Danny Gomes
Danny Gomes at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Danny Gomes

Service Advisor

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
5.0
160 Reviews

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Danny Gomes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a Subaru customer for 12 years I wouldn't dream of going to any other Subaru dealership than Brewster. It truly continues to be the ultimate experience, whether I'm in need of service or sales. My exp More

by lauriecameron410
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson, Mitchel Pollak

Apr 11, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

We're delighted to know that you've been with us for 12 years and counting! It's great to see your recent Forester purchase was seamless and fun. We'll pass along your kind words to Mitch, Rich, and the rest of our Brewster Subaru team. See you at your first oil change!

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience, this is our 4th Subaru. Great place to do business. Rich was outstanding. Very easy to understand and work with. Very professional and personable. More

by spk91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

We're delighted to know you had a wonderful experience with Rich at Brewster Subaru! It's great that he was able to assist in making your 4th Subaru purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He knew what he was talking about and made it easy for me to buy a new car . More

by xfinity
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson, Kristen Hetzer

Mar 04, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Brewster Subaru, and for your business. We are grateful to have you as a customer!

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my ninth Subaru that I have leased or purchased at this location. The leasing process was seamless and the staff (Nelson Demelo, Kristen Hetzer & Rich Johnson) all did their part to make me feel l More

by HappyCustomer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

We're delighted to know that you had a seamless leasing experience with Nelson, Kristen, Rich, and our team at Brewster Subaru. We appreciate your loyalty over the years! Danny and his service team will be here for all your maintenance needs. Thanks for sharing this review! Safe travels!

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my familys 10 car from Brewster Subaru. Nelson treats me like a brother when i walk in the showroom. Andre was professional and well versed on the options of our new 2024 Forester. Wh More

by jackpwade
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson, Andre Reid , Dave Pezzello

Jan 03, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

Jack, thanks so much to you & your family for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your automotive needs! Nelson, Andre, Danny & the rest of the crew are truly grateful for your continued support and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Until then, take care and enjoy your new Forester!

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership. Car buying process was very straightforward and easy. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to stop by. More

by snyder268
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson, Kristen Hetzer

Jan 03, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Snyder! We're glad to know you had a great experience at Brewster Subaru! We always aim for an easy car-buying process. Thanks for recommending us, we appreciate it!

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ok, here's the scoop- have owned 7 Subarus, the last 6 from Brewster Subaru. GREAT dealership. From parts to service to sales to general management, everyone is knowledgeable, truthful, and reliable. C More

by Pamela P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

Pamela, we're over the moon to know you've had such great experiences with us at Brewster Subaru! We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait for you to see our new location. Andre will be ready when it's time for Subaru number 8!

Nov 22, 2023

Pamela P responded

Indeed!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brewster Subaru team is top notch. Mitch, Rich & Nelson are professional, transparent, knowledgeable and friendly. They make the car buying experience easy! More

by ginam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Ginam! We're so glad to know that our team at Brewster Subaru made your car-buying experience easy and enjoyable! Thanks for the shout-out to Mitch, Rich & Nelson. We appreciate your review!

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well! !! Christian was a super guy!!! He is a wonderful Salesman. Honest and no pressure. I am very happy with the car purchase. Trade in process fair also! More

by lprotz59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson, Patrick Larson , Christian Algular

Oct 13, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

We're delighted to know that Christian and our team at Brewster Subaru made your car buying experience a positive one! We strive for honesty, no pressure sales, and fair trade-ins. Thanks so much for the review!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful in this purchase. Made the whole process quick and easy. More

by Monk8541@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson, Andre Reid

Sep 28, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

We're glad to know that Rich made your car-buying experience quick and easy at Brewster Subaru. Thanks for the positive feedback, we appreciate it!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,328
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,276
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,619
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,118
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,376
2024 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,810
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Sapphire Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive