson

Feb 04, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jade is a great person to be able to work with! I..."

- toliver2 Verified Customer

Jade is a great person to be able to work with! I appreciate his professionalism! He is more than willing to work hard to find the right vehicle we needed for our district.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Bob Aanenson

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderfully taken care of. The service is great. Easy and..."

- JODISART Verified Customer

Wonderfully taken care of. The service is great. Easy and convenient for me. They listen to what I need and are very helpful in all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hoeschen, Ron Branstner

Nov 12, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Tenvoorde Ford Inc always strives for the highest standards. Until next time, take care.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so awesome. Never been treated so wonderful..."

- babyeyes_2002_28 Verified Customer

Everyone was so awesome. Never been treated so wonderful at a dealership. Will definitely go back for more vehicles. What a wonderful experience and we didnt feel rushed or unwelcomed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warren, Jesse Clifton

Aug 03, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent visit! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at Tenvoorde Ford! Our team strives to ensure excellent customer service by providing friendly and professional service! We hope to see you again soon and enjoy your new ride!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff"

- shawn59 Verified Customer

The sales staff was very helpful along with service staff truck was clean and ready to go receptionist was very polite and the front desk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you visit again soon.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- CORTI.LBMJ Verified Customer

Great staff and always keeps me up-to-date on the status of my car. They provide a loaner vehicle if the service call is long or I have other appointments in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lundgren, Mike Asperheim

Dec 31, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for this great review! We hope you visit again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit Connect car
2022 Ford Transit Connect
new
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,999
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,005
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive