Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristi Beaver.
Kristi Beaver
Kristi Beaver, Digital Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
4.9

Kristi Beaver

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I have been working as a sales and leasing consultant at Tom Gill Chevrolet since 2011. I enjoy assisting customers with their automotive needs. In my off time I like to cook, garden and camp. I am a supporter of the United States military through the Wounded Warrior Project and other organizations.

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Kristi Beaver

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Mouncey82

I love the idea of not having to haggle over prices. I looked into several vehicles before I came to look at the Dodge Journey at Tom Gill. It was very well priced and it was an absolute pleasure working with Kristi Beaver. She was an absolutely delight and I will be recommending friends and family to go see her from now on. Great job, Kristi and well done to Tom Gill for outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blazer 2019"

- Bcmehil

James and Kristi helped me on the purchase of my new 2019 Blazer! Great service & love the friendliness of the dealership! I will be returning when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hargis

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- Cholc27956

Matt was the one who helped me get my Nissan Sentra. He was great and very polite. He also helped me get my money’s worth for my Lexus IS 250 that I had sold to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Matthew Post

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Jrider1745

Great experience from beginning to end. Will never go anywhere else to purchase another vehicle. Kristi and Stacy were great working with throughout the entire process. Entire staff I met was inviting and ready to help with anything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchasing my leased car"

- Socogirl connie16

Jimmy was very knowledgeable and helpful with getting me the best deal for my leased car to be purchased he was very out going and no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 ox"

- Chef1049

Kristi was great!!! She answered all my questions. Got me in and out very quickly. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Sean

I recently bought a car from Tom Gill Chevrolet. I dealt with Kristi, and , Stacy. I have to tell you it wasn't your normal car buying experience. They were very friendly and a joy to work with. I would definitely recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet for your next new car purchase. If you do decide to go you must speak 2 Kristi , and , or Stacy. They will definitely take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people real good people "

- WOPP83

I'm glad I came here to get my car it was best offer I came across an dealing with good people I wanna thank Joshua Robinson for having me come there to get the SUV I have now thanks to all involved today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Commodore , Joshua Robinson

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical car dealer. "

- Happy Retiree

I bought a 2018 Silverado Truck here and the process from selection, test driving, trade-in valuation, etc. were all easy and made the buying experience enjoyable. Kristi Beaver helped us through the buying process and we would recommend any looking to purchase a new or used vehicle reach out to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional service "

- Faith1104

My sales person Kristi was amazing. I’m 19 with average credit and only had 3,000 down and she really worked with me to get me a great deal on my new Cruze. I had lots of questions and she was very honest and extremely patient with me. Overall super friendly and truly passionate about her career.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,575

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,866

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,202

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,121

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,644

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,329

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,654