Kristen Hetzer
Kristen Hetzer at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Kristen Hetzer | Page 17

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
4.9
169 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Kristen Hetzer

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What you should expect I have had the unfortunate luck to have to replace 2 cars in two months. After shopping on line and from dealership to dealership I landed at Brewste More

by Nyr99je
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson , Danny Gomes , Fred Fogel, Anthony Matias

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can only rate sales office at this time New Crosstrek picked up today. Saw it on Monday, arranged financing, trade in and insurance and picked it up on Saturday. Gave me a better trade in More

by Subarusince72
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesperson I just wanted to leave a note thanking the salesperson for not giving up and helping get into a car we can afford and like. Without her perseverance w More

by jorgesanchezwd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied first time buyer Thanks to Kristen, I am now the owner of a "new to me" 2015 Impreza. Kristen was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. She was supportive, lis More

by Dana S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janine & Johnny I We had a great experience working with Kristen, she was really knowledgeable and very comfortable to work with my son and I. Thank you Kristen & Rich More

by J&J I
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Absolute Best Subaru Dealership Ever The manager, Patrick, was incredibly helpful with our most recent purchase of a Subaru. He was extremely knowledgeable and made our buying experience More

by DianeB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Larson

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and Pleasant I purchased my last car 10 years ago and must say I was not looking forward to the "hassle" again. However, both my husband and I were totally amazed More

by LT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exactly What I Was Looking For! I had been researching used cars for several weeks. I came across a car that I thought would be perfect for me at what I felt was a very good price at More

by Richard Haan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Larson , Maggie Parylak

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience . This is second experience at Brewster Subaru . Sales rep Kirsten Hetzer made the car shopping painless Would recommend family and friends too shop at More

by subaru car guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
17
161 - 169 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,508
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,971
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,888
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD