Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kristian Erskine
Kristian Erskine at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

Kristian Erskine

Sales Professional

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

5.0
14 Reviews

14 Reviews of Kristian Erskine

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great 1st time experience buying my 1st new car. They worked with me to get a good deal on my trade in so I can get the price I was looking for on the car I wanted More

by Gbaby1207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered a Heavy Duty, everyone from sales to management were professional and really went above and beyond to assist in making a stressful situation seem easy and painless. Could not have asked for a bette More

by Kkraft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership! It took me awhile but they worked with me were a hundred percent honest with me about everything from the beginning! They treated me as if I was family and that means a lot to More

by Bobbydevoll
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce , Denise Walcker

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam is-great to with and no pressure at all. Alex was very professional and well trained in his job easiest and quickest vehicle buy ever More

by Armsld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE We live in Wyoming and Kristian and Charles were amazing to work with! Not only did we pick our our vehicle on-line, but it was delivered to our home More

by WRN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service every time I go in! Everyone is very helpful and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Kyall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SELLS LEMONS Sold me a used car with a bad transmission and unwilling to repair or trade out the car, had the car barely two months. I thought there was a problem More

by Unhappy Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100% Recommend Lithia CJDR has the customer service I’ve ever had. Wildly knowledgeable employees, and deals that make you feel like you’re getting the best price ou More

by LadySoDevine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brynn Fitz

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone went above and beyond to accomodate. I changed my mind on which pickup I wanted to buy after a night's sleep. That was not a problem. I had a young man wanting to buy my trade, but he More

by Red
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Everything worked, for our needs at the time. Sales and finance were pleasant and informative . The truck is gorgeous and we love it. We enjoyed o More

by Nikki Andersen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD