Jade Aanenson
Jade Aanenson at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Jade Aanenson

Commercial Sales Consultant

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Commercial Account Manager Master Certified

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jade Aanenson

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt respected. Employees seemed to consider value of time. Mostly helpful. Lower stress level. More

by aamybwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We service four family cars and three company cars at Quick Lane for regular service and Tenvoorde Service center for and incidental services. Make sure you ask for Russ H and Mike A because they are exc More

by john.stuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought plenty of vehicles from Tenvoorde and everything went smooth and efficient. Great people! Great place! More

by jlangdok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jade and Bob were so easy to work with when our organization put in an order for two Transits. They were upfront and honest about the time it was going to take for the vehicles to arrive and gave u More

by DAV MN Transportation
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Aanenson

May 12, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have now bought 2 trucks from Tenvoorde and have had a great experience each time. Jade was great to work with, nice and personable. He sat in the truck and went through many of the features with us. D More

by duane.anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lochner

Mar 10, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth vehicle from Tenvoorde Ford and every experience has been great. My salesperson and everyone involved at the dealership has been very professional. More

by mtoonen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Mike Warren

Jan 20, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer and excellent service! they listened to my concerns about my vehicle and fixed the problem under the estimate. More

by patherron80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asperheim

Dec 16, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review today! At Tenvoorde Ford, we continually strive for top-notch service. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We will let our service staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and have a great day!

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, our experience with Tenvoorde Ford was professional and enjoyable to buy our 2 vehicles this year! More

by john.stuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Russ Hoeschen, Mike Asperheim , Grant Clifton

Oct 25, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there, John. Thank you for the kind words. We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! It's great to know that's what you received. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough about our experience at Tenvoorde Ford. From start to finish we had every question and concern answered and truly felt our trade-in was more than fair. After we purchased our F-150, More

by john.stuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hoeschen, Mike Asperheim, Dan Lochner , Jade Aanensen, Russ Hoeschen, Mike Tenvoorde

May 18, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicles and have a great day!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Tenvoorde Ford on the purchase of my new truck. Every aspect from sales to financing went seamlessly. I felt like they went out of their way to make sure I felt good about More

by josephstang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Mike Warren

Apr 20, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience here at Tenvoorde Ford. Please keep us in mind for all your sales & service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, enjoy the ride!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $44,999
2016 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,145
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,999
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $110,585
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,999
2017 Ford Edge
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive