Patrick Larson
Patrick Larson at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Patrick Larson

Sales Manager

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
5.0
215 Reviews

(888) 793-7791 Ext.102 I have been in the auto industry for 16 years and consider Brewster Subaru my home away from home! I pride myself in working hard for our customers and really enjoy interacting with everyone that comes through our dealership doors on a daily basis. I value working for a family owned dealership and work closely with all dealer employees to ensure everyone gets the best customer experience possible. I'm reside in Connecticut with my wife and two young boys! We have two dogs as well as a couple pet ducks. I enjoy spending my free time with my wife and kids and participating in their activities such as soccer, baseball and Cub Scouts. My wife and I are avid sports fans and we root for the Yankees, New York Football Giants and UCONN Basketball. On Sunday's in the summertime, you can find me on the baseball diamond playing for the Brookfield Knights of the Northeast Baseball Association.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of Patrick Larson

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a lovely man. Smart, knowledgeable and also fun. Made getting the car a terrific experience. We’ve had many years there. All good. More

by arstangphd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Mitchel Pollak

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to provide excellent and memorable service as usual! I’m extremely satisfied. More

by coyatty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Charles

Sep 08, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for being a Brewster Subaru customer! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience - the staff we encountered were efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. From start to finish the process was a breeze. More

by neil.margolin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Kristen Hetzer

Sep 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

This is so great to hear, Neil! Thank you for leaving Brewster Subaru such a fantastic review!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Brewster Subaru this is my 5th Subaru great team of sales people great delivery of car when it was ready, looking forward to my next car. More

by flaco1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It means so much to hear that our team has provided consistent care to you all these years! We value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you! - Brewster Subaru

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasant and smooth experience. Everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again! More

by martinezfamilee111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Mitchel Pollak

Aug 12, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Brewster Subaru for all of your future automotive needs!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person we encountered at Brewster Subaru was professional, courteous and friendly. We had a seamless experience buying our CPO Outback. We will recommend them to friends and family! More

by aymless22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

Aug 08, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate your kind comments and hope you enjoy your new Outback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Brewster Subaru Team

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On our second lease with Brewster Subaru and their service is exceptional. They are always fair priced and treat you like family. More

by Sal Ferrara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Rey, Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson , Charles

Jul 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you! Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive rating is what we are always striving for! - Brewster Subaru

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall! ! This is my second time buying from them and I only have positive things to say! More

by bgaffey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

Jul 01, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We appreciate all of the kind words and we hope to see you back here at Brewster Subaru for all of your future automotive needs!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough about this service department. We purchased a used Subaru from them in March, and as much as we tried to learn everything about the condition of the car, we never turned on the ai More

by B from NY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, we appreciate hearing your positive feedback. We're happy to hear how the crew and Roy have been able to help you during your various experiences here at Brewster Subaru, and we hope to be able to continue and service you for years to come.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience :) I felt well taken care off and well informed through the whole process!! Will continue to buy cars from them More

by Samllewellyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gomes, Kristen Hetzer

May 17, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad we had the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! - The Brewster Subaru Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $30,888
2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,988
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,717
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $24,888
2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,987
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive