Danny Gomes
Danny Gomes at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Danny Gomes

Service Advisor

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster , NY 10509

Contact Me
4.9
124 Reviews

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Danny Gomes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 9th Subaru within our family. Obviously, we are more than satisfied. Mitch, our agent is excellent. Always there, always professional and of course has a great sense of humor More

by heatherfitz56
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for being a loyal member of the Brewster Subaru family, Heather! It means the world to us to hear that your visit with us was so enjoyable! We hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle and appreciate you leaving Mitch and the team this awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brewster Subaru has been GREAT to me. The staff are all polite & attentive. From Nelson to Danny to Kristen & Rich⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by eaglei247365
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Our team is honored to receive your support and looks forward to seeing you next time here at Brewster Subaru!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience. Only thing is would suggest is the woman who answers the phone in the service department be a little nicer. More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review and five-star rating! We look forward to seeing you again at Brewster Subaru! Thank you!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Brewster Subaru this is my 5th Subaru great team of sales people great delivery of car when it was ready, looking forward to my next car. More

by flaco1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It means so much to hear that our team has provided consistent care to you all these years! We value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you! - Brewster Subaru

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place…I like Mitch. .Danny because I feel comfortable with them! For me I feel respect From them! If I didn’t I would go elsewhere! Mitch sold me a great car..legacy an More

by Eneri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Pollak

Jul 19, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting Brewster Subaru with your loyal business! We're so glad Mitch & Danny continue to earn your support and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with them. Enjoy your new Legacy and we'll see you next time!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Brewster Subaru was fantastic. Everyone from sales to service were all kind and respectful of my wants and needs in a car. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in search of More

by ramc2462
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review, Ruth! We're so glad Andre & Rich had the opportunity to assist you with your recent purchase and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is about my 7th Subaru here and the experience would never have me going elsewhere More

by sandy the walker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Rey, Rich Johnson

Jun 02, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting Brewster Subaru with your loyal business! We're so glad our team continues to earn your support and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Until then, take care and enjoy your newest Subaru!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Rich & Anthony gave us Amazing Service. Sandra LOVES her New Forester. We highly recommend Brewster Subaru. 🙏✌️ More

by saniriv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We're so glad Sandra is happy with her Forester and that you can recommend us! We hope we can help you again in the future! Thank you! - Brewster Subaru

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough about this service department. We purchased a used Subaru from them in March, and as much as we tried to learn everything about the condition of the car, we never turned on the ai More

by B from NY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, we appreciate hearing your positive feedback. We're happy to hear how the crew and Roy have been able to help you during your various experiences here at Brewster Subaru, and we hope to be able to continue and service you for years to come.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience :) I felt well taken care off and well informed through the whole process!! Will continue to buy cars from them More

by Samllewellyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Larson, Kristen Hetzer

May 17, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad we had the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! - The Brewster Subaru Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Desert Khaki exterior
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,508
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,888
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,359
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive