Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristina Beck.
Kristina Beck
Kristina Beck at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Kristina Beck

Finance Manager

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

A satisfied customer is my passion. I welcome any challenge, especially when a customer doesn’t perceive that making a deal is possible.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

German German

Call
Email

156 Reviews of Kristina Beck

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra..."

- Wijunquer Verified Customer

The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Top Notch! Highly recommended. Today is your day! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service received from the Heiser Ford staff was..."

- Carlgreer94

The service received from the Heiser Ford staff was simply FANTASTIC. Patrick’s and Kristina’s in-depth knowledge placed me into the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cardinal

Mar 02, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Carl, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seems like the 2016 MKX was sold before it was fully..."

- RCHRDWTKNS Verified Customer

Seems like the 2016 MKX was sold before it was fully serviced and prep from sale. Radio had issues and the vehicle was not cleaned well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cardinal

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Blain Boudreau by phone at 414-577-1653 or by email at blain.boudreau@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brandi was an outstanding salesperson with great honesty..."

- ANMFAIR Verified Customer

Brandi was an outstanding salesperson with great honesty and respect. I would recommend him to anyone at anytime for any vehicle sales. Brandi Winfrey, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey

Feb 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

ANMFAIR, thank you for your business and kind words! We all appreciate you so much. We hope you are enjoying your new ride. Have a great day!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth Ford we have purchased there. We like..."

- JMACIOLE1 Verified Customer

This is our fourth Ford we have purchased there. We like like it’s proximity, sales staff and service department. The staff need a nice job working with us on a tight timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cardinal

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who..."

- THEETHOMASES Verified Customer

Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who is willing to give assistance at any time. It’s a pleasure doing business with him. The general manager is a great person as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very pleased with the level of service I..."

- POWELLT Verified Customer

I am always very pleased with the level of service I receive from Heiser. I have been a customer for almost 30 years. They are very welcoming and attentive and always have the customer needs first. They are very thorough with their explanations and follow up to make sure any issues have been resolved properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Krushas

Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team for almost 30 years. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative, made sure all bases we..."

- DCCMGIZMO Verified Customer

Very helpful and informative, made sure all bases we covered before I left with my new car. Followed up a few times to make sure I was happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavin

Jan 21, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really did enjoy the people I had to deal with. Mike,..."

- NEAL.BORK Verified Customer

I really did enjoy the people I had to deal with. Mike, Kristina and Jordan made it all great. The Escape is a great ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavin , Jordan

Jan 21, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Neal, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Glad you're enjoying your new Escape!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales peoples was very good in helping me to get the..."

- EARNEST_MOFFETT Verified Customer

Your sales peoples was very good in helping me to get the vehicle that I wanted. I will surely let people know how good the sale people help me to get my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cardinal , Jaden M

Jan 15, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Earnest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team and found what you were looking for. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146