Kristen Hetzer
Kristen Hetzer at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Kristen Hetzer | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
4.9
176 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Kristen Hetzer

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, made the car buying experience easy and comfortable Would do business with them again More

by levinehalm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It means so much to us to hear we've provided you with the best possible care! Thank you for rating us five stars! - Brewster Subaru

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Brewster Subaru this is my 5th Subaru great team of sales people great delivery of car when it was ready, looking forward to my next car. More

by flaco1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson, Danny Gomes , John Chaber

Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It means so much to hear that our team has provided consistent care to you all these years! We value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you! - Brewster Subaru

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience at Brewster Subaru. I picked up my car and the process was super quick. More

by pluizza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 01, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with our team at Brewster Subaru!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen was a pleasure to deal with. The whole experience was smooth from ordering to sitting in my new Forester More

by Alan.Alanag.goodman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Kristen at Brewster Subaru! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! Enjoy your new Subaru Forester!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen was very helpful, truthful and did everything she could to help us make the deal. Considering the environment of the used car market this was the least stressful purchase ever!!!! More

by Bcr1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Justafort

Jul 19, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that your visit with us was a positive one and that Kristen could assist you! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Brewster Subaru

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely pleased with our new Subaru Outback. Thank you for your professional and friendly service. More

by mtimperio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jul 19, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It was our privilege to serve you! Thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, guided me the entire way throughout my purchase with professionalism and courtesy. More

by mikewarren333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla

Jul 14, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Mike! Thanks for the five stars. We hope to see you back at Brewster Subaru for all of your future automotive needs!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Brewster Subaru was fantastic. Everyone from sales to service were all kind and respectful of my wants and needs in a car. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in search of More

by ramc2462
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review, Ruth! We're so glad Andre & Rich had the opportunity to assist you with your recent purchase and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very patient and knowledgeable with me! Will recommend her to any friends or family needing a Subaru. More

by Missbeckyga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the five stars, Becky! We hope to see you back. -Brewster Subaru

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my experience with this dealership. They were very attentive and helpful at every step. I have been to multiple subaru locations and this location specifically made me feel valued and a More

by daisynicolec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We strive to provide top-tier service to all of our customers and we're glad you experienced that. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! - Brewster Subaru

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Cascade Green Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Cosmic Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car
2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive