Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristi Beaver.
Kristi Beaver
Kristi Beaver at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kristi Beaver

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I have been working as a sales and leasing consultant at Tom Gill Chevrolet since 2011. I enjoy assisting customers with their automotive needs. In my off time I like to cook, garden and camp. I am a supporter of the United States military through the Wounded Warrior Project and other organizations.

132 Reviews of Kristi Beaver

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchase three cars in the last five years, due to..."

- Becky C.

I have purchase three cars in the last five years, due to unfortunate mishaps....I have always felt comfortable and feel like they do their best to make you happy. I also like the idea, that the cosy is what it is and I dont have to haggle. Eric Haenny was my sales rep this purchase. Not only did he pick out exactly what I was looking for , He was personable and fun to work with.... I will definitely ask for him when I am ready to purchase or trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Haenny

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought I was dreaming. Everything I requested was spot..."

- Acle2174

I thought I was dreaming. Everything I requested was spot ON. They not only gave me a great deal they even bought me lunch! This was the very best experience I had ever been in buying a vehicle. And yes I buy a new vehicle every 2 years so this was not my first time buying a vehicle. Just the first time buying from Tom Gill in Florence Kentucky. SO IMPRESSED WITH EVERY ONE THERE! Finally a dealership that knows how to run a GREAT business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley , Greg

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Ryan M. He was great. He got me the car..."

- Kerian D

I worked with Ryan M. He was great. He got me the car that I wanted and at the price point that I was happy with. I love this company. This is the second car that I have got from this company and I will always buy from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We do have an issue with passenger front seat! Hopefully..."

- caroljeanreece

We do have an issue with passenger front seat! Hopefully it will get addressed quickly! Eric Haenny was very personable and knowledgeable! We will reserve the rating until seat issue is resolved! It appears to be a quality control issue from factory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Eric Haenny

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales Rep Matt was amazing and worked really well with..."

- Shaq

My sales Rep Matt was amazing and worked really well with us. Actually helped us out and properly explained it all and was very clear on what we were paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been doing business with Tom Gill Chevrolet for 22..."

- buddybaker

I've been doing business with Tom Gill Chevrolet for 22 yrs because I have always received great service from the employees I have interacted with from purchasing vehicles to having my vehicles in for service etc. I would recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet to anyone who is looking for a vehicle that provides great service with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Buick from Tom Gill Chevrolet. I worked..."

- pdbriley

I purchased a Buick from Tom Gill Chevrolet. I worked with Jessica and Cheri. Everyone was extremely helpful in helping me to find the car that I really would be pleased with ! I appreciate the kindness of Jessica working with me until I found the right one. It was a wonderful experience with the sales person , the loan officer, the manager , the computer person that set up my onstar program. I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to work with in finding the right car for me ! I can't remember all the names of those that helped me but I was very satisfied with everyone. Thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Wells, Jessika Hensley

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited other dealerships before going back to Tom..."

- donbunch

We visited other dealerships before going back to Tom Gill Chevrolet. We even looked at other car makers, but stuck with Chevrolet. Tom Gill is by far a great place to do business with. Mr. Poole was very helpful in our purchase of our new Equinox. Tom Gill has so many great people, like Holly in customer service, and Sandy who runs Gilly's food counter. This is our fourth car from Tom Gill, many of our family members also buy from Tom. Why in the world would you shop anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Marlon Poole, Alex Raleigh , Holly and Sandy

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mindy went above and beyond for me. It was no easy task..."

- tracie_gwin

Mindy went above and beyond for me. It was no easy task for her. I would highly recommend Mindy!!! She found exactly the car I was asking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were shopping for our first SUV. Eric..."

- Kcallahan8213

My husband and I were shopping for our first SUV. Eric was quick to reach out when we requested more information on a vehicle. He was very informative and responded in a timely manner to all of our questions. The sales process was quick and easy, and we did not feel pressured at all. We appreciate the service we received from Eric and Falica, and we will definitely go back there for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Haenny , Falica Ellis

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491