Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Larson.
Patrick Larson
Patrick Larson at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Larson

Sales Manager

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me

(888) 793-7791 Ext.102 I have been in the auto industry for 15 years and consider Brewster Subaru my home away from home! I pride myself in working hard for our customers and really enjoy interacting with everyone that comes through our dealership doors on a daily basis. I value working for a family owned dealership and work closely with all dealer employees to ensure everyone gets the best customer experience possible. I'm reside in Connecticut with my wife and two young boys! We have two dogs as well as a couple pet ducks. I enjoy spending my free time with my wife and kids and participating in their activities such as soccer, baseball and Cub Scouts. My wife and I are avid sports fans and we root for the Yankees, New York Football Giants and UCONN Basketball. On Sunday's in the summertime, you can find me on the baseball diamond playing for the Brookfield Knights of the Northeast Baseball Association.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

172 Reviews of Patrick Larson

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd Subaru purchase from Brewster Subaru with..."

- Mark

This is our 3rd Subaru purchase from Brewster Subaru with Mitch, Nelson, Pat and Rich. The Sales staff will go above and beyond to make the customer happy. I highly recommend this dealership. They are honest and operate at a high level of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for being a Brewster Subaru customer, Mark! We appreciate your kind words about our team and look forward to your next visit with us. In the meantime, take care and enjoy your new Subaru!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Larson, Rich Johnson and Mitch Pollak helped make..."

- Emily Galecki

Patrick Larson, Rich Johnson and Mitch Pollak helped make my first car lease as seamless as possible. They were very attentive to detail and responded to our questions and outreach 24/7. Thank you all for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Mitchel Pollak

Feb 03, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Emily! Thank you for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your first vehicle lease and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! This was my husband and my first car..."

- MauraAnderson

Great service! This was my husband and my first car buying experience. Andre was incredibly helpful and patient with us. We new what we wanted but wanted to take our time in the process and everyone at Brewster Subaru completely respected that. From Andre to Patrick, to Rich everyone was incredibly helpful and informative. They were willing to work with our budget and help us get the perfect car for us. Brewster Subaru goes above and beyond in customer service compared to other local retailers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Reid

Jan 27, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We're so glad Andre could help you with your first car buying experience! Enjoy your new ride!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Was happy with everything the process,..."

- deyaniralopez.060713

Excellent service Was happy with everything the process, making sure the car was ready to go :) Highly recommended to anyone looking to buy Brewster Subaru is the place to go !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Rey, Rich Johnson

Jan 25, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and reccomendation!. Hope to see you next time!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent customer service whether you’re there..."

- LNWun

Always excellent customer service whether you’re there for sales or service. I highly recommend Subaru (especially this location) to everyone I talk to. We’ve purchased two cars here so far and both experiences were very pleasant. All involved were very informative, helpful, and friendly. The service department is great also; I only ever bring my car to them. I can never say enough good words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this! We'll see you next time!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brewster Subaru is above and beyond the best dealership I..."

- ajeanlauture

Brewster Subaru is above and beyond the best dealership I have ever worked with. Anthony Pilla is an outstanding sales representative. He is the first person I have ever returned to to get a car from. His attention to detail and knowing the needs of his customers is unlike anything I have experienced before; he is absolutely a top notch sales representative and human being. Anyone who is looking to buy a car or have it serviced should return to Brewster Subaru and asked specifically for Anthony Pilla!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for this rave review! We are so glad Anthony and our team earned your support! We appreciate your recommendations and hope to work with you again!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Brewster Subaru on Saturday 11/7/2020 and it..."

- Lynchjl

Worked with Brewster Subaru on Saturday 11/7/2020 and it was very smooth and fast. The staff were amazing and very easy to work with. They provided insights and made us feel comfortable with every step in the process. Anthony, Rich and Patrick are the guys to see if you need or want a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having owned Honda's for the past 30 years this is my..."

- ndipuppo

Having owned Honda's for the past 30 years this is my first Subaru, dealer and sales and finance personnel experience with the brand. I found everyone at Brewster Subaru to open honest and friendly. Pre and post sale information and sales support has been excellent so far and I'm looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership. I purchased an Outback Onyx and I'm appreciating all the safety features built in to the car. I selected the Outback because of the storage volume and utility and it hasn't disappointed. I haven't experienced the service department yet but I would highly recommend this dealership based on my experiences so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Pollak, Cam Romao , Marcy

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick went over and beyond to get me the exact car I..."

- DeAnna

Patrick went over and beyond to get me the exact car I wanted. He, as well as Marcy and Anthony made my experience exciting and stress free from start to finish. They as well as the dealership deserves more than 5 stars :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla , Marcy

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was not our first Subaru, but first time at Brewster..."

- gillespietnl

This was not our first Subaru, but first time at Brewster Subaru. Times have changed and so have the cars. There is so much more to the process of buying and so much more to know about the car. Everyone at Brewster is top of the line, just like the cars. They are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and patient. Overall, it was an excellent experience. Thank you, Roy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Schiller

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $10,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$10,500

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,534

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,534

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,915

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,915

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,300

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,300

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,980

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,980